روبوتات التطهير UVC
روبوتات التطهير من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية مقابل COVID-19
أبريل 30
التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أهمية التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية: البزل القطني
9 مايو 2020
عرض كل

الأدوار الرئيسية التي تلعبها الروبوتات أثناء الوباء

روبوتات الرعاية الصحية

شهدت المعركة العالمية ضد COVID-19 أن تلعب التكنولوجيا دورًا مهمًا للغاية في مساعدة البشر في احتواء انتشار الفيروس والتعامل مع الحالات الموجودة. الروبوتات هي إحدى التقنيات الرئيسية التي أحدثت فرقًا كبيرًا على الأرض. يستخدم عدد كبير من المستشفيات في جميع أنحاء العالم حاليًا الروبوتات لمساعدة كل من طاقم الرعاية الصحية والمرضى.

وقد أظهرت دراسة نشرت في الروبوتات العلم يقول ، "الروبوتات لديها القدرة على الانتشار للتطهير ، وتقديم الأدوية والغذاء ، وقياس العلامات الحيوية ، والمساعدة في مراقبة الحدود. مع تصاعد الأوبئة ، أصبحت الأدوار المحتملة للروبوتات واضحة بشكل متزايد ".

قال جوانج زونج يانج ، المحرر المؤسس لمجلة Science robotics ، خلال مؤتمر صحفي إن "الروبوتات لديها القدرة على الانتشار للتطهير ، وتقديم الأدوية والغذاء ، وقياس العلامات الحيوية ، والمساعدة في مراقبة الحدود. مع تصاعد الأوبئة ، أصبحت الأدوار المحتملة للروبوتات واضحة بشكل متزايد ".

ما هي الأدوار التي يمكننا تعيينها للروبوتات أثناء الوباء؟

وجود الظاهري: الروبوتات عن بعد يمكن نشرها لتوفير تفاعلات اجتماعية مستمرة والالتزام بأنظمة العلاج دون خوف من انتشار المرض وبدلاً من إلغاء المعارض والمؤتمرات الدولية الكبيرة ، قد تزداد أشكال التجمع الجديدة - عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من الحضور الشخصي. قد يعتاد الحاضرون عن بُعد على استخدام الصور الرمزية وعناصر التحكم الروبوتية. في النهاية ، قد تكون العديد من المؤتمرات متاحة عبر الواقع الافتراضي عالي الدقة بزمن انتقال منخفض ، مع تجسيدات الروبوت الافتراضية للحاضرين متحركة بالكامل ومغمورة في سياق المؤتمر. كل هذه الطرائق من شأنها أن تقلل من معدلات الإصابة بالأمراض والبصمة الكربونية في وقت واحد.

قياس تلقائي لدرجة الحرارة في الأماكن العامة والطب عن بعد: الحمى من الأعراض الشائعة بشكل كبير لـ COVID-19. يمكن استخدام أنظمة الكاميرا الآلية المستخدمة جنبًا إلى جنب مع أجهزة الاستشعار الحرارية وخوارزميات الرؤية على الروبوتات المستقلة أو التي يتم تشغيلها عن بُعد لمراقبة درجات حرارة المرضى في المستشفيات والمطارات والمناطق العامة. بعض الروبوتات التي يمكنها أداء هذه المهمة هي: SIFROBOT-6.4 تحديث و SIFROBOT-7.2 تحديث

