روبوتات إعادة التأهيل
مزايا روبوتات إعادة تأهيل اليد
مارس،
تطهير UVC
تطهير الأماكن الدينية
مارس،
عرض كل

تقديم الروبوتات إلى مؤتمرات الفيديو

التواجد عن بعد

تقدمت مؤتمرات الفيديو منذ فترة طويلة من المساحات الثابتة إلى محطة العمل والأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بالفرد. هذا هو السبب في أن روبوتات التواجد عن بعد تهدف إلى تمكين التنقل والسماح للمستخدم بالتحكم فيها عن بعد. هذا يعني أنه لا يمكن فقط تغيير وضعهم داخل غرفة الاجتماعات ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا التأثير بشكل فعال على تصور وتمثيل الأشخاص الغائبين.

أفضل روبوت التواجد عن بعد يمكن للمستخدم أن يتجه لمواجهة أشياء أو أشخاص مختلفين في محادثة ، وبالتالي يوجه انتباههم لأنفسهم. في المكاتب الكبيرة ، يمكن للمستخدمين التوجه نحو مواقع مختلفة من أجل إجراء الملاحظات أو بدء عمليات الاتصال ، سواء بشكل رسمي أو غير رسمي. وبالتالي فإن الموظفين عن بعد لديهم مجال أكبر للمشاركة في عمليات الاتصال في الموقع.
المزايا الأساسية الأخرى لروبوتات التواجد عن بعد: فهي تقلل من تكاليف سفر الشركات ، وتقلل من التعب الناجم عن الرحلات الطويلة للعمل ، وتجعل العمل عن بعد أسهل ، وتقلل CO2 الانبعاثات ، وزيادة ملحوظة في التطبيقات الإبداعية الجديدة للتكنولوجيا.

A روبوت التواجد عن بعد يستخدم لأغراض متعددة ، لديه القدرة على التواجد فعليًا في مكان آخر ، وهناك نماذج مختلفة ، يمكن العثور على روبوتات التواجد عن بُعد ليس فقط في المكاتب والمصانع ولكن في المستشفيات ودور رعاية المسنين والمدارس والكليات والوكالات العقارية والمتاحف والمعارض التجارية وبشكل متزايد في المنازل.

في الختام ، مع العمل عن بُعد ومؤتمرات الفيديو التي أصبحت الآن جزءًا من حياة عمل المزيد والمزيد من الأشخاص ، توفر روبوتات التواجد عن بُعد للموظفين الذين يعملون خارج المكتب طريقة للتفاعل مع زملائهم كما لو كانوا هناك في المكتب.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

rehabilitation robotics
Advantages of Hand Rehabilitation Robotics
March 19, 2021
UVC disinfection
Disinfection of Religious Places
March 25, 2021
Show all

Introducing Robots to Video Conferencing

Telepresence

Video conferences have long since progressed from fixed spaces to one’s own workstation and mobile devices. This is why telepresence robots are aiming to enable mobility and allow the user to control them remotely. This means that not only can their position be changed within the conference room, but the perception and representation of absent persons can also be actively influenced.

The telepresence robot user can turn to face different objects or people in a conversation and thus direct their own attention for themselves. In bigger offices, users can steer towards different locations in order to make observations or to initiate communication processes, both formally and informally. Thus remote employees have greater scope for participation in communication processes on site.
Other core advantages of the telepresence robots: they decrease corporate travel costs, reduce the fatigue occasioned by long journeys for work, makes telework easier, reduce CO2 emissions, and a noticeable increase in new creative applications for the technology.

A telepresence robot is used for multiple purposes, it has the ability to be virtually present in another place, There are different models, Telepresence robots can be found not only in the offices and factories but in the hospitals, nursing homes, schools, colleges, real estate agencies, museums, at trade fairs and, increasingly, in homes.

To conclude, With telecommuting and video conferencing  now a part of more and more people’s work lives, telepresence robots provide employees who are working outside the office a way to interact with their colleagues just as if they are there in the office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0