الصرف الجنبي
الانصباب الجنبي PLEFF الموجه بالسونار
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
غرفة العزل
غرف العزل
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
عرض كل

تأكيد وضع الأنبوب الأنفي المعدي

وضع الأنبوب الأنفي المعدي

الموجات فوق الصوتية يوفر دقة تشخيصية جيدة في تأكيد وضع الأنبوب الأنفي المعدي المناسب.

تُستخدم أنابيب المعدة بشكل شائع لإعطاء الأدوية والتغذية مباشرة في الجهاز الهضمي (الأنبوب الذي يهضم الطعام) للأشخاص غير القادرين على البلع. التغذية عبر أنبوب في غير مكانه في ةقصبة الهوائية (أنبوب الرياح) يمكن أن يؤدي إلى التهاب رئوي حاد (عدوى في الرئتين).

على الرغم من أن استخدام الأنبوب الأنفي المعدي (NG) يعتبر آمنًا بشكل عام ، إلا أنه يمكن أن يؤدي إلى مضاعفات مثل استرواح الصدر ، استرواح المنصف ، انتفاخ الرئة تحت الجلد ، الالتهاب الرئوي ، النزف الرئوي ، الدبيلة ، تدمي الصدر ، التهاب المنصف ، الناسور القصبي الرئوي ، الانثقاب

لذلك ، من المهم تأكيد وضع الأنبوب في المعدة بعد إدخال الأنبوب. كما تستخدم أنابيب المعدة لتقليل ضغط المعدة بعد توفير المساعدة على التنفس من خلال الأقنعة التي تستخدم بشكل أساسي في الإنعاش.

ما هي الموجات فوق الصوتية الأفضل لتأكيد وضع الأنبوب الأنفي المعدي؟

أفضل سيفلتراس - 5.42 كما يتم استخدام مسبار خطي 7.5 ميجاهرتز لتصور الرقبة على مستوى الغشاء الحلقي. تم استخدام مسبار محدب 3.5 ميجاهرتز لتصور المنطقة تحت المخاطية والمعدة. 

يعد الوضع السريع والآمن للأنبوب الأنفي المعدي أحد أكثر الإجراءات شيوعًا وإنقاذ الحياة في قسم الطوارئ (ED).

ومن ثم يأتي في الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية باعتباره متاحًا على نطاق واسع وسهل التطبيق ويوفر تقييمات متكررة وتقييم بجانب السرير وسريع ورخيص ونقص الإشعاع المؤين ودقة مكانية عالية ويوفر تصويرًا ديناميكيًا.

يعد التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية مفيدًا لتأكيد نتائج التسمع بعد إدخال NGT بين المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف الوعي في مركز الطوارئ. عندما تشير نتائج الموجات فوق الصوتية إلى أن وضع NGT ليس معديًا ، يجب إجراء أشعة سينية إضافية على الصدر.

يعد التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبًا وسريعًا وغير جراحي ، وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع كأسلوب للفحص التشخيصي منذ تقديمه. لا توجد قيود مكانية أو زمنية تقريبًا ، وقد تم تأسيس فعاليتها كأداة وإجراء تشخيصي في جميع أنحاء العالم. 

إن التحقق من وضع NGT باستخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية لديه القدرة على تقليل المضاعفات وتوفير الوقت وتقليل التعرض للإشعاع غير الضروري.

تقييم التحويل الإلكتروني المناسب من خلال البطن هو عملي وآمن ، مع تنفيذ سريع وربما يرتبط بدقة تشخيصية مرضية.

 عادة ما يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء بواسطة أخصائي طب الطوارئ.

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

pleural drainage
Ultrasound-guided Pleural Drainage PLEFF
February 19, 2020
isolation room
Isolation Rooms
February 20, 2020
Show all

Confirmation of Nasogastric Tube Placement

nasogastric tube placement

Ultrasound provides good diagnostic accuracy in the confirmation of appropriate Nasogastric tube placement.

Gastric tubes are commonly used for giving drugs and nutrition directly into the gastrointestinal tract (tube that digests food) for people who are unable to swallow. Feeding via a tube that is misplaced in the trachea (wind pipe) can result in severe pneumonia (infection of the lungs).

Although Nasogastric Tube (NG) tube application is generally considered safe, it can result in complications such as pneumothorax, pneumomediastinum, subcutaneous emphysema, pneumonia, pulmonary hemorrhage, empyema, hemothorax, mediastinitis, bronchopleural fistula, perforation

Therefore, confirmation of tube placement in the stomach after tube insertion is important. Gastric tubes are also used to reduce the pressure of the stomach after providing breathing assistance through masks, which is mainly used in resuscitation.

Which ultrasound is best for Confirmation of Nasogastric Tube Placement?

The SIFULTRAS-5.42 as, a 7.5 MHz linear probe is used for neck visualization at the level of cricoid membrane. A 3.5 MHz convex probe was used to visualize subxiphoid and gastroesophageal region. 

Rapid and safe placement of the nasogastric tube is one of the most common and life-saving procedures in emergency department (ED).

Hence comes in the ultrasound scanner as a widely available, easy applicable, provides repetitive evaluations, bedside evaluation, fast, cheap, lack of ionizing radiation, high spatial resolution, and provides dynamic imaging.

Ultrasonography is useful for confirming the results of auscultation after NGT insertion among patients with low consciousness at an emergency center. When ultrasound findings suggest that the NGT placement is not gastric, additional chest X-ray should be performed.

Ultrasonography is convenient, fast, noninvasive, and has been widely used as a diagnostic examination technique since its introduction. It has almost no spatial or temporal restrictions, and its effectiveness as a diagnostic tool and procedure has been established worldwide. 

Verifying NGT placement with ultrasonography has the potential to reduce complications, save time, and reduce unnecessary radiation exposure.

The assessment of the proper EFT through abdominal US is practical and safe, with fast execution and possibly associated with satisfactory diagnostic accuracy.

 This procedure is typically performed by an Emergency Medicine Specialist.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0