روبوت جزازة العشب
فوائد جزازة العشب الروبوت
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
تطهير ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
4 فوائد استخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للتطهير
مارس،
عرض كل

هل جزازات العشب الروبوتية أرخص من الجزازات اليدوية؟

روبوت جزازة العشب المستقل: SIFROBOT-LM1

في حين أن جزازة العشب الآلية ليست ما يعتبره الكثيرون قطعة رخيصة من المعدات ، ولا تزال أغلى من العديد من جزازات العشب التقليدية ، فهناك عدد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها ضمان حصولك على أفضل قيمة من شراء جزازة العشب الآلية .

اختر جزازة العشب الآلية التي تناسب حجم حديقتك

هناك الكثير من نماذج جزازات العشب الروبوتية المختلفة المناسبة للحدائق من أي حجم. بينما البعض عارضات ازياء المصممة لقطع المروج الكبيرة يمكن أن تكون مكلفة للغاية ، هؤلاء المصممة للمروج التي تقل مساحتها عن 600 متر مربع يمكن أن تكون ميسورة التكلفة بشكل مدهش.

باختيار نموذج في الطرف الأكثر تكلفة من الطيف ، قد تفاجأ بسرور عندما تقارن هذا بتكلفة جزازة العشب التقليدية المماثلة.

ضع في اعتبارك تكلفة العمر الافتراضي للجزازة ، وليس التكلفة الأولية فقط

عندما تفكر في ما إذا كانت جزازة العشب الآلية خيارًا رخيصًا ، فمن السهل جدًا التركيز على التكلفة الأولية للشراء. عندما تقارن تكلفة شراء جزازة العشب الروبوتية مقارنة بجزازة العشب التقليدية ، في كثير من الأحيان ، ستكون جزازة العشب الروبوتية أكثر تكلفة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن جزازات العشب الروبوتية بسيطة للغاية وتكاليف الصيانة والإصلاح منخفضة. لا يحتاجون إلى خدمة احترافية كل عام ، على عكس جزازات العشب التقليدية ، حيث تكون هناك حاجة أكبر إلى صيانتها بشكل احترافي ، ما لم تكن لديك المعرفة التقنية للقيام بذلك بنفسك.

غالبًا ما يكون وقود جزازات العشب التقليدية ، سواء كانت تعمل بالكهرباء أو البنزين ، أغلى من تكاليف تشغيل جزازة العشب الآلية. عندما تقارن تكلفة البنزين المستخدم في جزازة العشب التقليدية ، بتكلفة الكهرباء التي تستخدمها جزازة العشب الآلية ، فإن الكهرباء ستكون أرخص.

حتى عند مقارنة جزازة العشب الكهربائية التقليدية بجزازة العشب الآلية ، ستجد أن تكاليف الكهرباء ستكون أعلى من تلك التقليدية. هذا يرجع إلى حقيقة أن جزازة العشب الكهربائية اليدوية تستخدم تقنية القطع التي تتطلب طاقة أكبر بكثير من آلية التغطية في جزازات العشب الآلية.

يجب أن تقطع جزازة العشب الكهربائية اليدوية الحشيش بأكمله بسرعة ، ومعظم الناس يقطعون مروجهم مرة واحدة فقط كل أسبوع إلى أسبوعين. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن تتمتع جزازة العشب بالقوة الكافية لقطع العشب الطويل الكثيف لإنجاز المهمة بفعالية. يمكن أن تستغرق جزازات العشب الروبوتية وقتها ويمكنها استخدام أنظمة قطع تعمل بالطاقة أقل بكثير للحصول على كفاءة طاقة أكبر بكثير.

أفضل سيفروبوت ML1, على سبيل المثال ، يستخدم 75 واط فقط من الكهرباء قيد التشغيل وسيستخدم في المتوسط ​​14 كيلووات فقط من الكهرباء شهريًا.

