فحص بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أهمية فحص دوبلر بالموجات فوق الصوتية
يوليو 1، 2020
تشريح المثانة
المثانة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
يوليو 2، 2020
عرض كل

التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالذكاء الاصطناعي

ai التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

مع تخفيف قيود السفر ، أصبحت كيفية منع استيراد حالات COVID-19 من الخارج بشكل صارم القضية الأكثر إلحاحًا ، وقد دخلت الوقاية من حالات وباء المطارات والسيطرة عليها فترة حرجة.

عندما يمر الراكب عبر جهاز قياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، سيقوم النظام تلقائيًا باكتشاف درجة حرارة جسم الراكب وإعادتها إلى النظام.

إذا تجاوزت درجة حرارة جسم الراكب 37.3 درجة مئوية ، فسيصدر النظام إنذارًا ، وسيستخدم الموظفون مقياس حرارة طبيًا لإجراء فحص ثانٍ ، وتسجيل معلومات الركاب ، وتطهير المنطقة التي يمر بها مريض الحمى 

يحتاج المطار عادةً إلى أن يكون مجهزًا بعدة مجموعات من معدات التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء AI وقياس درجة الحرارة لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم لجميع الركاب القادمين وجميع الأفراد الذين يدخلون ويغادرون المبنى.

وبالتالي ، فإن أجهزة قياس درجة الحرارة هذه تشارك في حملة الوقاية من الجائحة. مقياس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء هو في الواقع ليس منتجًا جديدًا. أثناء اندلاع السارس في عام 2003 ، بدأت المطارات والمحطات في جميع أنحاء البلاد في استخدام أدوات قياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء.

مبدأ أداة قياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بسيط للغاية. في الطبيعة ، الأجسام الأكبر من الصفر المطلق ستطلق أشعة تحت الحمراء في البيئة. يرتبط حجم طاقة الأشعة تحت الحمراء هذه ارتباطًا إيجابيًا بدرجة حرارة الجسم. طالما أن الجهاز يكتشف الأشعة تحت الحمراء ويحولها إلى إشارات كهربائية بأحجام مختلفة ، يمكن تحديد درجة حرارة الجسم.

مقياس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء يحل مشكلة الانتظار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتميز بوظائف المسافة الطويلة ، والمساحة الكبيرة ، والكفاءة العالية ، وقياس درجة الحرارة غير المتصلة. بالمقارنة مع طريقة قياس درجة الحرارة التقليدية ، فهي أكثر ملاءمة للأماكن المزدحمة مثل المطارات ومترو الأنفاق والمستشفيات ومحطات السكك الحديدية عالية السرعة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن موازين الحرارة التي تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء لها حدودها الطبيعية ، وقد قال العاملون في الصناعة ذات الصلة: "بعد الكثير من الاختبارات والتحقق ، أعتقد أن الأشعة تحت الحمراء لا تزال تواجه بعض المشكلات في الفحص التشخيصي لدرجة حرارة الجسم ، وهي ليست دقيقة بما يكفي وتخضع للبيئة مزعجة جدا. ومع ذلك ، في هذه اللحظة الخاصة ، من الجيد أيضًا أن يكون لديك وسيلة لمساعدة القسم الوظيفي على فحص الأشخاص الذين يعانون من درجات حرارة غير طبيعية بسرعة ".

يمكن لمقاييس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء التعرف على درجة الحرارة في البيئة فقط ، لكنها لا تستطيع تمييز نوع الجسم. على سبيل المثال ، في محطة قطار ، إذا كان الراكب ذو درجة الحرارة العادية يحمل 40 درجة مئوية من الماء الساخن ، فقد يطلق مقياس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء أيضًا إنذارًا.

لذلك ، من أجل حل مشاكل التعرف غير الدقيق والإنذارات الكاذبة لمقاييس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، تم دفع تقنية قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالذكاء الاصطناعي إلى المقدمة.

قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، كما يوحي الاسم ، هو مزيج من التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وتكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر: يمكن لتقنية التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء قياس درجة حرارة عدم التلامس من مسافة بعيدة ، ويمكن للرؤية الحاسوبية أن تحدد بسرعة جبهة الشخص في البيئة.

