خزعة
خزعة
3 سبتمبر 2019
جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية للمعدة GUS
GUS: جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية للمعدة
4 سبتمبر 2019
عرض كل

LUS: الموجات فوق الصوتية للرئة

الموجات فوق الصوتية للرئة LUS

الموجات فوق الصوتية للرئة LUS تم استخدامه بنجاح في تشخيص سبب فشل الجهاز التنفسي في قسم الطوارئ.

LU هي الأداة الأساسية للتصوير الحمة الرئوية، بشكل أساسي كتقنية في نقطة الرعاية.

ما الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يستخدمه الأطباء لتقييم الرئة؟

على الرغم من محدودية وجود الهواء ، سيفلتراس - 5.42 أثبتت فائدتها في تقييم العديد من الحالات الحادة والمزمنة المختلفة ، من وذمة رئوية قلبية إلى إصابة الرئة الحادة، من استرواح الصدر إلى الالتهاب الرئوي ، من مرض الرئة الخلالي إلى احتشاءات الرئة والرضوض.

يتم استخدام محول طاقة صفيف مرحلي (مدى التردد 3.5-5.0 ميجا هرتز) لفحص الصدر. يُفضل استخدام محول الأوعية الدموية الخطي عالي التردد (نطاق التردد 7.5-10.0 ميجاهرتز) للفحص الدقيق للسطح الجنبي وهياكل جدار الصدر. منذ سيفلتراس - 5.42 هو كلا الموجات فوق الصوتية المذكورة سابقاً للرأس مما يزيد من سهولة الفحص.

يمكن إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية للرئة (LU) بسرعة وسهولة في المرضى ذوي الحالات الحرجة. تتميز بدقة تشخيصية أعلى من الفحص البدني والتصوير الشعاعي للصدر مجتمعين. يعزز السلامة من خلال تجنب الإشعاعات المؤينة والحاجة إلى عمليات نقل خطرة داخل المستشفى. يمكن أيضًا استخدام LU لتوجيه إدارة السوائل والفطام والإجراءات العلاجية مثل بزل الصدر. "

المصدر نهج عملي لفحص الرئة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

عادة ما يتم إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية للرئة طبيب الطوارئ، أخصائي أمراض الرئة ...

[launchpad_feedback]

على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها ولكن الأطباء وأخصائيي الأشعة والطاقم الطبي لأداء إجراءاتهم والتطبيقات السريرية ، المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن ملاءمة الجهاز مع كل تطبيق أو إجراء سريري مذكور في هذه المقالة.
يجب أن يكون لدى الأطباء أو أخصائيي الأشعة أو الطاقم الطبي التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لإجراء العملية باستخدام كل جهاز مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

biopsy
Biopsy
September 3, 2019
GUS Gastric Ultrasound Scanner
GUS : Gastric Ultrasound Scanner
September 4, 2019
Show all

LUS : Lung Ultrasound

LUS Lung Ultrasound

Lung ultrasound LUS has been successfully used in diagnosing the cause of respiratory failure in the Emergency Department.

LUS is the primary tool for imaging the pulmonary parenchyma, mainly as a point-of-care technique.

Which ultrasound scanner do doctors use for Lung assessment?

Although limited by the presence of air, SIFULTRAS-5.42 has proved to be useful in the evaluation of many different acute and chronic conditions, from cardiogenic pulmonary edema to acute lung injury, from pneumothorax to pneumonia, from interstitial lung disease to pulmonary infarctions and contusions.

A phased array transducer (frequency range 3.5–5.0 MHz) is used for examination of the thorax. A high-frequency linear vascular transducer (frequency range 7.5–10.0 MHz) is preferred for closer examination of the pleural surface and chest wall structures. Since the SIFULTRAS-5.42 is a both o the previously mentioned head ultrasound it will increase the ease of examination.

” Lung ultrasound (LU) can be performed quickly and easily in critically ill patients. It has a higher diagnostic accuracy than physical examination and chest radiography combined. It enhances safety by avoiding ionizing radiation and the need for potentially dangerous transfers within the hospital. LU can also be used to guide fluid management, weaning, and therapeutic procedures such as thoracocentesis. “

Source: Practical approach to lung ultrasound.

Lung ultrasound is usually performed by emergency doctor, pneumologist…

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used but doctors, radiologists, medical staff to perform their procedures, clinical applications, the Information contained in this article is for consideration only. We can’t be responsible for misuse of the device nor for the device suitability with each clinical application or procedure mentioned in this article.
Doctors, radiologists or medical staff must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0