اللفافة السطحية للبطن
اللفافة السطحية للبطن
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
PRP SIFVEIN
البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية (PRP)
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١

تصوير الرحم أو التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية بالتسريب هو تقييم تجويف بطانة الرحم باستخدام الحقن عبر عنق الرحم للسائل المعقم. الهدف الأساسي من تصوير الرحم هو تصوير تجويف بطانة الرحم بتفاصيل أكثر مما هو ممكن باستخدام التصوير فوق الصوتي الروتيني داخل المهبل.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه التقنية لتقييم سالكية البوق. تشير الزيادة في كمية سائل الحوض الحر في نهاية الإجراء إلى أن أنبوبًا واحدًا على الأقل حاصل على براءة اختراع. 

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأنسب لتصوير الرحم؟

عادة ما يتم إجراء تصوير الرحم باستخدام محول طاقة مهبلي عالي التردد سيفلتراس - 5.43. في حالات تضخم الرحم إضافية عبر البطن قد تكون هناك حاجة للصور أثناء التسريب لتقييم بطانة الرحم بشكل كامل. يجب تعديل محول الطاقة ليعمل بأعلى تردد مناسب سريريًا وفقًا لمبدأ ALARA (أقل ما يمكن تحقيقه بشكل معقول).  

يتضمن الإجراء حقن محلول ملحي معقم في الرحم ، مما يؤدي إلى انتفاخ الرحم أو توسيعه. يحدد المحلول الملحي الآفة ويسمح بتصور وقياس سهل.    

يجب الحصول على صور قسطرة مسبقة وتسجيلها ، في طائرتين على الأقل ، لإظهار النتائج الطبيعية وغير الطبيعية. يجب أن تتضمن هذه الصور قياس سمك بطانة الرحم ثنائي الطبقة ، والذي يتضمن سماكة بطانة الرحم الأمامية والخلفية ، التي تم الحصول عليها في عرض سهمي.

بمجرد ملء تجويف الرحم بالسائل ، يجب إجراء مسح كامل لتجويف الرحم والحصول على صور تمثيلية لتوثيق النتائج الطبيعية وغير الطبيعية. إذا تم استخدام قسطرة بالون مملوءة بمحلول ملحي للفحص ، فيجب الحصول على صور في نهاية الإجراء مع تفريغ البالون لتقييم تجويف بطانة الرحم بشكل كامل ، وخاصة قناة عنق الرحم والجزء السفلي من تجويف بطانة الرحم. 

بعد تطهير نظام التشغيل الخارجي ، يجب أن يتم قسطرة قناة عنق الرحم و / أو تجويف الرحم باستخدام تقنية التعقيم ، ويجب غرس السائل المعقم المناسب ببطء عن طريق الحقن اليدوي تحت التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الوقت الحقيقي. يجب أن يتضمن التصوير مسحًا في الوقت الحقيقي لقناة بطانة الرحم وعنق الرحم ، وقد يشمل التصوير تقييم انفتاح قناة فالوب إذا لزم الأمر. 

قد يكون التصوير فوق الصوتي باللون الدوبلري مفيدًا في تقييم الأوعية الدموية للخلل داخل الرحم وانفتاح البوق. يعد التصوير ثلاثي الأبعاد ، ولا سيما التصوير المستوي الإكليلي المعاد بناؤه ، مفيدًا في تقييم قناة مولريان الشذوذ ورسم الخرائط قبل الجراحة من الورم العضلي.

تقوم تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية طفيفة التوغل هذه بإنشاء صور لرحم المرأة من الداخل.

يمكن أن تكون هذه التقنية مفيدة أيضًا في تقييم النزيف المهبلي غير المبرر الذي قد يكون نتيجة تشوهات الرحم مثل:

  • العيوب الخلقية.
  • الجماهير.
  • التصاقات (أو تندب).
  • الاورام الحميدة.
  • الأورام الليفية.
  • تلاشي.

