ai التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء
التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بالذكاء الاصطناعي
يوليو 1، 2020
دليل سلامة الطبيب لإعادة الفتح - COVID-19
دليل سلامة الطبيب لإعادة الفتح - COVID-19
يوليو 2، 2020
عرض كل

المثانة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

تشريح المثانة

المثانة عضو مصنوع من العضلات الملساء. يخزن البول حتى يخرج عندما تذهب إلى الحمام. السبب الأكثر شيوعًا لفحص المثانة بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو فحص تصريف المثانة. يتم قياس البول الذي يبقى في المثانة بعد التبول ("بقايا ما بعد الفراغ"). إذا بقي البول ، فقد تكون هناك مشكلة مثل:

  • البروستات
  • تضيق مجرى البول (تضيق)
  • ضعف المثانة

يمكن أن توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية للمثانة أيضًا معلومات حول:

  • جدار المثانة
  • رتج المثانة
  • حجم البروستاتا
  • الحجارة
  • أورام المثانة الكبيرة

من الخارج ، يكون الجزء العلوي من المثانة هو الجزء العلوي من المثانة والجزء السفلي هو الجزء السفلي منها. بينهما جسم المثانة ، وأسفل عنق المثانة. تتكون المثانة من جدار وتجويف. توجد منطقة مثلثة في الأسفل ، حيث يكون طرفها متجهًا للأمام وللأسفل ، متبوعًا بفتحة مجرى البول الداخلية ، ومخرج الحالب على جانبي الزاوية ، وتسمى منطقة المثانة المثلثة ، حيث يوجد نقص في الطبقة تحت المخاطية ، والتي هو موقع ورم جيد.

ما هي طرق فحص المثانة؟

باستخدام سيفلتراس - 5.43 يمكن فحص المثانة إما بطريقة عبر البطن للكشف عن الجدار. أو عن طريق الكشف عن طريق المستقيم. يمكن أيضًا فحص المثانة بطريقة عبر الإحليل. الميزة هي أنه يمكن استخدام مسبار عالي التردد ، وهو أمر مفيد في الكشف عن سرطان المثانة وتنظيمه.

عند التحقق من أورام المثانة، سيظهر مخطط صوتي عادي للمثانة ، عندما تمتلئ المثانة ، يكون البول في المثانة منطقة غير صدى ، وجدار المثانة منطقة صدى لامعة ، وصدى قوي في الواجهة بين الجدار الداخلي للغشاء المخاطي والبول ، ومنطقة ضوء رقيقة مسطحة وسلسة. تكون طبقة العضلات تحت الغشاء المخاطي منخفضة بشكل موحد عندما تكون حشوة الصدى غير كافية ، ويكون صدى المصل ساطعًا.

من الناحية الباثولوجية والسريرية ، فإن أكثر الأورام شيوعًا في الجهاز البولي هي أكثر شيوعًا عند الذكور أكثر من الإناث. تنقسم أمراض أورام المثانة إلى: أورام الخلايا الظهارية (حوالي 98٪) وأورام الخلايا غير الظهارية. يصيب سرطان المثانة غالبًا الأشخاص الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 40 إلى 50 عامًا. المظاهر السريرية الشائعة غير مؤلمة بشكل إجمالي بيلة دموية وهجمات متقطعة.

في المرحلة المتأخرة ، غالبًا ما يكون بسبب نخر الورم والعدوى. إذا كان الورم يقع في مثلث المثانة ، يمكن أن يسبب موه الكلية في الكلى والحالب ، وقد يعاني المريض من آلام الظهر وعدم الراحة.

ومع ذلك ، هناك نوعان من أورام المثانة ، والتي تكون محدبة في تجويف المثانة وتتسلل إلى جدار المثانة. تتجلى الأورام المتمايزة بشكل جيد في ظهور كتل غير متساوية في تجويف المثانة ، متصلة بالجدار ، مع أصداء مستمرة لجدار المثانة وصدى طبقة عضلية واضحة. تمتلك الجماهير قوى صدى متفاوتة ، وأحجام مختلفة ، وأشكال غير منتظمة ، وحليمي غير منتظم أو حواف تشبه القرنبيط.

