روبوتات التوصيل
روبوتات توصيل للمطاعم
مارس،
التواجد عن بعد
تقديم الروبوتات إلى مؤتمرات الفيديو
مارس،
عرض كل

مزايا روبوتات إعادة تأهيل اليد

روبوتات إعادة التأهيل

على مدى العقد الماضي ، لعبت روبوتات إعادة التأهيل دورًا مهمًا في استعادة وظيفة اليد والأصابع بعد السكتة الدماغية. توسعت تطبيقات الروبوتات بسرعة من البيئة الصناعية إلى العلاج الطبيعي ، وخاصة إعادة التأهيل.

روبوتات إعادة تأهيل اليد زاد من جودة حياة الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة ، حيث قدم تدريبًا مخصصًا يؤدي أداءً أفضل من الأساليب التقليدية ، حيث يمكن استخدامها بشكل مستقل من قبل المرضى في مستويات مختلفة من الإعاقة.

تسمح القفازات الآلية لإعادة تأهيل اليد بالحصول على مقياس كمي للأداء الذاتي ، وتكرار بروتوكولات العلاج دون الحاجة إلى مشاركة مستمرة للمعالجين مما يوفر قدرًا كبيرًا من العمالة البشرية التي قد تؤدي إلى تكلفة عالية في الواقع ، يتطلب العلاج التقليدي عدة جلسات من التدريب على إعادة التأهيل ، وإحداث علاجات غير عملية وغير ميسورة التكلفة للعديد من المرضى.

القفازات الروبوتية المحمولة لإعادة تأهيل اليد  ضمان أمن ، مكثف ، و مهمة موجهة إعادة التأهيل بتكاليف معتدلة نسبيًا. قد تستخدم قفازات إعادة التأهيل الروبوتية قوى بدقة ، مما يحسن الدقة ويقلل التباين. من المحتمل أن تكون هذه الإجراءات فعالة لتقوية العضلات. القفازات الروبوتية لإعادة التأهيل في العيادة توفر النماذج أيضًا ردود فعل لمسية قد تصحح الحركات الضعيفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تجعل من السهل جمع عدد من المعلمات المفيدة لتتبع حالة المريض.

أخيرًا ، لوحظ أن الروبوتات قد تحسن إمكانية الوصول إلى إعادة التأهيل. في الواقع ، يفضل المريض استخدام الطرف السليم في الأنشطة اليومية ، مما يؤدي إلى إتلاف تعافي الطرف المصاب. قد تنطوي إمكانية إجراء إعادة التأهيل في المواقع البعيدة باستخدام أجهزة الروبوت على تحسين حالة المريض في عملية الشفاء.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

delivery robots
Delivery Robots for Restaurants
March 18, 2021
Telepresence
Introducing Robots to Video Conferencing
March 24, 2021
Show all

Advantages of Hand Rehabilitation Robotics

rehabilitation robotics

Over the past decade, Rehabilitation robotics has played an important role in restoring the hand and finger function after stroke. The applications of robotics have rapidly expanded from the industrial environment to physical therapy,particularly rehabilitation.

Hand Rehabilitation robotics has increased the quality lives of individuals with disabilities, offering dedicated training that performs better than conventional methods, since they can be used independently by patients in different levels of impairment.

Hand rehabilitation robotic gloves permit to obtain a quantifiable measure of subjective performance, repeating treatment protocols without the need of continuous involvement of therapists saving a significant amount of the human labor that may lead to high cost. In fact, traditional therapy requires several sessions of rehabilitation training, inducing impractical and unaffordable therapies for many patients.

Portable hand rehabilitation robotic gloves  guarantee a safe, intensive, and task-oriented rehabilitation at relatively moderate costs. Robotic rehabilitation gloves may apply forces with precision, improving accuracy and reducing variance. These actions are potentially effective to strengthen muscle. Clinic rehabilitation robotic gloves models also provide tactile feedback that may correct the impaired movements. In addition, They make it easy to collect a number of parameters useful to track the patient’s status.

Finally, it has been noted that robotics may improve the accessibility to rehabilitation. In fact, a patient prefers to use the unaffected limb in daily activities, damaging the recovery of the impaired limb. The possibility to perform rehabilitation in remote locations using robotics devices may involve bettering the patient in the recovery process.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0