استخدام الليزر في طب الأسنان
استخدام الليزر في طب الأسنان
11 مايو 2021
تحلل الدهون بالليزر
تحلل الدهون بالليزر
19 مايو 2021
عرض كل

ارتفاع ضغط الدم المرتبط بالسمنة

SIFSOF TELEHEALTH

السمنة هي عندما يكون مؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) أكثر من 30. مؤشر كتلة الجسم هو مؤشر لوزن الشخص بالكيلوجرام مقسومًا على مربع الطول بالأمتار. عندما يعاني الشخص من السمنة ، يتعين على قلبه / قلبه العمل بجد لضخ الدم عبر الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع ضغط الدم أو ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

من أجل الحفاظ على وظائف الجسم بشكل طبيعي ، يضخ القلب الدم عبر الجسم للسماح للأكسجين بالدوران والوصول إلى كل عضو. عندما تزيد كمية الدهون في الجسم عن الفترة الطبيعية ، فإن القلب سيضاعف الجهد مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الضغط على شرايين القلب وهذا هو المكان الذي تكمن فيه الصلة القاتلة بين السمنة وارتفاع ضغط الدم. تتحد السمنة وارتفاع ضغط الدم معًا لتكوين سبب رئيسي لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.

وفقًا لمراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها ، "يعاني ما يقرب من نصف البالغين في الولايات المتحدة (108 ملايين ، أو 45٪) من ارتفاع ضغط الدم المحدد على أنه ضغط الدم الانقباضي 130 ملم زئبق أو ضغط الدم الانبساطي ≥ 80 ملم زئبق أو تناول دواء لارتفاع ضغط الدم. فقط 1 من كل 4 بالغين (24٪) مصابين بارتفاع ضغط الدم يخضعون للسيطرة ". وبحسب المصدر نفسه ، فإن 42.5٪ من البالغين في سن 20 وما فوق يعانون من السمنة ، مما يؤكد الارتباط بين هذين المرضين.

يعد التحكم في ضغط الدم والسمنة تحت السيطرة أحد الأهداف الأساسية لمشروع الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد التابع لـ SIFSOF. لقد توصل فريق البحث والتطوير بالشركة إلى الحزمة النهائية لمنح مراقبة مستمرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لحالة المريض.

SIFTELEHEALTH-1.5 تحديث و SIFTELEHEALTH-1.6 تحديث هي الحزم الأساسية النهائية لإبقاء مرضى السمنة تحت سيطرة دائمة على ارتفاع ضغط الدم لديهم.

تحتوي العبوات على 3 أجهزة أساسية متصلة:

(1) جهاز قياس ضغط الدم متصل بالبلوتوث SIFBPM-3.4. يسمح BPM للمستخدم بمراقبة ضغط الدم بسهولة سواء في المنزل أو في المكتب مع القدرة على نقل وحفظ جميع البيانات إلى هواتفهم حيث تم تثبيت التطبيق.

(2) مقياس بلوتوث ذكي: إذا كان وزن جسم المريض يتوافق مع مؤشر كتلة الجسم الدقيق ، فسيكون وزنه صحيًا وسيعمل بشكل أفضل على الحفاظ عليه بهذه الطريقة. تعتبر السمنة من العوامل الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تسبب بسهولة مضاعفات متعددة في جسم المريض المصاب بارتفاع ضغط الدم.

(3) Smartwatch SIFWATCH-1.0 أو سوار المعصم الذكي SMARTWATCH-1.2: تحتوي الساعة الذكية على مستشعرات مختبرة توفر قياسًا مستمرًا ومراقبة من الآن فصاعدًا لضغط الدم وأكسجين الدم ومعدل ضربات القلب غير الطبيعي ومستويات الإجهاد.

جميع الأجهزة الموجودة في العبوة متصلة بالبلوتوث من أجل مساعدة المرضى على الاحتفاظ بسجل جيد التنظيم للقياس ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لاحقًا كتقارير تشخيصية من قبل الأطباء.

المراجع:
بيانات السمنة CDC
اتصال السمنة وارتفاع ضغط الدم

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Laser use in Dentistry
Laser use in Dentistry
May 11, 2021
Laser Lipolysis
Laser Lipolysis
May 19, 2021
Show all

Obesity-Related High Blood Pressure

SIFSOF TELEHEALTH

Obesity is when the Body Mass Index (BMI) is over 30. BMI is an indicator of person’s weight in kilograms divided by the square of height in meters. When a person is obese, her/his heart has to work harder to pump blood through the body, resulting in high blood pressure or hypertension.

In order to keep the body’s functioning normal, the heart pumps blood through the body in order to allow the oxygen to circulate and reach every organ. When the quantity of fat in the body is over the normal interval, the heart will redouble the effort resulting in more presure on the heart’s arteries and this is where the potentially fatal connection between obesity and hypertension resides. Together, obesity and hypertension combine to create a leading cause of cardiovascular disease.

According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, “nearly half of adults in the United States (108 million, or 45%) have hypertension defined as a systolic blood pressure ≥ 130 mm Hg or a diastolic blood pressure ≥ 80 mm Hg or are taking medication for hypertension. Only about 1 in 4 adults (24%) with hypertension have their condition under control”. According to the same source, 42.5% of adults aged 20 and over suffer from obesity, emphasizing the correlation between the two diseases.

Having hypertension and obesity under control is one of the primary goals of SIFSOF’s telehealth project. The company’s research and development team has come up with the ultimate package to grant continuous 24/7 monitoring of the patient’s condition.

SIFTELEHEALTH-1.5 and SIFTELEHEALTH-1.6 are the ultimate basic packages to keep obese patients on a permanant control over their hypertension.

The packs contain 3 essential connected devices:

(1) Bluetooth-connected blood pressure monitor SIFBPM-3.4. This BPM allows the user to easily monitor their blood pressure either at home or at the office while being able to transfer and save all the data to their phone where the APP is installed.

(2) Smart Bluetooth scale: If the patient’s body weight corresponds to the accurate BMI, then he or she is in a healthy weight and would better work to maintain it that way. Obesity is one of the major factors that can easily cause multiple complications in the hypertension patient’s body.

(3) Smartwatch SIFWATCH-1.0 or the smart wristband SMARTWATCH-1.2: The smartwatch has lab-tested sensors that provide continuous measurement, and henceforth monitoring, of blood pressure, blood oxygen, abnormal heart rate, and stress levels.

The devices in the pack are all Bluetooth-connected in order to help the patients to keep a well-organized record of the measurement, which can, later on, be used as diagnostic reports by the doctors.

References:
CDC obesity data
Obesity and high blood pressure connection

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpul feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0