سلامة
حزمة سلامة الأعمال: SIFPACK-1.1
30 أغسطس 2020
طب الأقدام بالموجات فوق الصوتية
طب الأقدام بالموجات فوق الصوتية
2 سبتمبر 2020
عرض كل

العقم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

العقم بالموجات فوق الصوتية

يُفضل استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية للعقم وعادة ما تكون إلزامية للنساء اللواتي يعانين من صعوبة في الحمل. من أجل تحديد الشذوذ الذي يسبب هذه المشكلة ، يستخدم أطباء التوليد وأمراض النساء (OB-GYNs) مسبارًا بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمراقبة وتقييم هياكل البطن والحوض عند الإناث بدءًا من اليوم الثالث من الدورة. 

من أجل مراقبة مرضاهم بشكل أفضل ، تميل OB-GYNs إلى استخدام ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل مثل الماسح اللاسلكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل سيفلتراس - 5.36. يتيح هذا الجهاز للأطباء فحص الأعضاء التناسلية الأنثوية بغض النظر عن حالة المريض (الإعاقة / السمنة). إن بُعده وخفة وزنه وتصميمه المتقدم يجعل SIFULTRAS-5.36 جهازًا موصى به بشدة لاستخدامه في إجراءات مختلفة مثل مراقبة الجريبات وفحص قناة فالوب أو قياس بطانة الرحم.

تنبعث موجات صوتية عالية التردد من خلال مسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يسجل في النهاية انعكاسات تلك الموجات عن هياكل الجسم ثم ينشئ صورة لجزء من الجسم يتم عرضها على شاشة هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي.

لضمان الحمل الناجح ، من المهم التحقق من عدد البصيلات الموجودة وما إذا كانت كبيرة بما يكفي لاحتواء بويضة ناضجة ، أو ما إذا كانت صغيرة نسبيًا وتحتاج إلى النضج في المختبر من أجل تعزيز حالة المريض. خصوبة. الجريبات هي أكياس المبيض الصغيرة التي تحتوي على البويضات. في بداية الدورة الشهرية ، يتيح استخدام الماسح اللاسلكي الموجات فوق الصوتية SIFULTRAS-5.36 تصور البصيلات الموجودة في المبيض. 

نفس القدر من الأهمية هو فحص قناة فالوب. ومن ثم ، فإن استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل SIFULTRAS-5.36 إلزامي لتقديم صور مفصلة للأعضاء في الحوض ، وخاصة الرحم (بما في ذلك قناة فالوب والمبايض).

أثناء التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل ، يتم إدخال محول الطاقة الخاص في المهبل ، ويتم تحريكه برفق حول الحوض وداخله ، ويتم التقاط الصور لتصوير أي خلل قد يجعل من الصعب على المريضة الحمل. 

أيضًا ، ترتبط بطانة الرحم السميكة بمعدلات حمل عالية في الإخصاب في المختبر (IVF). هذا هو السبب في أن سمك بطانة الرحم يتم قياسه الآن بشكل روتيني باستخدام ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية عبر المهبل مثل SIFULTRAS-5.36 أو SIFULTRAS-5.43 أثناء الإخصاب في المختبر كوسيلة لمنع بطانة الرحم الضعيفة التي تؤدي عادةً إلى فشل التلقيح الاصطناعي أو الإجهاض المبكر.

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Safety
Business Safety Package: SIFPACK-1.1
August 30, 2020
Podiatry Ultrasound
Podiatry Ultrasound
September 2, 2020
Show all

Infertility Ultrasound

Infertility Ultrasound

Infertility ultrasound is preferred and usually mandatory for women who are having difficulty conceiving. In order to identify the abnormality that is causing this problem, the obstetricians and gynecologists (OB-GYNs) use an ultrasound probe to observe and assess female abdominal and pelvic structures starting from day 3 of the cycle. 

In order to better monitor their patients, OB-GYNs tend to use a transvaginal ultrasound scanner such as the Wireless Transvaginal Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.36. This device enables doctors to examine female reproductive organs regardless of the patient’s condition (handicap/ obesity).  Its remoteness, lightweight, and advanced design make the SIFULTRAS-5.36 a highly recommended device to be used in various procedures such as follicular monitoring, fallopian tubes examination, or endometrial lining measurement.

High frequency sound waves are emitted through the ultrasound probe that eventually records the reflections of those waves off body structures and then creates an image of the body part that will be displayed on your smartphone or tablet’s screen.

To ensure a successful conceive, it is important to check the number of the follicles present and whether they are big enough to contain a mature oocyte, or if they are relatively small and need maturation in vitro in order to boost the patient’s fertility. Follicles are the small ovarian cysts that contain eggs. At the beginning of a menstrual cycle, using the Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.36 makes it possible to visualize the follicles situated in the ovary. 

Equally important is the examination of the fallopian tube. Hence, using a transvaginal ultrasound SIFULTRAS-5.36 is mandatory to provide detailed pictures of the organs in the pelvis, mainly the uterus (including fallopian tubes and ovaries).

During the transvaginal ultrasound, the special transducer is inserted into the vagina, gently moved around and inside of the pelvis, and pictures are taken to depict any abnormality that may be making it difficult for the patient to conceive. 

Also, a thick endometrial lining is associated with high in vitro fertilization (IVF) pregnancy rates. That is why the endometrial thickness is now routinely measured using a transvaginal ultrasound scanner such as the SIFULTRAS-5.36 or SIFULTRAS-5.43 during in vitro fertilization as a mean to prevent poor endometrial lining that usually leads to IVF failures or early miscarriages.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0