تطهير UVC
تطهير الأماكن الدينية
مارس،
إعادة تأهيل العلاج بالمرايا
إعادة تأهيل العلاج بالمرايا
مارس،
عرض كل

نشر الروبوتات لمكافحة الآفات في الصوبات الزراعية

الآفات

 الآفات هي حشرات أو جراثيم غير مرغوب فيها تتداخل مع النشاط البشري ويمكن أن تدمر المحاصيل. تتمثل إحدى النقاط الرئيسية في إدارة المحاصيل في الاكتشاف المبكر للآفات والقضاء عليها. يعتبر التطبيق الكيميائي للمغذيات ومبيدات الآفات من أهم العمليات في الإنتاج الزراعي ، ولكنه أيضًا من أخطر العمليات الزراعية. 

الجريان السطحي الكيميائي المرتبط بالتطبيق الزائد يمكن أن يسبب عواقب بيئية خطيرة يلعب الرش دورًا مهمًا للغاية في تقليل خسائر الحصاد وتحسين الإنتاجية. في الواقع ، يمكن إنقاذ ما بين 30 و 35٪ من خسائر الإنتاج بينما يتم القضاء على الحشرات والأمراض الضارة عن طريق الرش. 

تتضمن طرق رش الدفيئة التقليدية عاملًا يمشي يدويًا عبر الدفيئة باستخدام البخاخ. يتعرض المشغل لمواد كيميائية خطرة ، ويجب أن يحاول باستمرار استخدام المواد الكيميائية أثناء العمل في بيئة يحتمل أن تكون حارة مرتديًا بدلة مطاطية واقية مع قناع غاز. 


الدوافع وراء نشر روبوت مستقل لرش المبيدات دفيئة كان التطبيق لتحسين الفعالية الكيميائية ، وتقليل تكلفة المواد الكيميائية والعمالة ، وتقليل مخاطر العمل وتقليل الأضرار البيئية الضارة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأتمتة هي الحاجة إلى العمليات الزراعية بسبب انخفاض العمالة وزيادة التكلفة

روبوت التطهير الذكي المتنقل: SIFROBOT-6.6 تحديث يمتلك روبوتًا ذكيًا قادرًا على المناورة في المواقف الصعبة والعقبات. تم تجهيز الروبوت بمضاد الضباب 3000 مل / ساعة بقطر رش 10 أمتار مما يجعله موصى به بشدة لرش المبيدات داخل البيوت البلاستيكية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

UVC disinfection
Disinfection of Religious Places
March 25, 2021
Mirror Therapy rehabilitation
Mirror Therapy Rehabilitation
March 30, 2021
Show all

Deploying Robots for Pest Control in Greenhouses

Pest

 Pests are undesirable insects or germs that interfere with human activity and can ruin crops.  A key point in crop management is early detection and eradication of pests. Chemical application of nutrients and pesticides is one of the most important processes in agricultural production, but also one of the most dangerous agricultural operations. 

Chemical runoff associated with over application can cause serious environmental consequences. Spraying has a very important role to play to reduce the harvest losses and improve productivity. In fact, between 30 and 35% of production losses can be saved while harmful insects and diseases are eliminated by spraying. 

Conventional greenhouse spraying methods include an operator who manually walks through the greenhouse with a sprayer. The operator is exposed to hazardous chemicals, and must try to consistently apply chemicals while working in a potentially hot environment wearing a protective rubber suit with a gas mask. 


The motivations behind deploying an autonomous pesticides sprayer robot for greenhouse application were to improve the chemical efficacy, reduce chemical and labor cost, minimize labor hazards and reduce the harmful environmental damage. Additionally  Automation is the need for agriculture operations because of the reduction in the labor and increasing cost

The Intelligent Mobile Disinfection Robot: SIFROBOT-6.6 has is  a smart robot that is capable of maneuvering tricky situations and obstacles. The robot is equipped with a 3000ml/h fogger with a 10m spraying diameter which makes it highly recommended for pesticide spraying within greenhouses .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0