فحص المثانة بالسونار
فحص المثانة بالسونار
3 فبراير، 2021
علاج مرضى السكتة الدماغية في المنزل
علاج مرضى السكتة الدماغية في المنزل
8 فبراير، 2021
عرض كل

Eldercare Home Robotics

الروبوتات المنزلية Eldercare

الطب والعمر والرعاية الصحية ومفهوم الناس - طبيب وممرضة بجهاز كمبيوتر لوحي يزوران امرأة مريضة ويظهران الإبهام لأعلى في جناح المستشفى

كانت الفكرة وراء الروبوتات المنزلية لرعاية المسنين موجودة منذ سنوات. ظهرت أهميتها على السطح مع استمرار اتساع الفجوة بين عدد مقدمي الرعاية المتاحين وشيخوخة السكان في العالم.

هذه المشكلة السكانية خطيرة للغاية بالفعل في بلدان مثل اليابان ، حيث سيكون هناك نقص يقدر بمليون مقدم رعاية بحلول عام 1. تواجه الولايات المتحدة معضلة مماثلة - حيث من المتوقع أن ترتفع النسبة المئوية للأشخاص الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 2025 عامًا أو أكبر إلى 65 عامًا تقريبًا ٪ بحلول 26.
تُظهر لقطة وطنية أن متوسط ​​التكلفة السنوية لغرفة خاصة في دار رعاية المسنين هو 92,378،1.24 دولارًا ، وهو ما يعكس زيادة بنسبة 2015٪ عن عام XNUMX. هذا العبء المالي المتزايد ، إلى جانب نقص مقدمي الرعاية ، يثبت الحاجة إلى إيجاد طريقة أكثر كفاءة لرعاية المسنين في العالم مثل الروبوتات.

يوفر SIFROBOT-4.21 تحديث  على استعداد لرفع هذه الأعباء من خلال وظائفه المتطورة والقابلة للتخصيص بدرجة عالية والتي ستعوض النقص في مقدمي الرعاية.
 واحدة من المهام الأساسية التي يمكن أن يقوم بها SIFROBOT-4.21 في منزل المسنين هي التشخيص البسيط للمقيمين. يعتبر وقت الطبيب ثمينًا للغاية ، كما أن تشخيص مرض بسيط يمكن علاجه باستخدام الأدوية المضادة ليس مثمرًا. 
يمكن برمجة SIFROBOT-4.21 باستخدام استبيان للتشخيص السريع لما يسبب عدم الراحة للمريض. ستساعد نتائج الاستبيان المريض في العثور على الدواء المناسب. سيتمكن SIFROBOT-4.21 أيضًا من معرفة ما إذا كانت الظروف أكثر خطورة من مجرد رحلة بسيطة إلى الصيدلية ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن التشخيص الخاطئ لشخص ما.

دار رعاية المسنين هو المكان الذي يجب أن يحافظ فيه مقدمو الرعاية على حالة بدنية ونفسية صحية للمقيمين. SIFROBOT-4.21 قادر على المساعدة في هذه المهمة. يمكن أن يتحرك نحو المريض من خلال أمر صوتي ، أو استخدام جهاز عرض الليزر 720P الخاص به لإنشاء تجربة المسرح المنزلي ، أو التحكم فيه عن طريق الأوامر الصوتية ، أو التحكم فيه فقط من خلال الإيماءات يستخدم التحكم بالإيماءات SIFROBOT-4.21 مثال رائع من الفن كاميرا وأجهزة استشعار لالتقاط حركة المريض والتحكم فيها بمجرد تحركاته. هذا يعني أن أي شخص ، بغض النظر عن الإصابة ، يمكنه استخدامه.

ميزة أخرى ستجلبها SIFROBOT-4.21 إلى دار رعاية المسنين مراقبة المريض على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. بفضل وظيفة الشحن التلقائي. يمكن توصيل الروبوت بأجهزة قابلة للارتداء عبر شبكة wifi أو Bluetooth. يسمح هذا لممرضتنا الآلية بمراقبة المريض والاتصال بأخصائي الرعاية الصحية إذا لزم الأمر.

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Post-Void Bladder
Post-Void Bladder
February 3, 2021
Stroke Patients Home Therapy
Stroke Patients Home Therapy
February 8, 2021
Show all

Eldercare Home Robotics

Eldercare home robotics

medicine, age, health care and people concept - doctor and nurse with tablet pc computer visiting senior patient woman and showing thumbs up at hospital ward

The idea behind eldercare home robotics has been around for years. Its relevance has come to the surface as the gap between the number of available caregivers and the world’s aging population continues to widen.

This population problem is already very serious in countries like Japan, where there will be an estimated shortage of 1 million caregivers by 2025. The U.S. is facing a similar dilemma — as the percentage of people aged 65 or older is expected to rise to roughly 26% by 2050.
A national snapshot shows that the annual median cost of a private room in a nursing home is $92,378, which reflects a 1.24% increase from 2015. This growing financial burden, coupled with the shortage of caregivers, proves the need to find a more efficient way to care for the world’s elderly population such as robotics.

The SIFROBOT-4.21  is ready to elevate these burdens with its cutting-edge and highly customizable functions that will make up for the lack of caregivers.
 One of the very basic tasks that the SIFROBOT-4.21 can do in an elderly house is simple diagnoses of residents. A doctor’s time is very valuable, and diagnosing a simple ailment that can be cured using over the counter medicine is not productive. 
SIFROBOT-4.21 can be programmed with a questionnaire to rapidly diagnose what’s causing discomfort to a patient. The results of the questionnaire will help the patient find the right medicine. SIFROBOT-4.21 will also be able to tell if the conditions are more serious than a simple trip to the pharmacy, so there are no worries about misdiagnosing someone.

An eldercare home is a place where caregivers should maintain a healthy physical and psychological state of the residents. The SIFROBOT-4.21  is able to help with this task. It can move towards a patient through a voice command, use its 720P laser projector to create a home theater experience, be controlled by voice commands, or controlled only through gestures. SIFROBOT-4.21 gesture control uses its state-of-the art camera and sensors to capture the movement of a patient and be controlled merely by their movements. This means anyone, regardless of injury, can use it.

Another advantage that the SIFROBOT-4.21 will bring to an eldercare home a 24/7 patient monitoring. Thanks to the automatic recharging function. The robot be can connect to wearables via wifi or Bluetooth. This allows our robotic nurse to monitor a patient and contact a healthcare professional if they are needed.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0