نظرة عامة عن روبوت التواجد الذكي عن بعد SIFROBOT-1.0
نظرة عامة عن روبوت التواجد الذكي عن بعد SIFROBOT-1.0
أبريل 27
روبوت التواجد عن بعد SIFROBOT-4.3
نظرة عامة على روبوت التواجد عن بعد SIFROBOT-4.3
أبريل 29
عرض كل

حالات العدوى المكتسبة في المستشفى (HAIs) مقابل. روبوتات التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية

روبوت التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية: SIFROBOT-6.5

تعد العدوى المكتسبة في المستشفيات (HAIs) مشكلة رئيسية للمستشفيات. في أي يوم ، يعاني واحد من كل 31 مريضًا في مستشفى في الولايات المتحدة على الأقل من عدوى مرتبطة بالرعاية الصحية ، وفقًا لمراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها. يموت حوالي 99,000 شخص كل عام.

العدوى المرتبطة بالرعاية الصحية أو المكتسبة من المستشفيات هي عدوى يصاب بها الأشخاص أثناء تلقيهم رعاية لحالة أخرى. يمكن أن يكون مصدر هذه الإصابات مرضى أو موظفين أو زوار أو معدات أخرى ، وفقًا للوكالة. يمكن أن تحدث في أي مرفق رعاية صحية.  

ليست عدوى المتعمقة بالرعاية الصحية مميتة وخطيرة فحسب ، بل إنها مكلفة ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى حاجة المرضى للإقامة الطويلة في المستشفى وإعادة القبول. كما يمكن الوقاية منها.

قد تساعد مجموعة جديدة من روبوتات التطهير المتنقلة في تقليل هذه الأرقام. علي سبيل المثال SIFROBOT-6.5 تحديث يمكن أن تتحرك بشكل مستقل في جميع أنحاء المستشفيات ، وممرات المناورة والمساحات الضيقة ، إلى منطقة مصممة حيث تقوم بتطهير المناطق المحيطة عن طريق إصدار ضوء فوق بنفسجي مركّز. تقضي الأشعة فوق البنفسجية على البكتيريا والكائنات الدقيقة الضارة الأخرى المعروفة بأنها تسبب العدوى في المستشفيات ..

الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وهي أحد الأنواع الثلاثة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية القادمة من الشمس ، يتراوح طولها الموجي بين 200 و 400 نانومتر. إنه فعال في قتل البكتيريا والفيروسات لأنه يدمر الروابط الجزيئية التي تمسك الحمض النووي معًا.

تحمل منصة الروبوت ذاتية الحركة الرؤية والاتصالات وتكنولوجيا الاستشعار ونظام ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية 254 نانومتر. يتحرك بشكل مستقل ، ويتوقف عند النقاط الساخنة المحددة مسبقًا من قبل المستخدم والتي تتطلب وقتًا أطول من التعرض ، ويعقم ويقتل البكتيريا والفيروسات على جميع الأسطح المكشوفة

وقت التعرض لمدة عشر دقائق يمكن أن يقتل ما يصل إلى 99.99 في المائة من مسببات الأمراض. يطهر SIFROBOT-6.5 جميع الأسطح الملامسة وكذلك الهواء في أجنحة المستشفى والممرات وما شابه. تشير التقنية إلى أن الروبوت سيستخدم كجزء من دورة التنظيف المنتظمة.


في المستشفيات في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، تُستخدم أجهزة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بشكل أساسي لتطهير غرف الجراحة ولأغراض تعقيم المعدات. ومع ذلك ، مقيد بسبب نقص الحركة والمرونة والقدرة على وضع أنفسهم بشكل مستقل فيما يتعلق بالمناطق المحيطة

تسمح أحدث تقنيات السلامة وضمانات الأخطاء البشرية والتنقل المستقل لـ SIFROBOT-6.5 بتطهير أي سطح بأمان في أي منطقة مستشفى مغلقة ، كمسألة روتينية. تقود الآلة نفسها إلى منطقة محددة من قبل المستخدم ، حيث تتنقل بشكل مستقل بينما تنطلق البكتيريا والكائنات الدقيقة الضارة مع ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المركزة من عدة زوايا مختلفة.

مرجع: يمكن للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أن تقلل من العدوى المكتسبة من المستشفيات

[launchpad_feedback]

1 تعليق

  1. kjcrsivavp يقول:

    Muchas جراسياس. ؟ Como puedo iniciar sesion؟

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Intelligent telepresence Robot SIFROBOT-1.0 Overview
Intelligent telepresence Robot SIFROBOT-1.0 Overview
April 27, 2020
telepresence robot SIFROBOT-4.3
Telepresence Robot SIFROBOT-4.3 Overview
April 29, 2020
Show all

Hospital Acquired Infections (HAIs) Vs. UV Disinfection Robots

UV Light Disinfection Robot: SIFROBOT-6.5

Hospital Acquired Infections (HAIs) are a major problem for hospitals. On any given day, about one in every 31 hospital patients in the United States has at least one healthcare-associated infection, according to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. About 99,000 people die each year.

Healthcare-associated or hospital-acquired infections are infections that people get while they are receiving care for another condition. The source of these infections can be other patients, staff, visitors, or equipment, according to the agency. They can happen in any health care facility.  

Not only HAIs are deadly and dangerous, they’re costly, mainly due to patients’ need for extended hospital stays and for readmission. They are also preventable.

A new range of disinfection mobile robots may help to lower those numbers. For example SIFROBOT-6.5 can autonomously move around hospitals, maneuvering hallways and tight spaces, to a designed area where it disinfects the surroundings by emitting concentrated ultraviolet light. UV eliminates bacteria and other harmful microorganisms known to cause hospital aquired infections..

UV light, one of the three types of ultraviolet rays from the sun, has a wavelength of between 200 to 400 nanometers. It’s effective at killing bacteria and viruses because it destroys the molecular bonds that hold their DNA together.

The self-moving robot platform carries vision, communications and sensor technology, and a 254 nanometer UV light system. It moves autonomously, stopping at user-predefined hotspots that require a longer time of exposure, disinfecting and killing bacteria and viruses on all exposed surfaces

An exposure time of ten minutes can kill up to 99.99 percent of pathogens. SIFROBOT-6.5 disinfects all contact surfaces as well as the air in hospital wards, corridors, and the like. The technology implies that the robot is to be used as part of the regular cleaning cycle.


In hospitals across the United States, UV light devices are primarily used to decontaminate surgery rooms and for equipment sterilization purposes. However, limited by a lack of mobility, flexibility, and the capability to autonomously position themselves in relation to the surroundings

Latest safety technologies, human error safeguards, and autonomous mobility allows SIFROBOT-6.5 to safely disinfect any surface in any enclosed hospital area, as a routine matter. The machine drives itself to a user-defined area, where it autonomously navigates while zapping bacteria and harmful microorganisms with concentrated UV light from many different angles.

Reference: UV light could reduce hospital-acquired infections

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0