استخدام الروبوتات في التعليم
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
روبوت جزازة العشب
فوائد جزازة العشب الروبوت
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
عرض كل

إعادة التأهيل القائم على الألعاب

إعادة التأهيل القائم على الألعاب

تحفيز التدريب على إعادة التأهيل القائم على الألعاب لديه القدرة على تحسين العلاج للأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات عصبية. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت ألعاب الفيديو أدوات مفيدة للغاية في مجال إعادة التأهيل.

تهدف إعادة التأهيل القائمة على الألعاب إلى تحفيز حركة الجسم من خلال تجربة غامرة تضع المستخدم في بيئة افتراضية تفاعلية. سيتم ذلك من خلال دمج واجهة لعبة تفاعلية مع جهاز قفاز آلي. أثناء اللعبة ، توفر واجهة المستخدم التفاعلية معلومات مفيدة للتعليقات في الوقت الفعلي مثل الوقت اللازم لفهم كائن افتراضي ديناميكي مطلوب ، والنتيجة المعينة ، وبالتالي قدرة النظام المقترح على توفير عمل تعويضي فيما يتعلق بالسلوك الديناميكي للهدف الافتراضي.

الهدف الرئيسي من البيئة الافتراضية المطورة هو خلق تأثيرات إيجابية على عملية إعادة التأهيل. تُستخدم معلومات وإشارات حركة المريض التي تم الحصول عليها من جهاز القفازات الآلي معًا لمراقبة تقدم إعادة التأهيل. المتقدمة قفاز آلي هو جهاز منخفض التكلفة مناسب لأداء المهام التي يمكن استخدامها حتى من أجلها مرضى السكتة الدماغية المحلية. قفاز إعادة التأهيل الآلي ليس فقط نظامًا ميكانيكيًا قادرًا على أداء عملية إعادة التأهيل ولكنه يقدم أيضًا حلًا برمجيًا فعالاً للتتبع والتتبع.

على سبيل المثال قفازات إعادة التأهيل الروبوتية: SIFREHAB-1.2 تحديث يمكنه الكشف عن نية فتح أو إغلاق اليد والذي بدوره سيحفز الهيكل الميكانيكي لإنجاز المهمة المطلوبة. يتم تخزين معلمات ونتائج تمارين المرضى وتحليلها عند الحاجة لتقييم تقدم المرضى. يتم اختبار النظام المطور بشكل تجريبي وهو قادر على استعادة وظائف الطرف العلوي وإعطاء المرضى بشكل أساسي المزيد من الحافز للخضوع لتمارين إعادة التأهيل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

The Use of Robots in Education
February 15, 2021
Robot lawn mower
The Benefits Of A Robot Lawn Mower
February 19, 2021
Show all

Game-Based Rehabilitation

game-based rehabilitation

Motivating game-based rehabilitation training has the potential to improve therapy for people with neurological impairments. In recent years, video games have become extremely useful tools in the rehabilitation field.

game-based rehabilitation aims to stimulate the mobility of the body through an immersive experience that puts the user in an interactive virtual environment. This will be done through integrating an interactive game interface with a robotic glove device.  During the game, the interactive user interface provides useful real-time feedback information such as the time required to grasp a desired dynamic virtual object, and the assigned score and thus the ability of the proposed system to provide a compensatory action regarding the dynamic behavior of the virtual target.

The main goal of the developed virtual environment is to create positive influences on the rehabilitation process. Patient movement information and signals obtained from the robotic glove device are used together to monitor the rehabilitation progress. The developed robotic glove is a low cost device suitable for grasping tasks that can be used even for domestic stroke patients. The robotic rehabilitation glove is not only a mechanical system able to perform the rehabilitation act but also it presents an effective tracking and traceability software solution.

For example the Robotic Rehabilitation Gloves: SIFREHAB-1.2 can detect the intention of hand opening or closing which in turn will actuate the mechanical structure to accomplish the desired task. Parameters and results of patients’ exercises are stored and analyzed when needed to evaluate patients’ progress. The developed system is tested experimentally and it is able to restore the functions of the upper limb and mainly give patients more motivation to undergo the rehabilitation exercises.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0