عندما يغير الورم المعقد وضعه أو ينقر على المثانة ، فإن الورم سوف يتأرجح في البول. يتميز الورم الضعيف التمايز بقاعدة عريضة ، حيث يبرز جزء من الورم باتجاه جدار تجويف المثانة بشكل غير منتظم ، وتضطرب الأصداء ، ويفقد الهيكل الطبيعي ، بل ويخرج من المثانة.

ما يجعل التشخيص تفاضليًا هو الجلطة الدموية في المثانة التي يمكن تحريكها عند تغيير موضعها وغير متصلة بجدار المثانة. لا يوجد عرض لتدفق الدم الملون في الجلطة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التهاب المثانة الغدي من النوع العقدي يشبه مخطط الموجات فوق الصوتية لورم المثانة ، لكن الأول يقتصر على الطبقة المخاطية ، والقاعدة أوسع ، والسطح أملس وأكمل ، والصدى الداخلي موحد. لا يظهر فحص لون دوبلر تدفق الدم. يعتمد التشخيص على الخزعة النسيجية.

من ناحية أخرى ، عند التحقق من المثانة للحجارة ، من الضروري عدم ارتباط حصوات المثانة الأولية بسوء التغذية ونقص البروتين الحيواني وتكوين المثانة. تحدث حصوات المثانة الثانوية في الغالب بسبب انخفاض انسداد المسالك البولية وتساقط حصوات الكلى في المثانة. الأسباب الأكثر شيوعًا هي تضخم البروستاتا الحميد ، والجسم الغريب للمثانة ، ورتج المثانة ، والمثانة العصبية ، بحيث يتم الاحتفاظ بحصوات الكلى التي يمكن تفريغها بسلاسة وتضخمها في المثانة.

المظاهر السريرية هي بشكل رئيسي تحفيز حصوات المثانة وانسداد مجرى البول الناجم عن الحصوات. تتمثل الأعراض الرئيسية في عسر البول ، وانقطاع تدفق البول ، وبيلة ​​دموية ، وكثرة التبول ، والإلحاح ، وصعوبة التبول الوضعي. المرض أكثر شيوعًا عند كبار السن والأطفال.

في الموجات فوق الصوتية ، يُنظر إلى حصوات المثانة على أنها صدى قوي هائل في تجويف المثانة ، والذي يمكن أن يشير إلى حصوات مفردة أو متعددة ، وهو أكثر شيوعًا في شكل القطع الناقص. تترافق الظلال الصوتية مع أصداء ضخمة أيضًا ، مثل الأحجار الصغيرة وظلال الصوت السائبة. علاوة على ذلك ، تتحرك مجموعة الصدى القوية مع وضع الجسم وتقع في الموضع المنخفض. علاوة على ذلك ، لا تتحرك حصوات الخيوط مع وضع الجسم ولها تاريخ من جراحة المثانة.

وهي تتميز بشكل رئيسي عن البؤر المتكلسة لأورام المثانة. بالإضافة إلى الأصداء القوية ، لا يزال للأورام أصداء الأنسجة الرخوة ، ولا تنفصل عن جدار المثانة مع وضع الجسم ، ويمكن رؤية إمداد الدم داخل الورم. يختلف الجسم الغريب عن الجسم الغريب في المثانة ، وعادة ما يكون له شكل فريد خاص به. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تظهر القسطرة البولية ممدودًا

علاوة على ذلك ، يوفر التصوير فوق الصوتي للمثانة معلومات نوعية وكمية عن المثانة. هذا الأخير هو مرض شائع في الجهاز البولي ، وينقسم إلى حاد ومزمن. يمكن أن يتسبب تضخم البروستاتا وحصى المثانة والأجسام الغريبة والأورام وجدار المثانة التالف واحتباس البول لفترات طويلة في الإصابة بعدوى المثانة. نظرًا للتشريح القصير والسميك والمستقيم لمجرى البول عند النساء ، فإن النساء أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالتهاب الحنجرة من الرجال. في التهاب الحلق الحاد ، يكون الغشاء المخاطي وتحت المخاطية مزدحمين وذمة ، وتتسلل الخلايا وتخرج.

