جهاز الكشف عن الوريد المحمول سهل الاستخدام ويمكنه اكتشاف الأوردة حتى 10 مم تحت الجلد عبر ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء.
مكتشف الوريد يحسن معدل النجاح
يونيو
تضيق الشريان السباتي
التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتضيق الشريان السباتي
يوليو 1، 2020
عرض كل

الرئيسية مراقبة ضغط الدم

جهاز قياس ضغط الدم

جهاز قياس ضغط الدم

ارتفاع ضغط الدم مرض مزمن. في عملية العلاج طويلة الأمد ، جهاز قياس ضغط الدم يلعب دورا هاما. ما إذا كان يتم تعديل الأدوية الخافضة للضغط وكيفية تعديلها ومدى فعاليتها بعد التصحيح.

ضغط الدم البشري يتغير على مدار اليوم ، بشكل عام من الساعة 6-8 صباحًا ، والساعة 16 مساءً ، أعلى ضغط دم ؛ 2-4 صباحا يكون ضغط الدم الأدنى.

أفضل وقت لمرضى ارتفاع ضغط الدم لقياس ضغط الدم هو الساعة 6-8 والساعة 16 صباحًا ، طالما أن هاتين الفترتين ليستا مرتفعتين ، يمكن أن تكون مرة واحدة يوميًا جيدة جدًا. حالة خاصة: يكون بعض الناس منتشين بشكل خاص في الساعة 4-6 صباحًا ، وتسمى "ظاهرة الفجر".

لذلك ، من الأفضل أن تقيس مرة كل ساعة على مدار اليوم للعثور على أعلى فترة لك ، ومن ثم يكون القياس علميًا في أعلى فترة. يجب أن يكون هناك سجل بعد كل قياس. كلما طال الوقت ، يمكن أن تفسر المزيد من البيانات المشكلة.

في 22 يونيو ، أصدرت جمعية القلب الأمريكية (AHA) والجمعية الطبية الأمريكية (AMA) بيانًا مشتركًا للسياسة بشأن مراقبة ضغط الدم الذاتي في المنزل.

وأشار البيان إلى أن المراقبة الذاتية لضغط الدم بالمنزل تساعد في تحسين تشخيص وعلاج ارتفاع ضغط الدم. علاوة على ذلك ، بالمقارنة مع ضغط الدم في العيادة ومراقبة ضغط الدم المتنقلة ، فإن مراقبة ضغط الدم الذاتي أكثر جدوى ، خاصة للمرضى الذين يستخدمون الأدوية الخافضة للضغط.

وأشار البيان الأمريكي إلى أن قياس ضغط الدم في المنزل يمكن استخدامه لتشخيص ارتفاع ضغط الدم الخفي (المقنع) وارتفاع ضغط الدم الخفي ، وكذلك التعرف على آثارهما ، كما يساعد في تشخيص ارتفاع ضغط الدم المستعصي. يعمل تأثير التحكم في ضغط الدم على المدى الطويل على تحسين امتثال المريض للأدوية الخافضة للضغط.

أظهرت الدراسات أن قياس ضغط الدم في المنزل يمكن أن يساعد في خفض ضغط الدم بمقدار 2.5 ~ 3.8 / 1.5 ~ 1.8 ملم زئبقي وتحسين معدل التحكم في ضغط الدم.

أثناء تبني تدخلات أخرى مثل المراقبة عن بعد ، والتعليم عبر الإنترنت أو عبر الهاتف ، والاستشارة الشخصية ، فإن فائدة المراقبة الذاتية لضغط الدم هي الأكبر. يمكن أن يصل انخفاض ضغط الدم إلى 4.0 ~ 6.1 / 1.5 ~ 2.5 مم زئبق ، ويمكن زيادة معدل التحكم في ضغط الدم بنسبة 15٪ ~ 56٪.

إذا تجاوز متوسط ​​ضغط الدم 135/85 مم زئبق ، فيمكن النظر في تشخيص ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، بينما يبلغ ضغط الدم في العيادة 140/90 مم زئبق.

منذ أن استخدم دليل ارتفاع ضغط الدم الأمريكي لعام 2017 130/80 مم زئبق كمعيار لتشخيص ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، استخدم المبدأ التوجيهي أيضًا المعيار كحد أدنى لتشخيص ارتفاع ضغط الدم عن طريق مراقبة ضغط الدم الذاتي بالمنزل.

