كوفيد -19-صورة-رئة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
COVID-19، الموجات فوق الصوتية للرئة
19 مارس، 2020
EMS بمساعدة SIFVEIN
خدمات الطوارئ الطبية (EMS)
21 مارس، 2020
عرض كل

تقنية الضباب الجاف مقابل. كوفيد -19

التعفير الجاف لتعقيم المناطق الملوثة

تم استخدام التعفير الجاف ببيروكسيد الهيدروجين في العديد من القطاعات بما في ذلك المختبرات وإنتاج الأغذية بالتكنولوجيا الحيوية والرعاية الصحية لسنوات عديدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن اندلاع فيروس كورونا المستجد COVID-19 مؤخرًا أثار الحاجة إلى استخدام تقنية إزالة التلوث هذه في العديد من المرافق العامة الأخرى ، مثل المطارات ومحطات القطارات والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق .. إلخ.  

يستخدم مصطلح "الضباب الجاف" حيث يتكون الضباب المطهر من قطرات بحجم 10 ميكرومتر أو أصغر. التعفير الجاف هو تقنية إزالة التلوث الجديدة نسبيًا التي تستخدم المطهرات السائلة والهواء المضغوط كمواد استهلاكية. يساعد حجم القطرات المتناهية الصغر للضباب الجاف على مقاومة الجاذبية ويمنعها من السقوط بسهولة على الأسطح ، وبالتالي ضمان الجودة المرغوبة لإزالة التلوث من الفضاء / السطح.

يتفوق انتشار الضباب الجاف في تعقيم مناطق معقدة كبيرة. بعض الآلات المصممة خصيصًا لهذا الغرض ، مثل روبوت التطهير المتنقل: SIFROBOT-6.1 تحديث، فإن ذلك سيعقم منطقة في جزء بسيط من الوقت الذي يستغرقه التنظيف اليدوي. إلى جانب التنظيف اليدوي الكبير يعني زيادة مخاطر التلوث.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بالنسبة لأساليب التنظيف التقليدية ، لا يتم استهداف جميع الأسطح البيئية ، وحتى تنظيف الأسطح عالية اللمس يكون عرضة للخطأ البشري. التدخلات التي لا تستهدف بشكل فعال جميع الأسطح البيئية تترك خزانات من الفيروسات المعدية.


لهذا السبب ، يعد نظام الضباب الجاف خيارًا أفضل لمكافحة انتشار لا هوادة فيه فيروس كورونا المستجد COVID-19  لأنه يقتل 99.999٪ على الأقل (تسجيل 6) من البكتيريا والفيروسات والفطريات والعفن الضارة ، ويقدم دعمًا متميزًا لأي نظام للوقاية من العدوى والنظافة.

مرجع: مجلة التهابات المستشفى.

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي لأغراض توضيحية فقط. SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن سوء الاستخدام ولا عن الاستخدام الخاطئ أو العشوائي للروبوتات.

1 تعليق

  1. مثل!! مقالة رائعة post.really أشكر لك! رائع حقا.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

COVID-19-lung-ultrasound-image
COVID-19, Lung Ultrasound
March 19, 2020
EMS assisted by SIFVEIN
Emergency Medical Services (EMS)
March 21, 2020

Dry fogging with hydrogen peroxide has been used in various sectors including laboratories, biotech food production and healthcare for many years. However, the recent outbreak of the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19 sparkled the need for this decontamination technology to be used in many other public facilities, such as airports, train stations, hospitals, malls ..etc.  

The term “dry fog” is used where a disinfectant fog is made of droplets in the size of 10 µm or smaller. Dry fogging is a relatively new decontamination technology that uses liquid disinfectant and compressed air as consumables. The ultrafine droplet size of the dry fog helps it to resist gravity and prevents it from easily falling onto surfaces, therefore ensuring as desirable quality for space/surface decontamination.

The dry fog deployment excels at sterilizing large complex areas. Some machines that are designed specifically for this purpose, such as the mobile disinfection robot: SIFROBOT-6.1, that would sterilize an area in a fraction of the time it would take for manual cleaning. Besides a large manual cleaning mean an increased contamination risk.

Additionally, for traditional cleaning methods, not all environmental surfaces are targeted, and even cleaning of high-touch surfaces is susceptible to human error. Interventions not effectively targeting all environmental surfaces leave reservoirs of contagious viruses.


For this reason, dry fogging system is a better option to combat the relentless widespread of the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19  since it kills at least 99.999% (log6) of harmful bacteria, viruses, fungi and mould, and offers outstanding support to any infection prevention and hygiene regime.

Reference: Journal of Hospital Infections.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: The information provided in this article are for explanatory purposes only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse nor for the wrong or random use of the robots.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0