يمكن أن يحدث التهاب المثانة المزمن بسبب إطالة أمد الكيسات الحادة ، ولكن له أيضًا خصوصيته. على سبيل المثال ، البكتيريا الباهتوجينية هي أساسا الإشريكية القولونية. المظاهر السريرية الرئيسية للمرض هي أعراض تهيج المثانة ، مثل كثرة التبول ، والإلحاح ، وعسر البول ، وبيلة ​​دموية ، وبيلة ​​دموية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تكون هناك مظاهر مقابلة للمرض الأساسي.

على الموجات فوق الصوتية يتم توقع التهاب المثانة الحاد والتهاب المثانة المزمن بشكل مختلف. التهاب المثانة الحاد الأول سماكة منتشرة لجدار المثانة ، تتجلى بشكل رئيسي في الطبقة المخاطية ، السطح خشن ، لذا يجب أن يكون انعكاس الواجهة واضحًا وغير واضح. في تجويف المثانة ، يكون البول ضعيفًا في نقل الصوت ، ويمكن أن يكون له أصداء منخفضة المستوى تشبه النقاط ، تُرى أحيانًا في المثانة. شاهد رواسب الصدى منخفضة المستوى عند مستويات منخفضة. يمكن نقل الموقف الدوار أو انتشاره ، ونادرًا ما يحدث التهاب الحوت الغازي. في التهاب الحنجرة الحاد ، تقل قدرة المثانة التي يتحملها المريض بشكل كبير.

ثانيًا ، التهاب المثانة المزمن حيث لا يوجد تغيير واضح في تخطيط الصدى المبكر ، وتستغرق الآفة وقتًا طويلاً. بسبب تضخم الألياف الواسع ، يكون سماكة جدار المثانة واضحًا ، وتكون طبقة الغشاء المخاطي للمثانة أكثر خشونة. يمكن أن يكون البول عكرًا ، مع ضعف نقل الصوت والأجسام العائمة شديدة الصدى ذات الصدى النقطي ، والتي يمكن أن تترسب عند الراحة ، ويمكن أن تتشتت عند الدوران.

عندما يقترن بانسداد المسالك البولية السفلية ، يمكن تشكيل الترابيق ، ويمكن ملاحظة أن النتوءات العمودية المتعددة المرتبة بانتظام تمتد إلى المثانة وتعتبر ترابيق المثانة. في جدار المثانة السميك ، تظهر الحجرة الصغيرة كمنطقة خالية من الصدى مدمجة في جدار المثانة. الشكل غير منتظم ومتكرر. يندمج مع الترابيكولا. في بعض الأحيان يتم تثبيت الحجرة الصغيرة في جدار المثانة بفتحة صغيرة. وهو رتج.

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، تستخدم الموجات فوق الصوتية أيضًا التهاب المثانة الغدي فحص. التهاب المثانة الغدي ، المعروف أيضًا باسم التهاب المثانة الكيسي ، هو التهاب تكاثر غير محدد. يحدث في منتصف العمر ، وتكون النساء أكثر شيوعًا من الرجال ، ويرتبط هذا المرض بعدوى المثانة ، وانسداد المسالك البولية السفلية وحصوات المثانة.

على الرغم من أن الآفة تكون بشكل رئيسي في مثلث المثانة ، إلا أنها قد تصيب أجزاء أخرى. تحدث الآفة بشكل رئيسي في الغشاء المخاطي للمثانة وليس لها أي تأثير على الطبقة العضلية والطبقة المصلية لجدار المثانة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الآفات الكبيرة ذات القاعدة العريضة ، والسطح المسطح والسطح الخشن ، والصدى الداخلي غير المستوي ، منتشرة في عدة بؤرة منخفضة أو بدون تركيز صدى. من ناحية أخرى ، تبرز الآفات الأصغر ، العقيدية أو الشعيرية ، في تجويف المثانة ، مع حدود واضحة ، وسطح أملس ، وصدى داخلي موحد ، وجدار المثانة الكامل. الجمع بين الحصوات والرتج وانسداد المسالك البولية السفلي مفيد في التشخيص.

