الجهاز العضلي الكتلي - الموجات فوق الصوتية - 1
الموجات فوق الصوتية للجهاز العضلي الهيكلي
30 أغسطس 2020
العقم بالموجات فوق الصوتية
العقم بالموجات فوق الصوتية
1 سبتمبر 2020
عرض كل

حزمة سلامة الأعمال: SIFPACK-1.1

سلامة

COVID-19 هو مرض ناجم عن انتشار نوع جديد من فيروس كورونا الذي تم تصويره لأول مرة في نهاية عام 2019.

لسوء الحظ ، لم يتم العثور على علاج ولا لقاح ضد هذه العدوى المنتشرة. لذلك ، فإن الوقاية هي سلاحنا الوحيد والأكثر فاعلية في حربنا ضد فيروس كورونا الجديد.

تمامًا مثل أي جائحة آخر ، كوفيد-19 كان له العديد من الآثار الضارة على العالم على الصعيدين الفردي والجماعي. بالنسبة للشركات ، على سبيل المثال ، كان على الكثير إما الاختيار بين العمل عن بُعد أو إغلاق شركاتهم تمامًا لأن مكان العمل لم يعد مكانًا آمنًا ، بل بيئة مواتية لانتشار الفيروس وانتقاله.

في الواقع ، تسبب هذا في أزمة اقتصادية حادة لكل من الشركات والبلدان. وبما أن العجلة الاقتصادية يجب أن تستمر في الدوران ، فإن الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم إما يعودون إلى العمل أو يستعدون لذلك. 

لقد فكرت SIFSOF في سلامتك ووضعت حزمة أمان: SIFPACK-1.1 تحديث يحتوي على 3 من العناصر الأكثر إلزامية في مكافحة رواية Coronavirus.

لضمان سلامتك وسلامة زملائك في العمل أو العملاء بشكل أفضل ، توصل قسم البحث والتطوير لدينا في SIFSOF إلى المجموعة المثالية التي تزودك بالمعدات الأكثر احتياجًا لتحسين الوقاية من العدوى ومكافحتها.

ترمومتر الأشعة تحت الحمراء المثبت على الحائط بتقنية البلوتوث: SIFROBOT-7.6 تحديث يمكّنك دائمًا من التحقق من درجة حرارة الأشخاص الذين يدخلون إعداد عملك. يوفر لك SIFROBOT-7.6 ، الذي يتم تثبيته بسهولة على جدار المدخل الخاص بك ، قياسات دقيقة لدرجة الحرارة لمن يزور مكتبك أو شركتك أو متجرك.

أيضا ، مصباح التعقيم بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية: سيفستريل 1.1 يقلل من انتشار وتركيز فيروس كورونا الجديد. بفضل أنبوب الكوارتز عالي الجودة ، والتعديل المجاني 180 درجة ، والتعقيم المزدوج بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية + الأوزون ، وتعقيم 360 درجة بدون زاوية ميتة ، ومعدل تعقيم يصل إلى 99.99٪ ، فإنه يجعل منطقة عملك مكانًا آمنًا لتكون فيه بدون الاضطرار إلى المخاطرة بأي نوع من التعرض للمواد الكيميائية أو التسمم المرتبط بالمطهرات. 

أخيرًا وليس آخرًا ، يشجع SIFSOF الجميع على ارتداء قناع. لذلك ، قامت شركتنا بتضمين SIFPACK-1.1 حزمة تحتوي على 500 قناع والتي ستكون بمثابة مخزون احتياطي عند الحاجة إلى قناع لضمان الحماية القصوى من COVID-19. 

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

musculosketal-ultrasound-1
Musculoskeletal Ultrasound
August 30, 2020
Infertility Ultrasound
Infertility Ultrasound
September 1, 2020
Show all

Business Safety Package: SIFPACK-1.1

Safety

COVID-19 is a disease caused by the spread of a new type of coronavirus that has been depicted for the first time at the end of 2019.

Unfortunately, neither a cure nor a vaccine was found against this widespread infection. Therefore, prevention is our sole and most efficient weapon in our war against the novel coronavirus.

Just like any other pandemic, COVID-19 had had multiple harmful impacts on the world both individually and collectively. For businesses, for instance, many had to either choose between working remotely or completely shutting down their companies as the workplace was no longer a safe place to be, but rather a favorable environment for the virus’s spread and transmission.

Indeed,  This has caused a severe economic crisis for both businesses and countries. And as the economic wheel has to keep spinning, people all over the world are either back to work or they are getting ready to. 

SIFSOF has thought about your safety and put together a Safety package: SIFPACK-1.1 that contains 3 of the most mandatory elements in the fight against the novel Coronavirus.

To better assure your safety and that of your coworkers or clients, our Research and Development Department in SIFSOF came up with the ideal kit that provides you with the most needed equipment to improve infection prevention and control.

The Bluetooth Wall-Mounted Infrared Thermometer: SIFROBOT-7.6 enables you to always check the temperature of people entering your business setting. Easily mounted to the wall of your entrance, the SIFROBOT-7.6 provides you with accurate temperature measurements of whoever visiting your office, company, or store.

Also, the UV Sterilization Lamp: SIFSTERIL-1.1 minimizes the spread and concentration of the novel coronavirus. Thanks to its high-quality quartz tube, a 180 ° free adjustment, dual UV + ozone sterilization, a 360 ° no dead angle sterilization, and a  sterilization rate up to 99.99%, it makes your work area a safe place to be at without having to risk any kind of chemical exposure or disinfectant linked poisoning. 

Last but not least, SIFSOF encourages everyone to wear a mask. Therefore, our company included in the SIFPACK-1.1 a 500-mask pack that will be your back-up stock whenever a mask is needed to assure an ultimate protection against the COVID-19. 

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0