فغر كيس الدمع بمساعدة الليزر (L-DCR)
فغر كيس الدمع بمساعدة الليزر (L-DCR)
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
استئصال عظمة الركابي_باستخدام_ليزر
استئصال الركابي
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
عرض كل

تضيق البواب الضخامي

تضيق البواب الضخامي

تضيق البواب الضخامي (HPS) هو الحالة الجراحية الأكثر شيوعًا عند الرضع في الأشهر القليلة الأولى من الحياة. تتميز الحالة بسماكة الطبقة العضلية وفشل قناة البواب في الاسترخاء مما يؤدي إلى انسداد مخرج المعدة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية (الولايات المتحدة) هي طريقة التشخيص المفضلة لأنها تقنية غير جراحية ، مما يسمح بالمراقبة المباشرة لتشكل قناة البواب وسلوكها. من المهم إجراء دراسة منهجية وديناميكية وأن تكون على دراية بالصعوبات التقنية الشائعة وكيفية التغلب عليها.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأفضل لتصوير تضيق البواب الضخامي؟

محول طاقة عالي التردد سيفلتراس - 5.17 تعديلها حسب حجم المريض ويجب استخدام عمق البواب. في معظم الحالات ، سيوفر المسبار الخطي 6-10 ميجاهرتز العمق المطلوب لتصور البواب

يسمح امتحان الولايات المتحدة طبيب الأشعة لإجراء تاريخ سريري موجز ، والذي يمكن أن يكشف عن أدلة أساسية للتشخيص.

الولايات المتحدة هي الطريقة الأولى في الاختيار عندما يكون هناك اشتباه سريري في HPS ، لأنها غير جراحية ولا تستخدم الإشعاع ، وهي ميزة حاسمة عند الأطفال. كما أنه متاح بشكل شائع بتكلفة منخفضة نسبيًا. تسمح الولايات المتحدة أيضًا بإجراء دراسة ديناميكية مع ملاحظة مباشرة لتشكل قناة البواب وسلوكها. يجب أن يقوم بإجراء الولايات المتحدة أخصائي أشعة متمرس. سيؤدي اتباع نهج منظم إلى تحسين حساسية التقنية.

بعد تحديد المرارة ، يمكن بعد ذلك تقييم قياسات البواب. هذا التقييم الديناميكي أمر حيوي ، لتصور مرور محتوى المعدة عبر البواب ، مما يؤدي إلى انتفاخ المنطقة المضادة للبروتين.

فحص البواب الأمريكي هو تحقيق ديناميكي ، يجب إجراؤه بطريقة منهجية. يجب أن يكون أخصائي الأشعة على دراية بمخاطر الفحص وكيفية التغلب عليها. من المهم أن تكون على دراية بمظاهر البواب الطبيعية والمتضخمة ، حيث سيوفر ذلك ثقة تشخيصية أكبر ، ويساعد في التشخيص المبكر وتحسين إدارة الرضع المصابين بـ HPS.

تضيق البواب الضخامي: نصائح وحيل للتشخيص بالموجات فوق الصوتية

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن سوء استخدام الجهاز ولا عن الخطأ أو عشوائيقابلية تعميم الجهاز في جميع التطبيقات السريرية أو الإجراءات المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب المناسب والمهارات اللازمة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز مكتشف الوريد.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Laser-Assisted Dacryocystorhinostomy (L-DCR)
Laser Assisted Dacryocystorhinostomy (L-DCR)
February 25, 2020
Stapedectomy_using_laser
Stapedectomy
February 26, 2020
Show all

Hypertrophic pyloric stenosis

Hypertrophic pyloric stenosis

Hypertrophic pyloric stenosis (HPS) is the most frequent surgical condition in infants in the first few months of life. The condition is characterised by thickening of the muscular layer and failure of the pyloric canal to relax resulting in gastric outlet obstruction.

Ultrasound (US) is the preferred diagnostic modality as it is a non-invasive technique, allowing direct observation of the pyloric canal morphology and behaviour. It is important to carry out a systematic and dynamic study and to be aware of the common technical difficulties and how to overcome them.

Which ultrasound scanner is best for Hypertrophic pyloric stenosis imaging?

A high-frequency transducer SIFULTRAS-5.17 adjusted to the size of the patient and the depth of the pylorus should be used. In the majority of the cases a 6–10 MHz linear probe will provide the depth required to visualise the pylorus

The US examination allows the radiologist to perform a brief clinical history, which can reveal essential clues to the diagnosis.

US is the first modality of choice when there is clinical suspicion of HPS, as it is non-invasive and does not use radiation, which is a crucial advantage in children. It is also a commonly available with relatively low cost. US also allows a dynamic study with direct observation of the pyloric canal morphology and behaviour. The US should be performed by an experienced radiologist. Having a systematic approach will improve the sensitivity of the technique.

After identifying the gallbladder, the pylorus measurements could be then assessed. This dynamic evaluation is vital, to Visualize the passage of the gastric content through the pylorus, distending the antropyloric region.

Pyloric US examination is a dynamic investigation, which should be performed in a systematic way. The radiologist should be aware of the pitfalls of the examination and how to overcome them. It is important to be familiar with the normal and hypertrophied pyloric appearances, as this will provide a greater diagnostic confidence, assisting in early diagnosis and improving the management of infants with HPS.

Hypertrophic pyloric stenosis: tips and tricks for ultrasound diagnosis

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or randomgeneralizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each vein finder device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0