من المنطق التقني ، تحتاج إلى استخدام خوارزمية التعلم الآلي للتعرف على الوجوه وتتبعها ، ثم دمجها مع مقياس الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء لحساب درجة حرارة الشخص.

تم تطوير خوارزمية التعرف على الوجوه بشكل كبير ، لكن الوباء يطرح سؤالًا جديدًا: كيف نحدد موقع التعرف على الوجوه بدقة بعد ارتداء قناع؟

منذ اندلاع الوباء ، أطلقت شركات الذكاء الاصطناعي بسرعة البحث والتطوير لقياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالذكاء الاصطناعي ، واستكملت بسرعة نموذج مراقبة ارتداء الأقنعة ، وأطلقت حلولًا مختلفة. 

من منظور حلول الهبوط الشائعة في السوق ، تستخدم الصناعة في الغالب مستشعرات مزدوجة تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء / الضوء المرئي ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء والتعرف على جسم الإنسان + التعرف على الوجه المزدوج ، ودقة قياس درجة الحرارة في الغالب في حدود ± 0.3 ℃.

تجمع تقنية قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء AI بين التعرف على الوجه وتقنية التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من معدل الإنذار الخاطئ للأداة ، وتحسن كفاءة الكشف ، وتقلل من خطر إصابة الموظفين.

بادئ ذي بدء ، في أي بيئة معقدة ، تكون دقة قياس درجة الحرارة عالية ؛ ثانيًا ، عدم الاتصال ، والحالة غير الاستقرائية ، ولا توجد إعدادات مسبقة. ثالثًا ، الاكتشاف سريع ، ويمكن اكتشاف عدة أشخاص في نفس الوقت. رابعًا ، سهولة الاستخدام عالية ، ويمكن للموظفين البدء بسرعة واستخدامها دون أي تدريب أو تدريب بسيط فقط.

نحن نعلم أن الأجسام الموجودة فوق الصفر المطلق ستصدر ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، لكن انبعاث كائنات مختلفة مختلفة ، ويتم تحديد الانبعاث حسب درجة الحرارة ، والطول الموجي ، والمادة ، والبيئة السطحية للكائن. هذا ليس دقيقا ستنخفض الدقة.

نظرًا لنقص مكونات قياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ومن أجل ضمان دقة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، فقد تبنت الشركات في الصناعة الجسم الأسود مخطط لضمان دقة نظام قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء AI من خلال تصحيح درجة حرارة الجسم الأسود في الوقت الفعلي ، لكن هذا التنفيذ مكلف.

وفقًا لتوقعات باحثي الصناعة المعنيين: تحت تأثير الوباء ، ارتفع الطلب على سوق قياس درجة حرارة التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالذكاء الاصطناعي مؤخرًا ، وسيفتح الوباء السوق تمامًا.

بالطبع ، لا يمكن تركيز هذا الطلب إلا في سيناريوهات محددة مثل المحطات والمطارات والمدارس والمستشفيات ، والسوق العام مناسب نسبيًا.

باختصار ، فإن الجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي والصناعة هو نتيجة حتمية لترقية الهيكل الصناعي. في المستقبل ، سيؤدي الجمع بين الذكاء الاصطناعي والصناعة أيضًا إلى إنتاج العديد من الأشكال وخلق المزيد من الاحتمالات ، بما في ذلك أنظمة المكاتب الذكية وأنظمة الإنتاج الذكية ونظام الخدمة الذكي ، إلخ.

[launchpad_feedback]

1 تعليق

  1. مثل!! أنا أكتب في كثير من الأحيان وأشكركم حقا على المحتوى الخاص بك. لقد بلغت المقالة ذروتها حقًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

The Significance of Doppler Ultrasound Examination
July 1, 2020
Bladder_anatomy
Bladder Ultrasound
July 2, 2020
Show all

AI Infrared Thermal Imaging

ai infrared thermal imaging

With the alleviation of travel restrictions, how to strictly prevent the import of overseas COVID-19 cases have become the most urgent issue, and the prevention and control of airport epidemic situations has entered a critical period.

When a passenger passes through the infrared temperature measuring device, the system will automatically detect the passenger’s body temperature and feed it back to the system.

