سرعة واتجاه تدفق الدم عبر الموجات فوق الصوتية للسفينة
سرعة واتجاه تدفق الدم عبر الموجات فوق الصوتية للسفينة
4 فبراير، 2020
الهموفيليا مرض بالدم
الهموفيليا مرض بالدم
5 فبراير، 2020
عرض كل

المعالجة الوريدية

المعالجة الوريدية

تعد المعالجة الوريدية أحد الطرق الأساسية لتقديم العلاج للمرضى ، إما في حالات الطوارئ أو غير ذلك (مثل العلاج الكيميائي ، والتخدير الموضعي أو العام قبل الجراحة ، وما إلى ذلك).

تتكون المعالجة الوريدية من إدخال إبرة في الوريد لاستخراج الدم لأخذ العينات أو حقن السوائل الطبية أو الحقن (مع أو بدون قنية) في الدم لأغراض علاجية أو تشخيصية.

إن الوصول إلى الوريد هو إجراء بسيط يمكن تعقيده بواسطة عوامل مختلفة ، بما في ذلك لون الجلد ، وجلود الأطفال ، وتعاطي المخدرات ، وما إلى ذلك. تؤثر كل هذه العوامل على رؤية الوريد ، مما يجعل العثور عليها أمرًا صعبًا للغاية.

مواجهة التحدي من خلال المعالجة الوريدية أمر شائع جدًا ويمثل تحديًا للعديد من المهنيين الطبيين.

في المتوسط ​​، يستغرق الأمر ما بين محاولتين إلى ثلاث محاولات للنجاح في إنشاء موقع IV طرفي للمريض ، وقد تم الإبلاغ عن أن الوصول الوريدي الصعب يحدث في مرضى الضعف الجنسي بنسبة 10 ٪ إلى 30 ٪ من الوقت. بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من صعوبة الوصول إلى الوريد ، يعد تحديد موقع الوريد تحديًا حتى بالنسبة للممرضات أو الأطباء الأكثر خبرة.

إن البداية الصعبة في الوريد تجلب السخط والقلق لأي ممارس ، في حين أن هدفهم هو تجنب أي إزعاج إضافي للمريض. لحسن الحظ ، هناك حل للتخفيف من كل هذا التوتر.

SIFSOF مكتشف الوريد SIFVEIN-4.2 هو جهاز إضاءة للأوردة يعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء. بالاستفادة من معدلات الامتصاص المختلفة لضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء القريبة ، تم تصميم هذه التقنية لمساعدة المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية في العثور على الأوردة المناسبة وتقييمها من أجل الوصول الآمن والفعال للوريد الوريدي حتى للمرضى الذين يعانون من أصعب الوصول الوريدي

صُممت منتجات سيفين لتستخدم مع المرضى الذين يعانون من بشرة داكنة أو يعانون من السمنة أو ببساطة لديهم أوعية دموية صغيرة.

توفر SIFVEIN مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات (المحمول, نوع المكتب, 3D محمولة على الرأس، إلخ) مع ملحقات مختلفة تتكيف مع احتياجات كل من الطبيب والمريض. تعتمد على انبعاث الضوء الذي ينير الأوردة تحت سطح الجلد ، ومن الآن فصاعدًا ، يصبح أكثر وضوحًا.

إن مكتشفات الأوردة ذات أهمية قصوى ، في جميع المجالات الطبية ، من أجل جعل الوصول الوريدي أسهل وأكثر أمانًا وأقل إيلامًا.

[launchpad_feedback]

إخلاء المسؤولية: على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن سوء استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب المناسب والمهارات اللازمة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز مكتشف الوريد.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Speed and Direction of Blood Flow through the Vessel Ultrasound
Speed and Direction of Blood Flow through the Vessel Ultrasound
February 4, 2020
Haemophilia
Haemophilia
February 5, 2020
Show all

Intravenous (IV) Access

Intravenous (IV) Access

Intravenous (IV) access is one of the primary ways to give treatment to patients, either in cases of emergency or otherwise (e.g. Chemotherapy, preoperative local or general anesthesia, etc.).

IV access consists of the insertion of a needle into the vein in order to extract blood for sampling or to inject medical fluids or infusions (with or without a cannula) into blood for therapeutic or diagnostic purposes.

IV access is a simple procedure that can be complexified by different factors, including skin color, baby skins, drug abuse, etc. All of these factors affect the vein visibility, making it quite challenging to find.

Facing a challenge with intravenous (IV) access is something very common and presents a challenge for many medical professionals.

On average, it takes between two to three attempts to succeed in setting up a patient peripheral IV site, and it’s been reported that hard IV access happens in ED patients 10% to 30% of the time. For patients with difficult venous access, locating a vein is a defy for even the most experienced nurses or doctors.

A difficult IV start brings exasperation and anxiety to any practitioner, while their aim is to avoid any additional discomfort to the patient. Luckily, there is a solution to relieve all of this tension.

SIFSOF Vein Finder SIFVEIN-4.2 is a Handheld Infrared Vein illuminator. Taking advantage of different absorption rates of near-infrared light, this technology designed to aid healthcare professionals find and evaluate suitable veins for safe and efficient IV access even on patients with the most difficult venous access.

SIFVEIN products are designed to use with patients with dark skin or suffering from obesity or simply having small blood vessels.

SIFVEIN provides a wide range of products (portable, desk type, head-mounted 3D, etc.) with different accessories that adapt to the needs of both the doctor and the patient. They are based on the emission of light that illuminates the veins beneath the skin surface, and henceforth, it becomes more visible.

Vein finders are of paramount importance, in all medical fields, in order to make IV access easier, safer and less painful.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Disclaimer: Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalization of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each vein finder device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0