اللمفاوية الوريدية
مفاغرة اللمفاوية الوريدية LVA
يناير
سديلة تحت الجلد
تحقق من إمدادات الدم من أجل السديلة الجلدية
يناير
عرض كل

المعدي المريئي (GERD)

يعد مرض الجزر المعدي المريئي (GERD) أحد أكثر أمراض المعدة شيوعًا ، وهو مرض يصيب المعدة أو العضلة العاصرة للمريء السفلية (LES) ، بطريقة تجعل المريض يشعر بنوع من عسر الهضم يشعر به كإحساس حارق في العضلة العاصرة للمريء. الجزء العلوي من المعدة ، وينتج عن ارتجاع الحمض إلى المريء.

وهذا ما يسمى بالحموضة المعوية وهي مشكلة شهيرة تنتج عن ارتداد الحمض ، وهي حالة يُدفع فيها الحمض للعودة إلى المريء. يخلق ألمًا حارقًا في أسفل الصدر.

هناك العديد من الأعراض لهذا المرض مثل الألم عند البلع ، وزيادة غير متوقعة ومفاجئة للعاب ، والتهاب الحلق ، والتهاب اللثة ... هذه المشكلة قد يكون سببها فتق الحجاب الحاجز ، ومستوى عال من المواقف العصيبة ، والسمنة أو النظم الغذائية غير المنظمة.

يحظر على مرضى هذا المرض تناول الأطعمة الحارة والحامضة والساخنة والكحول والتدخين والكافيين. نتحدث الآن عن إجراء لعلاج هذا المرض. بدلاً من استخدام إجراء التنظير الطويل لتصور المريء والمعدة ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى تطبيق الموجات فوق الصوتية الجديد في نقطة الرعاية لفحص ما بداخل المريض. نسمي هذا التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية للمعدة أو الموجات فوق الصوتية للمعدة أو التصوير فوق الصوتي للمعدة.

ما هو أفضل ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمرض الجزر المعدي المريئي?

والسؤال المطروح الآن هو: هل يمكن أن تخبر الموجات فوق الصوتية طبيعة محتوى المعدة؟ هل هو سائل فارغ أم صاف أم سائل سميك / صلب؟ هذا يعتمد على وضع الاستلقاء الجانبي الأيمن (RLD). يعتمد الوضع الأفضل على جزء المعدة المراد تصويره ويؤثر على نتائج التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

يتم تقييم الأجزاء التي تقع في الأبعد عن المعدة (الغار والجسم) بشكل أفضل في وضع شبه الجلوس أو وضع RLD. محول طاقة منخفض التردد ذو مصفوفة منحنية (2-5 ميجاهرتز) سيفلتراس - 5.2 مع إعدادات البطن القياسية هو الأكثر فائدة عند البالغين.

يقدم الاختراق الضروري لتحديد المعالم التشريحية ذات الصلة لمرض الجزر المعدي المريئي (GERD). ويمكن استخدام محول خطي عالي التردد مع مرضى الأطفال أو للحصول على صور مفصلة لجدار المعدة ، الذي يبلغ سمكه 4-6 مم ويحتوي على خمس طبقات بالموجات فوق الصوتية يتم تصورها بشكل أفضل باستخدام محول طاقة عالي التردد (5) –12 ميجاهرتز) في حالة الصيام.

لرؤية كل هذا يمكنك استخدام ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية USB Linear 5-12MHz سيفلتراس - 9.53 برأسها الخطي وترددها العالي من 5 إلى 12 ميجا هرتز. أو يمكنك ببساطة استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية ذات الرأس المزدوج مع مجسين مثل ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية اللاسلكي ذو الرأس المزدوج الملون سيفلتراس - 5.42 مع مسبار محدب وخطي.

يمكن لمعظم الأطباء علاج مرض الارتجاع المعدي المريئي. أو قد ترغب في زيارة طبيب باطني - طبيب متخصص في الطب الباطني - أو أ أمراض الجهاز الهضمي- طبيب يعالج أمراض المعدة والأمعاء.

[launchpad_feedback]

على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها ولكن الأطباء وأخصائيي الأشعة والطاقم الطبي لأداء إجراءاتهم والتطبيقات السريرية ، المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن ملاءمة الجهاز مع كل تطبيق أو إجراء سريري مذكور في هذه المقالة.
يجب أن يكون لدى الأطباء أو أخصائيي الأشعة أو الطاقم الطبي التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لإجراء العملية باستخدام كل جهاز مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

1 تعليق

  1. اويتي ج. يقول:

    وظيفة رهيبة! استمروا في العمل العظيم! 🙂

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

lymphaticovenular
Lymphaticovenular anastomosis LVA
January 27, 2020
subcutaneous flap
Check Blood Supply for Cutaneous Flap
January 29, 2020
Show all

Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD)

As One of the most popular gastric diseases, gastroesophageal reflux disease (GERD) is an illness that affects the stomach or the lower esophageal sphincter (LES), in a way that makes the patient sense a type of indigestion felt as a burning sensation in the upper stomach, caused by acid regurgitation into the esophagus.

This is called the Heartburn which is a famous problem made by acid reflux, a condition where the acid is forced back up into the esophagus. It creates a burning pain in the lower chest.

There are many symptoms for this disease such are a pain when swallowing, unexpected and sudden increase of saliva, sore throat, inflammation of the gums…  This problem may be caused by hiatal hernia, high level of stressful situations, obesity or disorganized diets.

Patients of this disease are forbidden to eat spicy, sour and hot food, alcohol, smoking, caffeine. Now talking about the procedure to treat this illness. Instead of using the long procedure of endoscopy to visualize the esophagus and the stomach you only need the new point-of-care ultrasound application to scan what is inside the patient. We call this gastric ultrasonography or gastric ultrasound or gastric sonography.

Which ultrasound scanner is best for gastroesophageal reflux disease?

Now the question is : can ultrasound tell the nature of gastric content ? is it empty, clear fluid, or thick fluid/solid ?This relies on the right lateral decubitus (RLD) position. The best position depends on the segment of the stomach to be imaged and affects sonographic findings.

The parts that are situated farthest from the stomach (antrum and body) are better evaluated in a semi-sitting or RLD position. A curved array low-frequency transducer (2–5 MHz) SIFULTRAS-5.2 with standard abdominal settings is most useful in adults.

It presents the necessary penetration to locate the relevant anatomic landmarks for Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD). And a linear high-frequency transducer can be used with paediatric patients or to get detailed images of the gastric wall, which is 4–6 mm thick and has features of five distinct sonographic layers that are best visualized with a high-frequency transducer (5–12 MHz) in the fasting state.

To see all this you can use the USB Linear 5-12MHz Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-9.53 with its linear head and high frequency of 5 to 12 MHZ. Or you can simply use a double head ultrasound with two probes such as Color Double Head Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.42 with a convex and linear probe.

Most doctors can treat GERD. Or you may want to visit an internist–a doctor who specializes in internal medicine–or a gastroenterologist–a doctor who treats diseases of the stomach and intestines.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used but doctors, radiologists, medical staff to perform their procedures, clinical applications, the Information contained in this article is for consideration only. We can’t be responsible for misuse of the device nor for the device suitability with each clinical application or procedure mentioned in this article.
Doctors, radiologists or medical staff must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

1 Comment

  1. Whity G. says:

    Awesome post! Keep up the great work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0