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب المناسب والمهارات اللازمة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز مكتشف الوريد.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.

1 تعليق

  1. مثل!! أنا أكتب في كثير من الأحيان وأشكرك بصدق على معلوماتك. لقد بلغت المقالة ذروتها حقًا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

ai infrared thermal imaging
AI Infrared Thermal Imaging
July 1, 2020
Physician's Safety Guide To Reopening - COVID-19
Physician’s Safety Guide To Reopening – COVID-19
July 2, 2020
Show all

Bladder Ultrasound

Bladder_anatomy

The bladder is an organ made of smooth muscle. It stores urine until it’s released when you go to the bathroom. The most common reason for bladder ultrasound is to check bladder draining. The urine that remains in the bladder after urinating (“post void residual”) is measured. If urine remains, there can be a problem like:

  • Enlarged prostate
  • Urethral stricture (narrowing)
  • Bladder dysfunction

Bladder ultrasound can also give information about:

  • The bladder wall
  • Diverticula (pouches) of the bladder
  • Prostate size
  • Stones
  • Large tumors in the bladder

From the oputside, the top of the bladder is the top of the bladder and the bottom is the bottom of the bladder. Between them is the bladder body, and the bottom is the bladder neck. The bladder is composed of the wall and cavity. There is a triangular area at the bottom, with the tip facing forward and down, followed by the inner urethral opening, and the ureteral outlet at both sides of the corner, called the bladder triangular area, where there is a lack of submucosa, which is good tumor site.

What are the Bladder scanning methods?

Using the SIFULTRAS-5.43 Bladder can be scanned either by the Transabdominal method of wall detection. Or by the Transrectal detection. The bladder can also be scanned by the Transurethral method. The advantage is that a high frequency probe can be used, which is beneficial to the detection and staging of bladder cancer.

When checking for bladder tumors, a normal bladder sonoogram will show, When the bladder is filled, the urine in the bladder a non-echoic zone, the bladder wall a bright echo zone, the echo strong at the interface between the inner wall of the mucosa and the urine, and a flat and smooth thin light zone. The muscle layer under the mucosa is uniformly low when the echo filling is insufficient, the echo of the serosa is bright.

Pathologically and clinically speaking, the most common tumors in the urinary system are more common in males than females. The pathology of bladder tumors is divided into: epithelial cell tumors (about 98%) and non-epithelial cell tumors. Bladder cancer mostly occurs in people over 40 to 50 years old. Common clinical manifestations are painless gross hematuria and intermittent attacks.

In the late stage, it is often due to tumor necrosis and infection. If the tumor is located in the triangle of the bladder, it can cause hydronephrosis of the kidneys and ureters, and the patient may have back pain and discomfort.

Nonetheless, there are two kinds of bladder tumors, which are convex to the bladder cavity and infiltrating the bladder wall. Well-differentiated tumors are mainly manifested by uneven mass lumps echoing into the bladder cavity, connected to the wall, with continuous bladder wall echoes and clear muscle layer echoes. The masses have varying echo strengths, varying sizes, irregular shapes, irregular papillary or cauliflower-like edges.

When the pedicled tumor changes position or taps the bladder, the tumor will sway in the urine. The poorly differentiated tumor has a broad base, with a portion of the tumor protruding toward the bladder cavity wall irregularly thickened, the echoes are disordered, the normal structure is lost, and even protrudes out of the bladder.

What makes the diagnosis Differential is the blood clot in the bladder that can be moved when changing its position and is not connected to the bladder wall. there is no color blood flow display in the clot. In addition, the Glandular cystitis the nodular type is similar to the bladder tumor sonogram, but the former is limited to the mucosal layer, the base is wider, the surface is smooth and completer, and the internal echo in uniform. Color Doppler examination does not show blood flow. The diagnosis depends on histological biopsy.

On the other hand when checking the bladder for stones, it is imperative to not that Primary bladder stones are mostly related to malnutrition, lack of animal protein diet, and form in the bladder. Secondary bladder stones are mostly caused by lower urinary tact obstruction and kidney stones falling to the bladder. The most common causes are benign prostatic hyperplasia, bladder foreign body, bladder diverticulum, and neurogenic bladder, so that the kidney stones that can be smoothly discharged are retained and enlarged in the bladder.

