التطبيب عن بعد
Telemedince تغيير نموذج الرعاية الصحية
يونيو
التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتضخم العمود الكلوي
التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتضخم العمود الكلوي
يونيو
عرض كل

الموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب - تخطيط صدى القلب

الموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب - تخطيط صدى القلب

الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر بلون القلب ، أو "تخطيط صدى القلب" ، هي استخدام التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الحديثة ومبادئ الموجات فوق الصوتية لقياس حجم القلب مباشرة ، وسمك عضلة القلب ، وتشكل الصمامات ، وتدفق الدم ، وحالة التأمور خارج جسم الإنسان ، ثم لفحص القلب وظيفة. تقنية.

فعالة من حيث التكلفة وغير جراحية وقابلة للتكرار بدرجة كبيرة ، فقد أصبحت وسيلة لا غنى عنها لمساعدة أمراض القلب على تحسين كفاءة الفحص ، وغالبًا ما يتم الترحيب بها على أنها "العين الثالثة" أمراض القلب.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأفضل لتخطيط صدى القلب؟

من خلال حركة وتناوب سيفلتراس - 3.3، يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح تراكيب القلب المختلفة على الشاشة. إنها أداة يمكنها عرض بنية تجويف القلب بشكل ديناميكي ونبض القلب وتدفق الدم.

الموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب هي أيضًا الأداة الوحيدة التي يمكنها عرض آفات الصمام بشكل مرئي. من خلال الفحص والقياس بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن للأطباء فهم ما إذا كان الصمام يعمل بشكل صحيح ، وما إذا كانت هناك إصابة ، ودرجة الإصابة ، وما إذا كان العلاج محافظًا أو جراحيًا بناءً على نتيجة الآفة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اعتلال عضلة القلب هو مرض يزداد حدوثه في السنوات الأخيرة. يمكن أن تكشف الموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب عن سماكة عضلة القلب وتضخم تجويف القلب.

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب التاجية ، يمكن أن تعرض الموجات فوق الصوتية بصريًا حالة حركة عضلة القلب (مثل الحد المنتشر لحركة جدار البطين الأيسر) ووظيفة القلب ، وتذكير الأطباء بشكل غير مباشر بالموقع المحتمل لنقص تروية عضلة القلب.

ما هي الأمراض المستخدمة في تشخيص وعلاج الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الملونة للقلب؟

1. أمراض القلب الخلقية: بالنسبة لمعظم أمراض القلب الخلقية ، مثل عيب الحاجز الأذيني الشائع وعيوب الحاجز البطيني ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الملونة للقلب لها دور مهم في التشخيص ولا تتطلب فحوصات أخرى. بالنسبة لبعض أمراض القلب الخلقية النادرة والمعقدة ، يمكن أيضًا تأكيد التشخيص باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الملون جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرنين المغناطيسي للقلب أو قسطرة القلب ؛

2. مرض صمامات القلب: مثل تضيق الصمام ، والقصور ، والهبوط ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن للموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الملونة أن ترى بوضوح شكل الصمام ، وحالة الفتح والإغلاق. بالنسبة لأمراض القلب الروماتيزمية ، يمكن تأكيد التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب فقط ؛

3. اعتلال عضلة القلب: مثل اعتلال عضلة القلب التوسعي ، واعتلال عضلة القلب الضخامي ، واعتلال عضلة القلب التقييدي ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

4. أمراض القلب التاجية: يعد تخطيط صدى القلب أحد الأساليب المفضلة ، ويستند التشخيص الرئيسي إلى الحركة غير الطبيعية لجدار عضلة القلب في منطقة نقص تروية القلب. كما أن لها قيمة تشخيصية فريدة للمضاعفات الشائعة لأمراض القلب التاجية ، مثل قصور الصمام الناجم عن نقص تروية العضلات الحليمية ، وانثقاب الحاجز البطيني الناجم عن احتشاء عضلة القلب ، وتمدد الأوعية الدموية البطيني ، والتخثر داخل القلب و

5. مرض القلب الناتج عن ارتفاع ضغط الدم: مراقبة ما إذا كان هناك تلف في القلب نتيجة ارتفاع ضغط الدم: مثل تضخم عضلة القلب البطين الأيسر وانقباض البطين الأيسر وتغيرات الوظيفة الانبساطية ، وما إذا كان هناك مرض قلبي تاجي ثانوي ؛

6. آفات التامور: مثل الانصباب التاموري أو الانقباض.

7. ورم القلب: مثل الورم المخاطي الأذيني الأيسر.

