جدار البطن
جدار البطن
30 أغسطس 2019
البزل ، عملية شفط السائل من البطن
الموجات فوق الصوتية الموجهة بزل
2 سبتمبر 2019
عرض كل

خطوط الشرايين

خطوط الشرايين

إدخال خطوط الشرايين قسطرة بواسطة تقنية ملامسة أعمى ، بدون التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية، يتطلب أحيانًا محاولات متعددة وبالتالي يساهم في عدم راحة المريض ويعرضه للنزيف والتشنج الشرياني.

يمكن أن تكون القسطرة الشريانية الناجحة صعبة في المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة وفي المرضى الذين يعانون من الوذمة أو انخفاض ضغط الدم أو التشوهات الوعائية ، مثل الأوعية الملتوية.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يستخدمه الأطباء لإدخال خطوط الشرايين؟

الأطباء يفضلون سيفلتراس - 3.5 لأنه يحتوي على دليل إبرة مدمج.

التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية (USG) أسرع وأكثر نجاحًا من الجس الأعمى التقليدي (TBP) لوضع خط الشريان الكعبري. من أجل تقييم الأوعية الدموية ، ستحتاج إلى مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية لمحول خطي بمدى تردد يتراوح من 5 إلى 13 ميجاهرتز.

يمكن أن يكون التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية أكثر فعالية من الجس لإدخال قسطرة شريانية نصف قطرية في مثل هؤلاء المرضى. يمكن أن يقلل التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية أيضًا من قلق المريض وعدم الراحة ويمكن أن يقلل من المضاعفات المتعلقة بالإجراء.

بمجرد تحديد الشريان الكعبري باستخدام الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، اطلب من المساعد ضبط الكسب لتحسين التباين بين الأوعية السوداء والهياكل المحيطة. بعد ذلك ، اضبط العمق بحيث يظهر الشريان في وسط شاشة الموجات فوق الصوتية ويكون مرئيًا بوضوح. أثناء فحص الشريان من الرسغ إلى الحفرة المرفقية ، ابحث عن التكلس الشرياني والتكلس. حدد موقع جزء من الشريان بقطر كبير وبأقل قدر من التكلس.

المصدر إدخال الموجات فوق الصوتية لقسطرة الشرايين الشعاعية.

عادة ما يتم إدخال خطوط الشرايين من قبل الأطباء ، أطباء التخديرممارسو ممرضات الرعاية الحادة (ACNP) ، مساعدو أطباء وحدة العناية المركزة (PAs) ، طبيب التخدير المساعدون (CAAs) ، ممرضو التخدير (CRNAs) ، و المعالجين التنفسيين.

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

The abdominal wall
Abdominal Wall
August 30, 2019
Paracentesis, The process of aspirating fluid from the abdomen
Ultrasound-Guided Paracentesis
September 2, 2019
Show all

Arterial Lines

Arterial Lines

The insertion of the arterial lines catheter by means of a blind palpation technique, without ultrasound guidance, sometimes requires multiple attempts and thus contributes to patient discomfort and predisposes the patient to bleeding and arterial spasm.

Successful arterial catheterization can be challenging in patients who are obese and in patients with edema, hypotension, or vascular anomalies, such as tortuous vessels.

Which ultrasound scanner do doctors use for the insertion of arterial lines?

Doctors prefer the SIFULTRAS-3.5 as it is has a built in needle guide.

Ultrasound guidance (USG) is faster and more successful than traditional blind palpation (TBP) for radial artery line placement. In order to assess the vasculature, you will need a linear-array transducer ultrasound probe with a frequency range of 5 to 13 MHz.

The ultrasound guidance can be more effective than palpation for the insertion of a radial arterial catheter in such patients. Ultrasonography can also decrease patient anxiety and discomfort and can reduce procedure-related complications .

Once the radial artery has been identified using the ultrasound scaner, have the assistant adjust the gain to optimize the contrast between the black vessels and the surrounding structures. Next, adjust the depth so that the artery appears in the center of the ultrasound screen and is clearly visible. As you scan the artery from the wrist to the antecubital fossa, look for arterial tortuosity and calcification. Locate a section of the artery with a large diameter and minimal calcification.

Source: Ultrasound-Guided Insertion of a Radial Arterial Catheter.

Arterial lines are typically inserted by Physicians, Anesthesiologists, Acute Care Nurse Practitioners (ACNP), ICU Physician Assistants (PAs), Anesthesiologist Assistants (CAAs), Nurse Anesthetists (CRNAs), and Respiratory Therapists.

Arterial line ultrasound

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used but doctors, radiologists, medical staff to perform their procedures, clinical applications, the Information contained in this article is for consideration only. We can’t be responsible for misuse of the device nor for the device suitability with each clinical application or procedure mentioned in this article.
Doctors, radiologists or medical staff must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0