تطهير ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية
4 فوائد استخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للتطهير
مارس،
الروبوتات عن بعد
الروبوتات عن بعد والتطبيب عن بعد
مارس،
عرض كل

العلاج الوظيفي لشلل نصفي

 علاج بالممارسة

كل عام يصاب أكثر من 750,000 شخص بسكتة دماغية ضارة بالدماغ. من هذه الهجمات ، 80٪ يعانون بدرجة ما من فقدان الوظيفة الحركية والقوة على جانب واحد من الجسم. يُطلق على هذا الضعف الناجم عن ذلك شلل نصفي ، ويحد من براعة أيدي الأشخاص وذراعهم ، ويُترك هؤلاء المرضى للبحث عن علاج إعادة التأهيل التقليدي أو شكل بديل من المساعدة الجسدية.

الموارد الحالية مكلفة ويتم توفيرها بشكل أساسي من قبل المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية داخل مستشفى أو منشأة طبية. إلى جانب العلاج المهني ، فإن الأجهزة المستخدمة في علاج المرضى كبيرة في الغالب الطاولة آلات أو غير مزودة بمحركات تقدم فقط عرض المقاومة الجسدية للمريض للعمل معها.

إعادة التأهيل بعد الجراحة تم تحسين القوة في يد الوالدين من خلال الحركة المضبوطة المتكررة للعلاج المهني لإعادة التأهيل بعد السكتة الدماغية التي تتضمن تكرار المهام التي تساعد في إنجاز مهام الحياة اليومية. يتضمن هذا في العلاج الوظيفي العديد من المهام والألعاب التي تبني القوة والبراعة. تشمل هذه الأنشطة تمارين مثل التقاط الأشياء ووضعها في مكان آخر وارتداء الملابس وتناول الطعام ؛ وغيرها من المهام المماثلة التي تتطلب فتح وإغلاق اليد ، والتلاعب بالأشياء بالتنسيق. علاوة على ذلك ، يعتمد مستوى صعوبة كل مهمة على مستوى وظائف المريض وتقييم المعالج المهني. تم تصميم العلاج المهني وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدم وقدرته ، ومع تحسن وظائفهم ، يزداد مستوى العلاج.   

تهدف SIFSOF إلى إنشاء القفازات الروبوتية التأهيلية يمكن ارتداؤها واستخدامها لاستعادة وظائف اليد. ج: القفازات الروبوتية الخاصة بإعادة التأهيل قادرة على تشغيل حركة الأصابع بمصفوفة من الكابلات. تم تأمين كبلات Kevlar بقفاز من القماش عبر أدلة بلاستيكية مخصصة. 
يمكن استخدام القفاز لاستعادة المستخدم بشكل أكثر استقلالية.

وضع التبديل الخاص بـ قفاز آلي لإعادة التأهيل يسمح بالوضع المباشر والتحكم بالقوة للأصابع والقبضة. يسمح وضع التحكم القابل للبرمجة للمعالج بإنشاء نظام تمرين يمكن للمستخدم تنشيطه. كان المفهوم هو امتلاك قفاز يمكنه تطبيق قوى الشد للمساعدة في حركة اليد. 

على سبيل المثال مساعدة القفازات الروبوتية المحمولة لإعادة التأهيل: SIFREHAB-1.0 تحديث تضخيم القوة في الاتجاه الذي يحاول المستخدم التحرك به (يد مفتوحة أو قريبة). يمكن أن يوفر القفاز أيضًا مقاومة في الاتجاه المعاكس لمساعدة المستخدم في تثبيت حركاته ، أو لممارسة تمارين العضلات. يمكن تنفيذ التصميم لمجموعة متنوعة من المستخدمين والاحتياجات ، مثل استعادة الناجين من السكتة الدماغية.  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

UVC light disinfection
4 Benefits of Using Ultraviolet Light For Disinfection
March 1, 2021
Telepresence robots
Telepresence Robots & Telemedicine
March 13, 2021
Show all

Occupational Therapy For Hemiparesis

Occupational Therapy

Each year more than 750,000 people are affected by a brain damaging stroke. From these attacks, 80% are left with some degree of lost motor function and strength on one side of the body. This ensuing weakness is called hemiparesis, and limits the dexterity of people’s hands and arms.These patients are left to seek out conventional rehabilitation therapy or an alternative form of physical assistance.

Current resources are costly and are primarily provided by healthcare professionals inside a hospital or medical facility. Along with occupational therapy, the devices that are used to treat patients are mostly large tabletop machines or are unpowered only providing the offer of physical resistance for the patient to work with.

Rehabilitation of strength in the paretic hand is improved via repetitive controlled motion of the Occupational therapy for stroke rehabilitation involves the repetition of tasks that aid in accomplishing tasks of daily living. In occupational therapy this involves various tasks and games that build up strength and dexterity. These activities include exercises such as picking up objects and placing them elsewhere, dressing, eating; and other similar tasks that require opening and closing the hand, and manipulating objects in coordination. Moreover the level of difficulty of each task depends on the patient’s level of functionality and the occupational therapist’s assessment. Occupational therapy is tailored to the user’s needs and ability and as their functionality improves, the level of therapy increases.   

SIFSOF aimed to create Rehabilitative Robotic Gloves can wear and use to recover hand functionality. A The rehabilitative robotic gloves are capable of actuating finger movement with a cable array. Kevlar cables were secured to a fabric glove via custom plastic guides. 
The glove could be implemented for user’s recovering more independently.

The switch mode of the rehabilitative robotic glove allows for direct position and force control of the fingers and grip. The programmable control mode allows for a therapist to create an exercise regimen that the user can activate. The concept was to have a glove that could apply tensile forces in order to aid hand movement. 

For example assistance of the Portable Rehabilitation Robotic Gloves: SIFREHAB-1.0 would amplify force in the direction the user attempts to move (open or close hand). The glove can also provide resistance in the opposite direction in order to aid the user in stabilizing their movements, or for muscle tone exercise. The design could be implemented for a variety of users and needs, such as recovering stroke survivors.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0