If the passenger’s body temperature exceeds 37.3°C, the system will issue an alarm, and the staff will use a medical grade thermometer to conduct a second inspection, record the passenger information, and disinfect the area where the fever patient passes. 

Typically an airport needs to be equipped with several sets of AI infrared thermal imaging and temperature measurement equipment to measure the body temperature of all passengers coming and all personnel entering and leaving the terminal.

Consequently, these temperature measurement devices have been participating in the pandemic prevention campaign. Infrared thermometer is actually a not a new product. During the outbreak of SARS in 2003, airports and stations across the country began to use infrared temperature measuring instruments..

The principle of the infrared temperature measuring instrument is very simple. In nature, objects greater than absolute zero will radiate infrared rays into the environment. The magnitude of this infrared energy is positively related to the temperature of the object. So as long as the instrument detects infrared rays and converts them into electrical signals of different sizes, the temperature of the object can be determined.

The infrared thermometer solves queuing problem. In addition it has the functions of long-distance, large area, high efficiency, and non contact temperature measurement. Compared with the traditional temperature measurement method, it is more suitable for crowded places such as airports, subways, hospitals, and high-speed railway stations.

However, infrared thermometers have their natural limitations, and relevant industry insiders said: “After a lot of testing and verification, I think infrared as a body temperature diagnostic screening still has some problems, it is not accurate enough and is subject to The environment is very disturbing. However, at this special moment, it is also a good thing to have a means to help the functional department to quickly screen people with abnormal temperature.”

Infrared thermometers can only recognize the temperature in the environment, but they cannot distinguish the type of object. For example, in a train station, if a passenger with normal temperature carries 40°C hot water, the infrared thermometer may also sound an alarm.

Therefore, in order to solve the problems of inaccurate recognition and false alarms of infrared thermometers, AI infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement technology has been pushed to the foreground.

AI infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement, as the name implies, is the combination of infrared thermal imaging and computer technology: infrared thermal imaging technology can measure non-contact temperature from a distance, and computer vision can quickly locate the person’s forehead in the environment.

From the technical logic, it needs to use machine learning algorithm for face recognition and tracking, and then combined with infrared thermometer to calculate the temperature of the person.

The face recognition algorithm is very developed, but the pandemic brings a new question: how to accurately locate face recognition after wearing a mask?

Since the outbreak of the pandemic, AI companies have rapidly launched the research and development of AI infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement, quickly completed the monitoring model of wearing masks, and launched various solutions. 

From the perspective of popular landing solutions in the market, the industry mostly uses infrared/visible light dual sensors, combined with infrared thermal imaging and human body recognition + face recognition dual recognition, and the temperature measurement accuracy is mostly within ±0.3℃.

AI infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement technology combines face recognition with infrared thermal imaging technology, which can reduce the false alarm rate of the instrument, improve the detection efficiency, and reduce the risk of staff infection.

First of all, in any complex environment, the accuracy of temperature measurement is high; Secondly, non-contact, non-inductive state, no presets. Thirdly, the detection is rapid, and multiple people can be detected at the same time. Fourth, the ease of use is high, and the staff can quickly get started and use it without any training or only simple training.

We know that objects above absolute zero will emit infrared light, but the emissivity of different objects is different, and the emissivity is determined by the temperature, wavelength, material, and surface environment of the object. This one is not accurate. The accuracy will decrease.

Due to the shortage of infrared temperature measurement components, and in order to ensure the accuracy of infrared thermal imaging, companies in the industry have adopted the “black body” scheme to ensure the accuracy of the AI ​​infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement system through real-time black body temperature correction, But this implementation is costly.

According to the prediction of relevant industry researchers: under the influence of the pandemic, the demand for AI infrared thermal imaging temperature measurement market has surged recently, and the pandemic will completely open the market.

Of course, this demand can only be concentrated in specific scenarios such as stations, airports, schools, and hospitals, and the overall market is relatively niche.

In brief, the combination of AI and industry is an inevitable result of the industrial structure upgrade. In the future, the combination of AI and industry will also produce many forms and create more possibilities, including intelligent office systems, intelligent production systems, and intelligent Service system, etc.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

1 Comment

  1. Like!! I blog frequently and I really thank you for your content. The article has truly peaked my interest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0