تقييم  الجراب Anserine باستعمال السونار
تقييم الجراب Anserine باستعمال السونار
أبريل 29
الجراب تحت الرضفة السطحي والعميق
الجراب تحت الرضفة السطحي والعميق
4 مايو 2021
عرض كل

المراقبة المستمرة لارتفاع ضغط الدم

مراقبة الرعاية الصحية عن بعد ارتفاع ضغط الدم smatwatch sifsof

الرعاية الصحية عن بعد هي جزء يتطور باستمرار في الصناعة الطبية. الهدف الرئيسي للرعاية الصحية عن بعد هو تسهيل حياة مرضى الأمراض المزمنة وإبقاء الأشخاص المعرضين لمخاطر عالية للتحقق من حالتهم باستمرار. يتم ذلك عبر أجهزة الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد سهلة الاستخدام التي تقيس جميع البيانات الصحية للمريض وتحفظها. الهدف هو تتبع قياسات المريض ونقل تلك البيانات إلى الأطباء الشخصيين لمزيد من التشخيص والعلاج.

يمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع ضغط الدم غير المنضبط بسهولة إلى السكتة الدماغية. يمكن أن يتسبب ارتفاع ضغط الدم في انفجار الشرايين التي تزود الدماغ بالدم والأكسجين أو انسدادها ، مما يتسبب في حدوث سكتة دماغية. تموت خلايا الدماغ أثناء السكتة الدماغية لأنها لا تحصل على كمية كافية من الأكسجين. يمكن أن تسبب السكتة الدماغية إعاقات خطيرة في الكلام والحركة والأنشطة الأساسية الأخرى. ترتبط الإصابة بارتفاع ضغط الدم ، خاصة في منتصف العمر ، بضعف الوظيفة الإدراكية والخرف في وقت لاحق من الحياة.

لهذه الأسباب المحددة ، يمكن للمرضى الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم بارتفاع ضغط الدم أو المرضى الذين يدركون إمكانية انتقال المرض إليهم وراثيًا أن يستفيدوا بالتأكيد من المراقبة المستمرة لضغط الدم ، إلى جانب مستوى الأكسجين في الدم.

لقد فكرت SIFSOF في هذه المشكلة وأنتجت حزم الأمان النهائية: SIFTELEHEALTH-1.0 تحديث و SIFTELEHEALTH-1.1 تحديث.

تحتوي العبوات على 3 أجهزة أساسية متصلة:

(1) جهاز قياس ضغط الدم متصل بالبلوتوث SIFBPM-3.4. يسمح BPM للمستخدم بمراقبة ضغط الدم بسهولة سواء في المنزل أو في المكتب مع القدرة على نقل وحفظ جميع البيانات إلى هواتفهم حيث تم تثبيت التطبيق.

(2) مقياس المقود الذكي: إذا كان وزن جسم المريض يتوافق مع مؤشر كتلة الجسم الدقيق ، فسيكون وزنه صحيًا وسيعمل بشكل أفضل على الحفاظ عليه بهذه الطريقة. تعتبر السمنة من العوامل الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تسبب بسهولة مضاعفات متعددة في جسم المريض المصاب بارتفاع ضغط الدم.

(3) Smartwatch SIFWATCH-1.0 أو سوار المعصم الذكي SMARTWATCH-1.2: تحتوي الساعة الذكية على مستشعرات مختبرة توفر قياسًا مستمرًا ومراقبة من الآن فصاعدًا لضغط الدم وأكسجين الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب غير الطبيعي ومستويات الإجهاد.

الأجهزة الموجودة في SIFTELEHEALTH-1.0 و SIFTELEHEALTH-1.1 كلها متصلة بالبلوتوث من أجل مساعدة المرضى على الاحتفاظ بسجل جيد التنظيم للقياس ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لاحقًا كتقارير تشخيصية من قبل الأطباء.

المراجع: تأثير الرعاية الصحية عن بعد في المنزل على التحكم في ضغط الدم

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound-Guided Anserine bursa
Ultrasound-Guided Anserine bursa
April 29, 2021
Superficial and Deep Infrapatellar bursa
Superficial and Deep Infrapatellar bursa
May 4, 2021
Show all

Hypertension Continuous Monitoring

Hypertension telehealth monitoring smatwatch sifsof

Telehealth is a continuously developing segment in the medical industry. The main goal of Telehealth is to facilitate the lives of chronic disease patients and to keep the ones with high risk to check their state constantly. This is done via user-friendly telehealth devices that measure and save all of the patient’s health data. The aim is to track patient metrics and to transmit that data to personal physicians for further diagnoses and treatment.

Uncontrolled hypertension can easily lead to stroke. High blood pressure can cause the arteries that supply blood and oxygen to the brain to burst or be blocked, causing a stroke. Brain cells die during a stroke because they do not get enough oxygen. Stroke can cause serious disabilities in speech, movement, and other basic activities. Having high blood pressure, especially in midlife, is linked to having poorer cognitive function and dementia later in life.

For these specific reasons, patients who either have been diagnosed with hypertension or patients who are aware of the possibility that the disease can be genetically transmitted to them can definitely benefit from the constant monitoring of their blood pressure, along with the level of oxygen in their blood.

SIFSOF has thought about this issue and produced the ultimate safety packs: SIFTELEHEALTH-1.0 and SIFTELEHEALTH-1.1.

The packs contain 3 essential connected devices:

(1) Bluetooth-connected blood pressure monitor SIFBPM-3.4. This BPM allows the user to easily monitor their blood pressure either at home or at the office while being able to transfer and save all the data to their phone where the APP is installed.

(2) Smart handlebar scale: If the patient’s body weight corresponds to the accurate BMI, then he or she is in a healthy weight and would better work to maintain it that way. Obesity is one of the major factors that can easily cause multiple complications in the hypertension patient’s body.

(3) Smartwatch SIFWATCH-1.0 or the smart wristband SMARTWATCH-1.2: The smartwatch has lab-tested sensors that provide continuous measurement, and henceforth monitoring, of blood pressure, blood oxygen, abnormal heart rate, and stress levels.

The devices in the SIFTELEHEALTH-1.0 and SIFTELEHEALTH-1.1 are all Bluetooth-connected in order to help the patients to keep a well-organized record of the measurement, which can, later on, be used as diagnostic reports by the doctors.

References: Effect of home telehealth care on blood pressure control

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0