يمكن إجراء هذا الاختبار في طبيب مولد-طبيب نسائي (أمراض النساء والتوليد) مكتب أو مستشفى أو عيادة. عادة ما تستغرق أقل من 30 دقيقة.

المرجع: معلمة ممارسة AIUM لأداء التصوير الصوتي.

[launchpad_feedback]

على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها ولكن الأطباء وأخصائيي الأشعة والطاقم الطبي لأداء إجراءاتهم والتطبيقات السريرية ، المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن ملاءمة الجهاز مع كل تطبيق أو إجراء سريري مذكور في هذه المقالة.
يجب أن يكون لدى الأطباء أو أخصائيي الأشعة أو الطاقم الطبي التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لإجراء العملية باستخدام كل جهاز مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

The Superficial Fascia of The Abdomen
The Superficial Fascia of The Abdomen
February 6, 2020
prp
Platelet-Rich Plasma (PRP)
February 7, 2020
Show all

Hysterosonography

Hysterosonography

Hysterosonography or infusion Sonohysterography is the evaluation of the endometrial cavity using the transcervical injection of sterile fluid. The primary goal of  Hysterosonography is to visualize the endometrial cavity in more detail than is possible with routine endovaginal sonography.

This technique may also be used to assess tubal patency. An increase in the amount of free pelvic fluid at the end of the procedure indicates that at least one tube is patent. 

Which ultrasound scanner is best suited for  Hysterosonography?

Hysterosonography is usually conducted with a high-frequency endovaginal transducer SIFULTRAS-5.43. In cases of an enlarged uterus, additional transabdominal images during infusion may be required to fully evaluate the endometrium. The transducer should be adjusted to operate at the highest clinically appropriate frequency under the ALARA (as low as reasonably achievable) principle.  

The procedure involves injecting sterile saline into the uterus, distending or enlarging the uterus. The saline outlines the lesion and allows for easy visualization and measurement.    

Precatheterization images should be obtained and recorded, in at least 2 planes, to show normal and abnormal findings. These images should include the thickest bilayer endometrial measurement, which includes the anterior and posterior endometrial thicknesses, obtained in a sagittal view.

Once the uterine cavity is filled with fluid, a complete survey of the uterine cavity should be performed and representative images obtained to document normal and abnormal findings. If a balloon catheter filled with saline is used for the examination, images should be obtained at the end of the procedure with the balloon deflated to fully evaluate the endometrial cavity, particularly the cervical canal and lower portion of the endometrial cavity. 

After cleansing the external os, the cervical canal and/or uterine cavity should be catheterized using aseptic technique, and appropriate sterile fluid should be instilled slowly by means of manual injection under real-time sonographic imaging. Imaging should include real-time scanning of the endometrial and cervical canal.Imaging may include evaluation of fallopian tube patency if indicated. 

Color Doppler sonography may be helpful in evaluating the vascularity of an intrauterine abnormality and tubal patency. Three-dimensional imaging, in particular reconstructed coronal plane imaging, is useful in the assessment of Mullerian duct anomalies and for preoperative mapping of myomas.

This minimally invasive ultrasound technique creates pictures of the inside of a woman’s uterus.

This technique can also be valuable for evaluating unexplained vaginal bleeding that may be the result of uterine abnormalities such as:

  • Congenital defects.
  • Masses.
  • Adhesions (or scarring).
  • Polyps.
  • Fibroids.
  • Atrophy.

This test can be done in your obstetriciangynecologist’s (ob-gyn) office, a hospital, or a clinic. It usually takes less than 30 minutes.

Refreence : AIUM Practice Parameter for the Performance of Sonohysterography.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used but doctors, radiologists, medical staff to perform their procedures, clinical applications, the Information contained in this article is for consideration only. We can’t be responsible for misuse of the device nor for the device suitability with each clinical application or procedure mentioned in this article.
Doctors, radiologists or medical staff must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0