ومع ذلك ، فإن اختيار جهاز قياس ضغط الدم المناسب هو مسألة تفضيل وعوامل أخرى ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما لا يكون حجم الكفة مناسبًا للجزء العلوي من الذراع أو يكون هناك وذمة لمفاوية شديدة في العضد وليست مناسبة لفترة طويلة مصطلح استخدام الكفة العلوية للذراع ، ضع في اعتبارك استخدام مقياس ضغط الدم من نوع المعصم.

من أجل الحصول على نتائج دقيقة لمراقبة ضغط الدم ، يجب إجراء التبول قبل قياس ضغط الدم. بعد استراحة لمدة 5 دقائق ، اجلس بشكل مريح في غرفة هادئة مع دعم أعلى الذراع والظهر والساقين منبسطة.

يجب وضع الكفة الخاصة بالجزء العلوي من الذراع بحيث تكون محاذية للقلب ، ولا تتحدث أو تستخدم الأجهزة الإلكترونية مثل الهواتف المحمولة أثناء قياس ضغط الدم. لا تعطي مقياس ضغط الدم للآخرين قبل أن يخزن مقياس ضغط الدم قراءة ضغط الدم.

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Vein Finder Improves Venipuncture Success Rate
Vein Finder Improves Success Rate
June 30, 2020
Carotid_artery_stenosis
Carotid Artery Stenosis Ultrasound Diagnosis
July 1, 2020
Show all

Home Blood Pressure Monitoring

Heart disease concept with pill icon isolated on white

Heart disease concept with pill icon isolated on white background

Hypertension is a chronic disease. In its long-term treatment process, blood pressure monitoring plays an important role. Whether and how to adjust antihypertensive drugs and how effective it is after rectification.

Human blood pressure baiIt changes throughout the day, generally 6-8 o’clock in the morning, and 16 o’clock, the highest blood pressure; 2-4 o’clock in the morning the lowest blood pressure.

The best time for hypertension patients to measure blood pressure is 6-8 o’clock and 16 o’clock, as long as these two periods are not high, basically once a day can be very good. Special situation: Some people are particularly high at 4-6 in the morning, called the “dawn phenomenon”.

Therefore, it is best to measure once every hour throughout the day to find your highest period, and then it is scientific to measure at the highest period. There must be a record after each measurement. The longer the time, the more data can explain the problem.

On June 22, the American Heart Association (AHA) and the American Medical Association (AMA) issued a joint policy statement on home self-blood pressure monitoring.

The statement pointed out that home self-blood pressure monitoring helps improve the diagnosis and management of hypertension. Moreover, compared with clinic blood pressure and ambulatory blood pressure monitoring, self-blood pressure monitoring is more feasible, especially for patients who use antihypertensive drugs.

The US statement pointed out that measuring blood pressure at home can be used to diagnose white coat (masked) hypertension and occult hypertension, as well as identify their effects, and also help to diagnose stubborn hypertension. Long-term blood pressure control effect improves patient’s compliance with antihypertensive drugs.

Studies have shown that measuring blood pressure at home can help lower blood pressure by 2.5~3.8/1.5~1.8mmHg and improve blood pressure control rate.

While adopting other interventions such as remote monitoring, online or telephone education, and personal consultation, the benefit of self-monitoring blood pressure is the greatest. The blood pressure drop can reach 4.0~6.1/1.5~2.5 mmHg, and the blood pressure control rate can be increased by 15%~56 %.

If the average blood pressure exceeds 135/85 mmHg, the diagnosis of hypertension may be considered, while the blood pressure in the clinic is 140/90 mmHg.

Since the 2017 American Hypertension Guide used 130/80 mmHg as the standard for diagnosing hypertension, the guideline also used the standard as the threshold for the diagnosis of hypertension by home self-blood pressure monitoring.

Nevertheless, choosing the appropriate blood pressure monitor is a matter of preference and other factors, For example, when the size of the cuff is not suitable for the upper arm or there is severe lymphatic edema in the upper arm and is not suitable for long-term use of the upper arm cuff, consider using a wrist-type sphygmomanometer.

In order to obtain accurate blood pressure monitoring results, urination should be performed before measuring blood pressure. After a 5-minute break, sit comfortably in a quiet room with the upper arm and back supported, and legs flat.

The cuff of the upper arm should be placed flush with the heart, and do not speak or use electronic devices such as mobile phones during blood pressure measurement. Do not give the sphygmomanometer to others before the sphygmomanometer stores the blood pressure reading.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0