ستستخدم كمية أقل من الأسمدة ومبيد الحشائش

باستخدام جزازة العشب الآلية ، يتم إرجاع جميع القصاصات إلى الحشائش ، حيث يتم إطلاق العناصر الغذائية مرة أخرى في التربة ، ويمكن لنباتات العشب التي لا تزال تنمو في الأرض استخدام هذه العناصر الغذائية لمساعدتها على النمو والبقاء بصحة جيدة. نظرًا لعدم إزالة أي مغذيات من الأرض ، سيستمر العشب في إعادة تدوير العناصر الغذائية ويظل أخضر وصحيًا.

الجزازة الآلية توفر أيضًا تكاليف الشراء قاتل الحشائش. نظرًا لأن الحصول على جزازة العشب الآلي يبقي العشب قصيرًا نسبيًا ، فلا يمكن للأعشاب أن تتسلل إليه ، والعشب الصحي مستعد جدًا للانتشار لملء أي فجوات.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Robot lawn mower
The Benefits Of A Robot Lawn Mower
February 19, 2021
UVC light disinfection
4 Benefits of Using Ultraviolet Light For Disinfection
March 1, 2021
Show all

Are Robot Lawn Mowers Cheaper Than Manual Mowers?

Autonomous Lawn Mower Robot: SIFROBOT-LM1

Whilst a robotic lawn mower is not what many will consider a cheap piece of equipment, and are still more expensive than many conventional lawn mowers, there are a number of ways that you can ensure that you get the best value from a robotic lawn mower purchase.

Pick A Robotic Lawn Mower That Is Appropriate For Your Lawn Size

There are a lot of different robot lawn mowers models that are suitable for gardens of any size. Whilst some models that are designed to cut large lawns can be very expensive, those designed for lawns of under 600 m² can be surprisingly affordable.

By choosing a model at the more affordable end of the spectrum, you may be pleasantly surprised when you compare this to the cost of a comparable conventional lawn mower.

Consider The Lifetime Cost Of The Mower, Not Just The Upfront Cost

When you’re thinking about whether a robotic lawn mower is a cheap option, it’s very easy just to focus on the upfront cost of the purchase. When you compare the purchase cost of a robot lawn mower compared to conventional lawn mower, more often than not the robot lawn mower will be more expensive.

However, robot lawn mowers are very simple and have low maintenance and repair costs. They do not need to be professionally serviced every year, unlike conventional lawn mowers, where there is greater need to have it professionally serviced, unless you have the technical knowledge to do it yourself.

The fuel for conventional lawn mowers, whether they are electric or petrol, is almost always more expensive than than running costs of a robotic lawn mower. When you compare the cost of petrol used in a conventional lawn mower, to the cost of electricity used by a robot lawn mower, the electricity will be cheaper.

Even when you compare a traditional electric lawn mower to a robot lawn mower, you will find that the electricity costs will be higher with the traditional one. This is due to the fact that a manual electric lawn mower uses cutting technology which requires far more power than the mulching mechanism of robotic lawn mowers.

A manual electric lawn mower has to cut the entire lawn quickly and most people only cut their lawns once every 1 to 2 weeks. As a result, the lawn mower must have sufficient power to cut through dense, long grass to get the job done effectively. Robotic lawn mowers can take their time and can use much lower powered cutting systems to have much greater power efficiency.

The SIFROBOT-ML1, for example, uses only 75 watts of electricity in operation and will use an average of only 14 kilowatts of electricity per month.

You Will Use Less Fertilizer and Weed Killer

With an automatic robot lawn mower all of the clippings are returned to the grass, where the nutrients are released back into the soil, the grass plants that are still growing in the ground can use these nutrients to help them to grow and remain healthy. Due to the fact that no nutrients are being removed from the ground, your grass will just continue to recycle nutrients and remain green and healthy.

A robotic mower also saves the costs of buying weed killer. Since getting a robot lawn mower keeps the lawn relatively short, weeds cannot infiltrate it, and the healthy grass is only too willing to spread to fill in any gaps.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0