التواجد عن بعد
تقديم الروبوتات إلى مؤتمرات الفيديو
مارس،
الآفات
نشر الروبوتات لمكافحة الآفات في الصوبات الزراعية
مارس،
عرض كل

تطهير الأماكن الدينية

تطهير UVC

حتى مع الالتزام بالمسافة الجسدية والتطهير الشامل ، فإن العديد من الأسر المختلفة التي تجتمع في مكان تجمعي للعبادة تحمل خطرًا أكبر لانتقال الفيروس على نطاق واسع الذي يسبب COVID-19 ، وقد يؤدي إلى زيادة معدلات العدوى ، والاستشفاء ، والوفاة ، خاصة بين السكان الأكثر ضعفا. 

في الواقع ، وفقًا لـ SOP، يجب تطهير الأماكن الدينية ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، ويجب أن تكون مرافق الغسيل اليدوي مع موزعات الصابون متاحة لغسل اليدين الإلزامي عند المداخل ، ويجب أداء الصلوات والطقوس مع الحفاظ على التباعد الاجتماعي.

على سبيل المثال ، تستخدم سلطات مكة في المملكة العربية السعودية 54,000 لتر من المطهرات يوميًا لتطهير المسجد الحرام خلال موسم الحج لهذا العام كإجراء احترازي ضد انتشار فيروس كورونا ، وفقًا للمسؤولين.
قالت الرئاسة العامة للمسجد الحرام والمسجد النبوي ، إن عمليات التنظيف نفذها 3,500 عامل خلال الأيام الماضية ، حيث قاموا بتطهير الساحات الداخلية والخارجية للمسجد الحرام حتى 10 مرات في اليوم.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون عملية التطهير صعبة وتستغرق وقتًا طويلاً عند إجرائها وفقًا للطرق التقليدية. يمكن أن تكون طريقة الرش المطهر أيضًا غير مريحة من منظور بيئي واقتصادي عند تطبيقها على مناطق كبيرة. كانت تقنية التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية موجودة منذ قرون وقد اقتصرت على تعقيم المياه فقط. بغض النظر ، لجأ الكثيرون إلى التكنولوجيا الأخيرة منذ تفشي الوباء. الجواهر الرئيسية للتطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية هي: الفعالية ، والملاءمة البيئية والسرعة ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للتطهير المتكرر للمرافق.

ومع ذلك ، واجه تطبيق التكنولوجيا بعض القيود ، مثل الميزانية الكبيرة لبدء التشغيل المطلوبة لتجهيز كل منطقة أو ركن من أركان المؤسسة بمصباح UVC ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن أن يكون استثمارًا مجزيًا على المدى الطويل. 

وتعوض روبوتات التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية UVC عن هذا القيد. بعض الروبوتات مثل روبوت التطهير الذاتي UVC: SIFROBOT-6.57 تحديث يمكنه التنقل بشكل مستقل ، وتجنب العقبات ، وإعادة شحن نفسه تلقائيًا والمزيد أثناء توصيل ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من 8 مصابيح إلى كل زاوية والمناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها في منشأة أو مساحة دينية. يمكن للروبوت أيضًا تنفيذ دوريات متعددة يوميًا ويمكن استخدامه قبل وبعد كل صلاة للحفاظ على بيئة صحية للممارسات الدينية.

المراجع: فيروس كورونا: ما هي ضوابط دور العبادة؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Telepresence
Introducing Robots to Video Conferencing
March 24, 2021
Pest
Deploying Robots for Pest Control in Greenhouses
March 26, 2021
Show all

Disinfection of Religious Places

UVC disinfection

Even with adherence to physical distancing and thorough disinfection, multiple different households convening in a congregational setting to worship carries a higher risk for widespread transmission of the virus that causes COVID-19, and may result in increased rates of infection, hospitalization, and death, especially among more vulnerable populations. 

In fact, According to the SOP, religious places should be disinfected three times a day, hand wash facilities along with soap dispensers should be available for mandatory hand wash at the entrances, prayers and rituals should be performed while maintaining social distancing.

For example, Mecca authorities, in Saudi Arabia, have been using 54,000 liters of disinfectants per day to sanitize the holy Grand Mosque during this year’s Hajj season as a precautionary measure against the spread of coronavirus, according to officials.
The General Presidency of the Grand Mosque and the Prophet’s Mosque said that cleaning operations were carried out by 3,500 workers during the past several days who sanitized the inner and outer courtyards of the Grand Mosque up to 10 times a day.

However, the disinfection process can be challenging and time consuming when performed according to traditional ways. Disinfectant spraying method can also be inconvenient from an environmental and economic perspective when applied to large areas. The UV disinfection technology has been around for centuries and it’s been only restricted to water sterilization. Regardless, many have resorted to the latter technology since the outbreak of the pandemic. The UV disinfection main essences are: effectiveness, eco-friendliness and rapidity, which makes it suitable for frequent disinfection of the facilities.

Nonetheless, implementing the technology has faced some limitations, such as the considerable startup budget required to equip every area or corner of an establishment with a UVC lamp, although it can be a remunerative investment in the long run. 

The UVC disinfection robots make up for this limitation. Some robots such as the Autonomous UVC Disinfection Robot: SIFROBOT-6.57 can navigate autonomously, avoid obstacles, recharge itself automatically and more while delivering the UV light of 8 lamps to every corner and hard-to-reach areas of a facility or a religious space. The robot also can execute multiple patrols per day and can be used before and after each prayer to maintain a healthy environment for religious practices.

References: Coronavirus: What are the rules for places of worship?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0