آلام الظهر المزمنة بسبب الاعتلال المفصلي الوجهي
كتلة العصب الوجهي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
28 سبتمبر 2019
البلازما الغنية بالصفائح - PRP
البلازما الغنية بالصفائح الدموية: PRP
نوفمبر 13، 2019
عرض كل

الموجات فوق الصوتية للعضلات الهيكلية (MSK)

الموجات فوق الصوتية للعضلات الهيكلية

صور بالموجات فوق الصوتية لـ الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي (MSK) يوفر الجهاز صورًا للعضلات والأوتار والأربطة والمفاصل والأعصاب والأنسجة الرخوة في جميع أنحاء الجسم. يعتبر تشخيص الأنسجة عملية محددة. الموجات فوق الصوتية MSK تتطلب معدات من الدرجة الأولى مع محولات طاقة عالية الجودة.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الذي يستخدمه الأطباء في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي؟

المستوى الثاني⁧⁩ الماسحات الضوئية اللاسلكية بالموجات فوق الصوتية مناسبة لتطبيقات MSK: SIFULTRAS-5.31 و SIFULTRAS-5.34. هذين آلات الموجات فوق الصوتية المحمولة الحصول على خيارات البرامج الكاملة لتحسين جودة الصورة والدقة والتباين وإزالة العيوب.

أفضل سيفلتراس - 5.31 يوفر صورًا بالأبيض والأسود لسيناريوهات تطبيق MSK المختلفة. في حين أن سيفلتراس - 5.34 يوفر خيارات دوبلر: تصوير بالألوان والقوة والأنسجة (دوران الأوعية الدقيقة). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن سيفلتراس - 5.42 له جانب محدب يمكن استخدامه تصوير المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة أو فحص الهياكل العميقة.

الموجات فوق الصوتية للعضلات الهيكلية (MSK) لا يقتصر الأمر على تصوير الأنسجة الرخوة عبر النطاق المتاح لها فحسب ، بل يشمل أيضًا تصور العناصر المرتبطة هيكليًا أو وظيفيًا بها.

على سبيل المثال ، يجب أن يشمل فحص وحدات الأوتار العضلية الأوتار الموجودة على مستوى البطن العضلي والجزء العاري (العاري) ، وأطرافها ، بالإضافة إلى جميع العناصر المحيطة ، مثل الصفاق ، والأغماد ، والشبك ، والجراب ، واللفافة ، والنسيج تحت الجلد ، طيات الدهون أو الخطوط العظمية ، الأوعية الرئيسية والأعصاب الإقليمية.

تُستخدم صور الموجات فوق الصوتية عادةً للمساعدة في تشخيص: تمزق الأوتار أو التهاب أوتار الكفة المدورة في الكتف ، وتر العرقوب في الكاحل والعديد من الأوتار الأخرى في جميع أنحاء الجسم. تمزقات العضلات أو الكتل أو تجمعات السوائل. تمزق أو التواء الأربطة. التهاب أو سوائل (انصباب) داخل الجراب والمفاصل.

التغيرات المبكرة في التهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي. انحباس العصب مثل متلازمة النفق الرسغي. أورام الأنسجة الرخوة الحميدة والخبيثة. الكيسات العقدية. فتق. الأجسام الغريبة في الأنسجة الرخوة (مثل الشظايا أو الزجاج). خلع الورك عند الرضع. سائل في مفصل الورك المؤلم عند الأطفال. تشوهات عضلات الرقبة عند الرضع المصابين بالصعر (التواء الرقبة). كتل الأنسجة الرخوة (كتل / نتوءات) عند الأطفال.

الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي يتم إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية بواسطة أ طبيب الأشعة, العلاج الطبيعي, طبيب رياضي، طبيب MSK.

[launchpad_feedback]

على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها ولكن الأطباء وأخصائيي الأشعة والطاقم الطبي لأداء إجراءاتهم والتطبيقات السريرية ، المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن ملاءمة الجهاز مع كل تطبيق أو إجراء سريري مذكور في هذه المقالة.
يجب أن يكون لدى الأطباء أو أخصائيي الأشعة أو الطاقم الطبي التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لإجراء العملية باستخدام كل جهاز مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

1 تعليق

  1. فيكتوريا أدينغتون يقول:

    تفكر أختي في شراء جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية MSK للتحقق مما إذا كانت تعاني من مشاكل في العظام لأنها أخبرتني في اليوم الآخر أنه من الصعب عليها تحريك كاحلها الأيسر. لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن أن الموجات فوق الصوتية للعضلات الهيكلية تساعد في تحديد تمزق الأوتار ، والتواء الأربطة ، وتمزق العضلات ، وما إلى ذلك. وبهذا ، سأساعدها في العثور على واحد.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

chronic back pain by facet arthropathy
Ultrasound Guided Facet Nerve Block
September 28, 2019
Platet Rich Plasma - PRP
Platelet-Rich Plasma: PRP
November 13, 2019
Show all

Musculoskeletal Ultrasound (MSK)

Musculoskeletal ultrasound

Ultrasound images of the musculoskeletal (MSK) system provide pictures of muscles, tendons, ligaments, joints, nerves and soft tissues throughout the body. The diagnosis of tissues is a specific process. MSK ultrasound requires top-class equipment with the highest quality transducers.

Which Ultrasound scanner do doctors use for Musculoskeletal?

Two wireless ultrasound scanners are suitable for MSK applications: the SIFULTRAS-5.31 and SIFULTRAS-5.34. These two portable ultrasound machines gain full software options to improve image quality, resolution, contrast and artifact removal.

The SIFULTRAS-5.31 provides black and white images for different MSK application scenarios. Whereas, the SIFULTRAS-5.34 offers Doppler options: color, power and tissue (microcirculation) imaging. Besides that, The SIFULTRAS-5.42 has a Convex side which can be used for imaging obese patients or examining deep structures.

Musculoskeletal ultrasound (MSK) involves not only the imaging of soft tissues throughout their available range, but also the visualization of elements structurally or functionally connected with them.

e.g. the examination of muscle-tendon units should include the tendons at the muscle belly level and the naked (bare) part, their entheses, as well as all peritendinous elements, such as the peritendineum, sheaths, retinaculum, bursa, fascia, subcutaneous tissue, fat folds or bone outlines, main vessels and regional nerves.

Ultrasound images are typically used to help diagnose: tendon tears or tendinitis of the rotator cuff in the shoulder, Achilles tendon in the ankle and many other tendons throughout the body. muscle tears, masses or fluid collections. ligament sprains or tears. inflammation or fluid (effusions) within the bursae and joints.

Early changes of rheumatoid arthritis. nerve entrapments such as carpal tunnel syndrome. benign and malignant soft tissue tumors. ganglion cysts. hernias. foreign bodies in the soft tissues (such as splinters or glass). dislocations of the hip in infants. fluid in a painful hip joint in children. neck muscle abnormalities in infants with torticollis (neck twisting). soft tissue masses (lumps/bumps) in children.

Musculoskeletal ultrasound is done by a radiologist, physical therapist, sports doctor, MSK doctor.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used but doctors, radiologists, medical staff to perform their procedures, clinical applications, the Information contained in this article is for consideration only. We can’t be responsible for misuse of the device nor for the device suitability with each clinical application or procedure mentioned in this article.
Doctors, radiologists or medical staff must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0