الموجات فوق الصوتية للأطفال
مزايا التصوير بجهاز السونار
يونيو
التعرف على الوجه
حل قياس درجة الحرارة السريع للتعرف على الوجه وعدم الاتصال
يونيو
عرض كل

الموجات فوق الصوتية Hydrosalpinx

Hydrosalpinx

Hydrosalpinx هو مصطلح وصفي ويشير إلى توسع قناة فالوب المملوء بالسوائل. إذا كان معرف السائل مصابًا ، أي القيح ، فهو pyosalpinx ، إذا كان دمويًا ، ثم hematosalpinx.

يحتل العقم بسبب عوامل قناة فالوب المرتبة الأولى بين عقم النساء. في السنوات الأخيرة ، كانت هناك زيادة في العقم البوقي ، والذي قد يكون بسبب الأمراض المنقولة جنسياً مثل السيلان ، عدوى المتدثرة الحثرية ، عدوى الميكوبلازما ، العمليات داخل الرحم مثل الإجهاض المتعدد.

لا توجد أعراض واضحة بعد عدوى قناة فالوب ، وتكون معظم فحوصات الحوض طبيعية. مع التعزيز والتطبيق التدريجي لتكنولوجيا التشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية وتحسين مستوى التشخيص ، أصبح فحص سائل قناة فالوب تحت الموجات فوق الصوتية التشخيص الحالي لانسداد البوق أحد الأساليب الملائمة.

باستخدام التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية المعياري عبر البطن أو عبر المهبل ، يكون مظهر موه البوق هو كتلة adnexal الكيسية ناقصة الصدى.

الطيات الطولية الموجودة في قناة فالوب الطبيعية قد تصبح سميكة في وجود موه البوق. قد تنتج الطيات "عجلة مسننة" مميزة المظهر عند تصويره في المقطع العرضي. هذه الطيات هي مرضية من موه البوق. يشار إلى المسافات البادئة على الجانبين المعاكسين للجدار بعلامة الخصر والتي تعد مؤشرًا قويًا على الإصابة بمسقط البوق. تم العثور على علامة الخصر مع كتلة كيس أنبوبي الشكل لتكون مرضية من hydrosalpinx. قد تعطي الحواجز غير المكتملة أيضًا علامة "خرز على سلسلة".

علامة الخصر والخرز على الخيط هي سمات كلاسيكية للبوق المائي على الموجات فوق الصوتية.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأفضل لمسح Hydrosalpinx؟

أفضل سيفلتراس - 5.43 يستخدم الموجات الصوتية لتصوير الأنابيب ، وهو أكثر أمانًا إلى حد ما من HSG وأكثر راحة. يتم الحصول على أفضل منظر ، في معظم الأحيان ، بامتداد مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية المهبلية. عادة ما تكون قناة فالوب الطبيعية غير مرئية ؛ يظهر hydrosalpinx كمجموعة سوائل مميزة على شكل نقانق بين المبيض وقناة فالوب. غالبًا ما يكون جدار البوق سميكًا ومسطحًا. توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية شاشة سريعة وغير مؤلمة لأعضاء الحوض وهي أول تقييم ممتاز للأنابيب

في بعض الأحيان ، قد لا تظهر قناة فالوب المتوسعة طيات طولية. إذا لم يتم ملاحظة الطبيعة المطولة لهذه الطيات ، فقد يتم الخلط بينها وبين العقيدات الجدارية لكتلة كيس المبيض. قد يظهر hydrosalpinx المتندب بشكل كبير ككتلة كيسية متعددة الخلايا ذات حواجز متعددة (غالبًا ما تكون غير مكتملة) مكونة مقصورات متعددة. هذه الحواجز غير مكتملة بشكل عام ، ويمكن توصيل المقصورات. ومع ذلك ، مع وجود ندبات أكثر وضوحًا ، قد لا يكون التمايز عن كتلة المبيض ممكنًا.  

علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية Color Doppler لتقييم تدفق الدم في عضو معين وتقييم التدفق الاتجاهي أيضًا.

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب المناسب والمهارات اللازمة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز مكتشف الوريد.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

pediatric ultrasound
Advantages of Pediatric Ultrasound Imaging
June 26, 2020
temperature measurement and face recognition
Face Recognition Non-Contact Rapid Temperature Measurement Solution
June 26, 2020
Show all

Hydrosalpinx Ultrasound

hydrosalpinx

Hydrosalpinx is a descriptive term and refers to fluid-filled dilatation of the fallopian tube. If the fluid id infected, i.e. pus, then it a pyosalpinx, if bloody, then hematosalpinx.

Infertility due to fallopian tube factors occupies the first place among female infertility. In recent years, there has been an increase in tubal infertility, which may be due to sexually transmitted diseases such as gonorrhea, chlamydia trachomatis infection, mycoplasma infection, intrauterine operations such as multiple abortions.

There are no obvious symptoms after fallopian tube infection, and most of the pelvic examinations are normal. With the gradual promotion and application of ultrasound diagnostic technology and the improvement of diagnostic level, the fallopian tube fluid examination under ultrasound has become the current diagnosis of tubal obstruction One of the convenient methods.

Using standard transabdominal or transvaginal ultrasonography, the appearance of a hydrosalpinx is that of a hypoechoic cystic adnexal mass.

Longitudinal folds that are present in a normal fallopian tube may become thickened in the presence of a hydrosalpinx. The folds may produce a characteristic “cogwheel” appearance when imaged in cross section. These folds are pathognomonic of a hydrosalpinx. Indentations on the opposite sides of the wall is referred to as the waist sign which is a strong predictor of hydrosalpinx. The waist sign in combination with a tubular-shaped cystic mass has been found to be pathognomonic of a hydrosalpinx. Incomplete septa may also give a “beads on a string” sign.

Waist sign and beads on a string are classic features of a hydrosalpinx on ultrasound.

Which ultrasound scanner is best for Hydrosalpinx scanning?

The SIFULTRAS-5.43 uses sound waves to image the tubes, and is somewhat safer than HSG and more comfortable. The best view, most of the time, is obtained with a vaginal ultrasound probe. A normal fallopian tube is usually not visible; a hydrosalpinx appears as a characteristic sausage-shaped fluid collection between the ovary and fallopian tube. The wall of the hydrosalpinx is often thick and flat. Ultrasound provides a quick and painless screen of the pelvic organs and is an excellent first assessment of the tubes

Sometimes the dilated fallopian tube may not show longitudinal folds. If the elongated nature of these folds is not noted, they may be mistaken for mural nodules of an ovarian cystic mass. A significantly scarred hydrosalpinx may present as a multilocular cystic mass with multiple septa (often incomplete) creating multiple compartments. These septa are generally incomplete, and the compartments can be connected. However, with more pronounced scarring, differentiation from an ovarian mass may not be possible.  

Further, Color Doppler sonography is used to assess blood flow in a given organ and assesses directional flow as well.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each vein finder device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0