التعقيم: للوقاية من الأمراض ، يتم استخدام روبوتات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية (UV) وتطهير سطح الضباب الجاف لأن COVID-19 لا ينتشر فقط من شخص لآخر عن طريق نقل قطيرات الجهاز التنفسي عن قرب ولكن أيضًا عبر الأسطح الملوثة. يمكن أن تستمر فيروسات كورونا على الأسطح غير الحية ، بما في ذلك المعادن أو الزجاج أو البلاستيك - لأيام ، وقد ثبت أن أجهزة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية فعالة في الحد من التلوث على الأسطح عالية اللمس في المستشفيات. بدلاً من التطهير اليدوي ، الذي يتطلب تعبئة القوى العاملة ويزيد من مخاطر التعرض لأفراد التنظيف ، روبوتات التطهير المستقلة أو التي يتم التحكم فيها عن بعد ، مثل SIFROBOT-6.5 تحديث و SIFROBOT-6.1 تحديث، يمكن أن يؤدي إلى فرص تطهير فعالة من حيث التكلفة وسريعة وفعالة تكمن في التنقل الذكي واكتشاف المناطق عالية الخطورة وعالية اللمس ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التدابير الوقائية الأخرى. يمكن تطوير روبوتات التطهير SIFSOF للتنقل في المناطق عالية الخطورة والعمل باستمرار على تعقيم جميع الأسطح عالية اللمس.

[launchpad_feedback]

1 تعليق

  1. usabiomedico يقول:

    صباح الخير،
    هل يمكنك أن ترسل لي أوراق بيانات ، شكرًا لك.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

UV Light Sterilization SIFSOF SIFROBOT
UV Light Disinfection vs. COVID-19
April 30, 2020
Ultrasound Guided Lumbar
Ultrasound-Guided Lumbar Puncture
May 9, 2020
Show all

Major Roles Played by Robots During The Pandemic

The global battle against COVID-19 has seen technology play an extremely important role in assisting humans in containing the spread of the virus and dealing with the existing cases. One of the key technologies that has made a huge difference on the ground is robotics. A large number of hospitals across the globe are currently using robots to aid both the healthcare staff and patients.

A study published in the Science Robotics says, “Robots have the potential to be deployed for disinfection, delivering medications and food, measuring vital signs, and assisting border controls. As epidemics escalate, the potential roles of robotics are becoming increasingly clear.”

Guang-Zhong Yang, founding editor of the Science robotics journal, during a press conference argued that “Robots have the potential to be deployed for disinfection, delivering medications and food, measuring vital signs, and assisting border controls. As epidemics escalate, the potential roles of robotics are becoming increasingly clear.”

So what are the roles that we can assign to robots during the pandemic?

Virtual presence: Telepresence robots could be deployed to provide continued social interactions and adherence to treatment regimes without fear of spreading disease Rather than cancelling large international exhibitions and conferences, new forms of gathering—online rather than in-person attendance—may increase. Remote attendees may become accustomed to using robotic avatars and controls. Eventually, many conferences may be available via high-definition low-latency virtual reality, with the attendees’ virtual robot avatars fully mobile and immersed in the conference context. All of these modalities would reduce disease infection rates and carbon footprint simultaneously.

Automatic temperature-taking in public places and telemedecine: Fever is an overwhelmingly common symptom of COVID-19. Automated camera systems used in conjunction with thermal sensors and vision algorithms on autonomous or remotely operated robots could be used to monitor temperatures of patients in hospitals, airports and public areas. Some robots which can perform this task are: SIFROBOT-6.4 and SIFROBOT-7.2

Disinfection: for disease prevention, noncontact ultraviolet (UV) and dry fog surface disinfection robots are being used because COVID-19 spreads not only from person to person via close contact respiratory droplet transfer but also via contaminated surfaces. Coronaviruses can persist on inanimate surfaces, including metal, glass, or plastic—for days, and UV light devices have been shown to be effective in reducing contamination on high-touch surfaces in hospitals. Instead of manual disinfection, which requires workforce mobilization and increases exposure risk to cleaning personnel, autonomous or remote-controlled disinfection robots, such as the SIFROBOT-6.5 and SIFROBOT-6.1, could lead to cost-effective, fast, and effective disinfection opportunities lie in intelligent navigation and detection of high-risk, high-touch areas, combined with other preventative measures. SIFSOF disinfection robots, could be developed to navigate high-risk areas and continually work to sterilize all high-touch surfaces.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

1 Comment

  1. usabiomedico says:

    Good morning,
    Can you please send me data sheets, thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0