The clinical manifestations are mainly the stimulation of stones to the bladder and the obstruction of the urethra caused by stones. The main symptoms are dysuria, interruption of urinary flow, hematuria, frequent urination, urgency, and difficulty in postural urination. The disease is more common in the elderly and children.

On ultrasound, bladder stones are seen as massive strong echo in the bladder cavity, which can indicate single or multiple stones, and is more common in the shape of an ellipse. Acoustic shadows are accompanied by massive echoes also, such as small stones and loose sound shadows. Further, the strong echo group moves with the body position and is located in the low position. Furthermore, suture stones do not move with body position and have a history of bladder surgery.

It is mainly distinguished from calcified foci of bladder tumors. In addition to strong echoes, tumors still have soft tissue echoes, and do not separate from the bladder wall with body position, and blood supply within the tumor can be seen. Differentiated from the foreign body in the bladder, the foreign body usually has its own unique shape. For example, the urinary catheter can show an elongated

Moreover, sonography of the bladder provides qualitative and quantitative information regarding cystits. The latter is a common disease of the urinary system, which is divided into acute and chronic. Prostate hyperplasia, bladder stones, foreign bodies, tumors, damaged bladder wall and prolonged retention of urine can cause bladder infection. Due to the short, thick and straight anatomy of women’s urethra, women are more prone to cyctitis than men. In acute cycstitis, the mucosa and submucosa are congested and edema, and the cells infiltrate and ooze out.

Chronic cystitis can be caused by the prolongation of acute cystits, but also has its specificity. For example, the pahtogenic bacteria are mainly Escherichia coli. The main clinical manifestations of the disease are bladder irritation symtoms, such as frequent, urination, urgency, dysuria, hematuria, and pyuria. In addition, there may be corresponding manifestations of the primary disease.

On ultrasound acute cystitis and chronic cystitis are projected differently. First acute cystitis diffuse thickening of the bladder wall, mainly manifested in the mucosal layer, the surface is rough, so that the interface reflection should be clear and unclear. In the bladder cavity, the urine is poor in sound transmission, and can have fine dot-like low-level echoes, sometimes seen in thebladder. See low-level echo deposits at low levels. Rotating position can be moved or spread out, gas cyctitis is rare. In acute cyctitis, the patient’s tolerable bladder capacity is significantly reduced.

Secondly, chronis cystitis where there is no obvious change in the early sonogram, and the lesion takes a long time. Due to the extensive fiber hyperplasia, the thickening of the bladder wall is obvious, and the bladder mucosa layer is rougher. Urine can be turbid, with poor sound transmission and spotted flocculent hyperechoic floating objects, which can be deposited when at rest, and can be dispersed when rotated.

When combined with lower urinary tract obstruction, trabecular trabecula can be formed, and it can be seen that the regularly arranged multiple columnar protrusions extend into the bladder and are regarded as bladder trabeculae. In the thickened bladder wall, the small chamber appears as an echoless area embedded in the bladder wall. The shape is irregular and frequent. It merges with the trabecula. Sometimes the small chamber is embedded in the bladder wall with a small opening. Which is a diverticulum.

Last but not least, ultrasound is also used for glandular cystitis examination. Glandular cystitis, also known as custic cystitis, is a non-specific proliferative inflammation. Occurs in middle age, women are more common than men, the cayuse of the disease is related to bladder infection, lower urinary tract obstruction and bladder stones.

Although the lesion is mainly in the bladder triangle, but it may affect other parts. The lesion mainly occurs in the bladder mucosa and has no effect on the muscular layer and serous layer of the bladder wall. However, large lesions with broad base, flat surface and rough surface, uneven internal echo, scattered in multiple low or no echo focus. On the other hand smaller lesions, nodular or paillary, protrude into the bladder cavity, with clear boundaries, smooth surface, uniform internal echo, and complete bladder wall. Combining stones, diverticulum and lower urinary tract obstruction is helpful for diagnosis.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each vein finder device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.

1 Comment

  1. Like!! I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your information. The article has truly peaked my interest.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0