دور نظام قياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه في الحرم الجامعي
دور نظام فحص درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه في الحرم الجامعي
يونيو
ماسح بيطري بالموجات فوق الصوتية- SIFSOF
مسح الحيوانات الأليفة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
يونيو
عرض كل

تساعدك محطة قياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه في حل مشكلة قائمة الانتظار

تساعدك محطة قياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه في حل مشكلة قائمة الانتظار

ربما كان الشيء الأكثر إزعاجًا للعاملين في المكتب مؤخرًا هو الوقوف في طابور في الصباح لدخول المصنع لقياس درجة حرارتهم. يعد قياس درجة حرارة الجسم وسيلة مهمة للوقاية من الوباء ومكافحته. أصبح تجنب خطر انتقال الفيروس الناجم عن الانتظار في الطابور مطلبًا مهمًا في عملية الاستئناف الاجتماعي.

المعدات الطرفية لقياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه ، والتي يمكن استخدامها لمباني المكاتب ، والحرم الجامعي ، والمجمعات الصناعية ، والمجتمعات السكنية ، والأعمال. لتوفير فحص درجة حرارة الجسم بشكل أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة وأمانًا لتجنب العدوى المتقاطعة الناتجة عن الوقوف في طوابير لقياس درجة الحرارة مع التتبع الفعال لمعلومات الأشخاص الذين يعانون من درجة حرارة الجسم غير الطبيعية.

حسب البيانات محطة قياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه يدعم قياس درجة حرارة الوجه وجمع معلومات بطاقة الهوية ، والتي يمكنها تحديد وتسجيل أفراد المجتمع والأجانب بسرعة ، وتسجيل معلومات الأجانب بسرعة ، وقياس درجة الحرارة وتسجيلها ، وإحصاء وقت الدخول والخروج.

يتم تشغيل الإنذار عندما يتم العثور على شخص يعاني من درجة حرارة جسم غير طبيعية ، ويتم إنشاء تقرير بيانات مرئي تلقائيًا في الخلفية لتسهيل الإدارة الموحدة لموظفي الدخول والخروج ، بحيث يمكن تتبع الموقف وتحليله. كفاءة قياس درجة الحرارة العالية ، باستخدام قياس درجة الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء غير المتصلة ، ووقت الاستجابة هو 200 مللي ثانية ، ومسافة قياس درجة الحرارة ≤ 1 متر ، وقابلية تكرار قياس درجة الحرارة ≤ 0.3 ℃ ، والقرار 0.1 ℃ ، لتلبية احتياجات فحص درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان.

في الوقت الحالي ، تم استخدام محطة قياس درجة الحرارة للتعرف على الوجوه في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وتعاونت مع الحكومة المحلية لتطوير برنامج إدارة أفراد المجتمع ، والذي يمكن أن يتفاعل مع جهاز الكل في واحد لقياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه ، ورقميًا إدارة حركة الأفراد والمجتمعات والمؤسسات. لتوفير المعلومات ودعم البيانات للفوز في حرب الوقاية من الجائحة والسيطرة عليها.

نخطط للترويج لمحطة قياس درجة الحرارة للتعرف على الوجوه لمباني المكاتب والحرم الجامعي والمجمعات الصناعية والمجتمعات السكنية ومراكز التسوق وغيرها من الأماكن.

بعد الوباء ، يمكن للعملاء الاستمرار في استخدام الوظيفة الطرفية لقياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجوه ، مع اكتشاف الوجوه المتعددة والتعرف عليها ديناميكيًا ، ودعم التعرف على الوجه المتزامن لعدة أشخاص ، والمتكاملة مع المؤسسة نظام الموارد البشرية، دعم إدارة الحضور ، إحصاءات وقت العمل ، إدارة الزوار.

بالنسبة لأماكن التطبيقات الخاصة مثل مواقع البناء ، يمكن أيضًا ترقيتها لدعم اكتشاف الخوذة ، واكتشاف اللباس ، واكتشاف القناع ، الانتظار ، والتنبيه للتذكير. آلة واحدة متعددة الاستخدامات ولها فوائد اقتصادية عالية.

تم التعرف على محطة قياس درجة الحرارة للتعرف على الوجه في الوقت الحالي ، وأصبحت واحدة من منتجات العرض الرئيسية في حالة مكافحة COVID-19 المحلية الجديدة. 

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

The Role of Face Recognition Temperature Measurement System on Campus
The Role of Face Recognition Temperature screening System on Campus
June 20, 2020
Veterinary-Ultrasound-Scanner-SIFSOF
Pets Ultrasound Scanning
June 23, 2020
Show all

Face Recognition Temperature Measurement Terminal Helps you Solve The Queuing Problem

Face Recognition Temperature Measurement Terminal Helps you Solve The Queuing Problem

Perhaps the most annoying thing for the office workers recently is to line up in the morning entering the factory to get their temperature measured. Body temperature measurement is an important means to prevent and control the epidemic. Avoiding the risk of virus transmission caused by queuing, has become an important requirement in the process of social resumption.

Face recognition temperature measurement terminal equipment, which can be used for office buildings, campuses, industrial parks, residential communities, and business. To provide faster, more convenient and safer body temperature screening to avoid cross-infection caused by queuing for temperature measurement while effectively tracking the information of people with abnormal body temperature.

According to the data, the face recognition temperature measurement terminal supports facial temperature measurement and ID card information collection, which can quickly identify and record the community personnel and foreigners, quickly register foreigner information, measure and record temperature, and count in and out time .

An alarm is triggered when a person with abnormal body temperature is found, and a visual data report is automatically generated in the background to facilitate unified management of the in and out personnel, so that the situation can be traced and analyzed. High temperature measurement efficiency, using non-contact infrared temperature measurement, response time is 200ms, temperature measurement distance ≤ 1m , temperature measurement repeatability ≤ 0.3 ℃ , resolution 0.1 ℃ , to meet the needs of human body temperature screening.

At present, the face recognition temperature measurement terminal has been put into use throughout the country, and cooperated with the local government to develop a community personnel management applet, which can interact with the face recognition temperature measurement all-in-one machine, and digitally manage the movement of people, communities and enterprises. To provide information and data support for winning the pandemic prevention and control war.

We plan to promote this face recognition temperature measurement terminal for office buildings, campuses, industrial parks, residential communities, shopping malls and other places.

After the pandemic, customers can continue to use the face recognition temperature measurement terminal function, while dynamically detecting and recognizing Multiple faces, supporting multiple people’s simultaneous face recognition, integrated with enterprise HR system, supporting attendance management, working time statistics, visitor management.

For special application places such as construction sites, it can also be upgraded to support helmet detection, dress detection, mask detection Wait, and alarm to remind. One machine is versatile and has high economic benefits.

This face recognition temperature measurement terminal has been recognized at present, and has become one of the main display products in the domestic anti-new COVID-19 situation. 

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0