تشريح المثانة
المثانة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
يوليو 2، 2020
مراقبة المريض عن بعد
مراقبة المريض عن بعد
يوليو 2، 2020
عرض كل

دليل سلامة الطبيب لإعادة الفتح - COVID-19

دليل سلامة الطبيب لإعادة الفتح - COVID-19

لماذا نحتاج إلى دليل سلامة الطبيب لإعادة الفتح؟

خلال ذروة الوباء ، أوقفت بعض العيادات والمكاتب الطبية الخدمات مؤقتًا أو قلصت المواعيد الشخصية. بفضل جهود السكان للبقاء في المنزل ، للسيطرة بشكل فعال على انتشار الفيروس. بدأ الممارسون الآن في تقديم خدمات أوسع لتلبية احتياجات المجتمعات ، بدءًا من المرضى الذين تكون احتياجات الرعاية الأكثر إلحاحًا.

يعد تقليل مخاطر التعرض لـ COVID-19 عن طريق التنظيف والتطهير جزءًا مهمًا من إعادة فتح الأماكن العامة التي تتطلب تخطيطًا دقيقًا. تمت دعوة كل أمريكي لإبطاء انتشار الفيروس من خلال التباعد الاجتماعي والنظافة الوقائية ، مثل غسل اليدين بشكل متكرر وارتداء أغطية الوجه. لكل فرد دور أيضًا في التأكد من أن مجتمعاتنا آمنة قدر الإمكان لإعادة فتحها والبقاء مفتوحة.

يقول الأطباء إن المجتمعات تحتاج أيضًا إلى نظام لتتبع الأشخاص الذين تعاملوا مع حالات إيجابية حتى يمكن عزلهم أيضًا. يقول جريجوري بولاند ، مدير مجموعة أبحاث اللقاحات في Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا: "بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك ببساطة السماح للجميع بالخروج لبضعة أيام وبعد أسبوعين من حدوث زيادة في عدد الحالات وعليك البدء من جديد". ويقول إنه يفتقر إلى حد كبير للاختبار والتعقب على نطاق واسع. "معظم المجتمعات ليس لديها هذه القدرة."

لذا فإن الخطوة الأكثر أمانًا بالنسبة لمعظم الناس هي البقاء في المنزل قدر الإمكان. ولكن إذا خرجت ، فهناك طرق لتقليل المخاطر. نشرت مراكز الرعاية الطبية والخدمات الطبية (CMS) أ دليل المرحلة 1 (PDF) لإعادة فتح المرافق لتقديم رعاية غير طارئة وغير متعلقة بفيروس كورونا. للبناء على هذه التوصيات ، قامت AMA بتجميع دليل سلامة الطبيب لإعادة الفتح مع قائمة مراجعة وموارد أخرى للتأكد من أن ممارستك الطبية جاهزة لإعادة الفتح.

  1. الامتثال للتوجيهات الحكومية.
  2. وضع خطة.
  3. فتح بشكل متزايد.
  4. معهد إجراءات السلامة للمرضى.
  5. ضمان سلامة مكان العمل للأطباء والموظفين.
  6. تنفيذ برنامج الفرز عن بعد.
  7. فحص المرضى قبل الزيارات الشخصية.
  8. تنسيق الاختبارات مع المستشفيات والعيادات المحلية.
  9. الحد من الزوار غير المرضى.
  10. اتصل بشركة تأمين الأخطاء الطبية الخاصة بك.
  11. إنشاء السرية / الخصوصية.
  12. ضع في اعتبارك الآثار القانونية.

كما طورت AMA نموذجًا لـ pإعادة تعيين أسئلة فحص المريض. يجب مشاركة إجابات هذه الأسئلة مع طبيب اتخاذ القرار إذا كان المريض قد أجاب بـ "نعم" على أي من الأسئلة أدناه للتأكد من أنه يمكن تحديد موعد للمريض.

اقرأ أيضا: التطبيب عن بعد والذكاء الاصطناعي, Telemedince تغيير نموذج الرعاية الصحية, التطبيب عن بعد: الطب والتكنولوجيا.

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Bladder_anatomy
Bladder Ultrasound
July 2, 2020
Remote Patient Monitoring
Remote Patient Monitoring
July 2, 2020
Show all

Physician’s Safety Guide To Reopening – COVID-19

Physician's Safety Guide To Reopening - COVID-19

During the height of the pandemic, some clinics and medical offices temporarily paused services, or scaled back in-person appointments. Thanks to the efforts of residents to stay home, effectively controlling the spread of the virus. Practitioners now are starting to offer broader services to meet the needs of communities, starting with patients whose care needs are most urgent.

Reducing the risk of exposure to COVID-19 by cleaning and disinfection is an important part of reopening public spaces that will require careful planning. Every American has been called upon to slow the spread of the virus through social distancing and prevention hygiene, such as frequently washing your hands and wearing face coverings. Everyone also has a role in making sure our communities are as safe as possible to reopen and remain open.

Communities also need a system to trace people who have come into contact with positive cases so they too can be isolated, doctors say. “Otherwise you simply let everybody out for a few days and two weeks later have a surge in cases and have to start all over again,” says Gregory Poland, director of the Mayo Clinic’s Vaccine Research Group in Rochester, Minn. The U.S. so far largely lacks widespread testing and tracing, he says. “Most communities do not have that capacity.”

So the safest move for most people is still to stay home as much as possible. But if you do go out, there are ways to reduce the risks. The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) has published a Phase 1 guide (PDF) for reopening facilities to provide non-emergent, non-COVID care. To build upon those recommendations, the AMA has compiled a Physician’s Safety Guide To Reopening with a checklist and other resources to ensure that your medical practice is ready for reopening.

  1. Comply with governmental guidance.
  2. Make a plan.
  3. Open incrementally.
  4. Institute safety measures for patients.
  5. Ensure workplace safety for clinicians and staff.
  6. Implement a tele-triage program.
  7. Screen patients before in-person visits.
  8. Coordinate testing with local hospitals and clinics.
  9. Limit non-patient visitors.
  10. Contact your medical malpractice insurance carrier.
  11. Establish confidentiality / privacy.
  12. Consider legal implications.

The AMA also developed a template for pre-appointment patient screening questions. The answers to these questions must be shared with a decision-making clinician if the patient has answered ‘yes’ to any of the questions below to make sure that patient can be given an appointment.

Also read: Telemedicine and AI, Telemedince Changing the Healthcare Model, Telemedicine: Medicine & Technology.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0