8. أمراض الأوعية الدموية الكبيرة: مثل تسلخ الأبهر وتمدد الأوعية الدموية الأبهري ؛

9. الآخرين: مثل القلب الرئوي والتهاب الشغاف المعدي وما إلى ذلك ؛ بالإضافة إلى تشخيص المرض ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية الملونة دوبلر من أجل:

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب للمراقبة أثناء العملية. أثناء الجراحة والعلاج التدخلي ، يتم استخدام تخطيط صدى القلب عبر المريء لتصحيح التشخيص قبل الجراحة وتكميله لتعويض أوجه القصور في الفحص عبر الصدر ؛ التقييم الفوري للتأثير أثناء الجراحة ، مثل رأب الصمام وجراحة الاستبدال ؛ توجيه في الوقت الحقيقي أثناء العملية لعملية الانسداد طفيفة التوغل ؛ مراقبة التغيرات في وظائف القلب أثناء الجراحة واكتشاف المضاعفات أثناء الجراحة في وقت مبكر. يمكنها تحسين جودة الجراحة وتقليل الصدمات الجراحية وتقصير وقت العملية.

وبالطبع لا بد من متابعة ما بعد الجراحة. لتقييم التأثير الجراحي واستعادة بنية القلب ونتائج الدورة الدموية.

الموجات فوق الصوتية للقلب - تخطيط صدى القلب

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

telemedicine
Telemedince Changing the Healthcare Model
June 19, 2020
Ultrasound Diagnosis of Renal Column Hypertrophy
Ultrasound Diagnosis of Renal Column Hypertrophy
June 19, 2020
Show all

Cardiac Ultrasound – Echocardiography

Cardiac Ultrasound - Echocardiography

Heart color Doppler ultrasound, or “echocardiography”, is the use of modern electronic technology and ultrasound principles to directly measure the heart size, myocardial thickness, valve morphology, blood flow, and pericardial state outside the human body, and then to check the heart function. technology.

Cost effective, non-invasive and highly repeatable, it has become an indispensable means for assisting cardiology to improve examination efficiency, and is often hailed as the “third eye” of cardiologists.

Which ultrasound scanner is best for echocardiography?

Through the movement and rotation of the SIFULTRAS-3.3, you can clearly see the various structures of the heart on the screen. It is an instrument that can dynamically display the structure of the heart cavity, the heart’s pulsation and blood flow.

Cardiac ultrasound is also the only instrument that can visually display valve lesions. Through ultrasound inspection and measurement, doctors can understand whether the valve is functioning properly, whether there is a lesion, the degree of the lesion, and whether to conservative or surgical treatment based on the result of the lesion.

In addition, cardiomyopathy is a disease with an increasing incidence in recent years. Cardiac ultrasound can detect thickening of the myocardium and enlargement of the heart cavity.

For patients with coronary heart disease, ultrasound can visually display the status of myocardial motion (such as the diffuse reduction of left ventricular wall motion) and cardiac function, and indirectly remind clinicians of the possible location of myocardial ischemia.

What diseases are used in the diagnosis and treatment of heart color Doppler ultrasound?

1. Congenital heart disease: For most congenital heart diseases, such as common atrial septal defect and ventricular septal defect, cardiac color Doppler ultrasound has an important role in the diagnosis and does not require other examinations. For some rare and complicated congenital heart diseases, color Doppler ultrasound combined with cardiac magnetic resonance or cardiac catheterization can also confirm the diagnosis;

2. Cardiac valvular disease: such as valve stenosis, insufficiency, prolapse, etc., heart color Doppler ultrasound can clearly see the valve shape, opening and closing status. For rheumatic heart disease, the diagnosis can be confirmed by heart ultrasound only;

3. Cardiomyopathy: such as dilated cardiomyopathy, hypertrophic cardiomyopathy, restrictive cardiomyopathy, etc.;

4. Coronary heart disease: Echocardiography is one of the preferred methods, and the main diagnosis is based on abnormal movement of the myocardial wall in the ischemic area. It also has unique diagnostic value for common complications of coronary heart disease, such as valve insufficiency caused by papillary muscle ischemia, ventricular septal perforation caused by myocardial infarction, ventricular aneurysm, and intracardiac thrombosis. ,

5. Hypertensive heart disease: Mainly observe whether there is hypertension heart damage: such as left ventricular myocardial hypertrophy, left ventricular contraction and diastolic function changes, whether there is secondary coronary heart disease;

6. Pericardial lesions: such as pericardial effusion or constriction;

7. Heart tumor: such as left atrial myxoma;

8. Macrovascular diseases: such as aortic dissection and aortic aneurysm;

9. Others: such as cor pulmonale, infective endocarditis, etc.; in addition to diagnosing the disease, color Doppler ultrasound can also be used for:

Furthermore, a cardiac ultrasound is used for Intraoperative monitoring. During surgery and interventional treatment, transesophageal echocardiography is used to correct and supplement preoperative diagnosis to make up for the shortcomings of transthoracic examination; immediate evaluation of the effect during surgery, such as valvuloplasty and replacement surgery; intraoperative real-time Guide the minimally invasive occlusion process; monitor cardiac function changes during surgery and detect intraoperative complications early. Can improve the quality of surgery, reduce surgical trauma and shorten the operation time.

And of course it is imperative is a postoperative follow-up. To evaluate the surgical effect, recovery of cardiac structure and hemodynamic outcome.

Cardiac Ultrasound - Echocardiography

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0