رسم توضيحي للشبكة العصبية
الموجات فوق الصوتية للمراقبة العصبية
نوفمبر 14، 2019
إدخال قسطرة خط الوسط
إدخال القسطرة الوسطى (MCI)
7 ديسمبر 2019
عرض كل

كتل عصب الضفيرة إترسكالين (PNB)

إحصار عصب الضفيرة (PNB)

ينتج عن نهج interscalene لحجب الضفيرة العضدية تخديرًا موثوقًا للكتف والجزء العلوي من الذراع. يتم أيضًا حظر الفروع فوق الترقوة للضفيرة العنقية ، التي تغذي الجلد فوق الأخرم والترقوة ، بسبب الانتشار القريب والسطحي للتخدير الموضعي. عادةً ما يتم الحفاظ على الجذع السفلي (C8-T1) ما لم يحدث الحقن على مستوى أبعد من الضفيرة العضدية.

يسمح التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتصور انتشار التخدير الموضعي والحقن الإضافية حول الضفيرة العضدية إذا لزم الأمر لضمان الانتشار المناسب للتخدير الموضعي ، وتحسين نجاح الكتلة. وبالتالي ، تقليل حجم التخدير الموضعي المطلوب لإنجاز الكتلة.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لكتلة العصب الضفيرة بين التكلسين؟

جهاز الموجات فوق الصوتية مع محول خطي (10-14 ميجاهرتز) سيفلتراس - 3.5 ، مطلوب لهذا الإجراء. عادة ما يتم تصور الضفيرة العضدية على عمق 1-3 سم. 

يبدأ المسح عادةً أسفل مستوى ملف الغضروف الحلقي ووسط العضلة القصية الترقوية الخشائية بهدف تحديد الشريان السباتي. بمجرد تحديد الشريان ، يتم تحريك محول الطاقة بشكل جانبي قليلاً عبر الرقبة.

الهدف هو التعرف على عضلات السكين الأمامية والوسطى وعناصر الضفيرة العضدية الموجودة بينهما. يوصى باستخدام لون دوبلر لتحديد هياكل الأوعية الدموية وتجنبها. يتم بعد ذلك إدخال الإبرة في الطائرة باتجاه الضفيرة العضدية ، عادةً في اتجاه جانبي إلى وسطي 

تُرى الضفيرة العضدية عند مستوى interscalene بشكل جانبي للشريان السباتي والوريد الوداجي الداخلي ، بين عضلات السكين الأمامية والوسطى. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لتقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية أن تقلل أيضًا من حدوث شلل جزئي في الحجاب الحاجز.  

يمكن إجراء هذا التطبيق السريري PNB بواسطة أ طبيب التخدير.

[launchpad_feedback]

على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها ولكن الأطباء وأخصائيي الأشعة والطاقم الطبي لأداء إجراءاتهم والتطبيقات السريرية ، المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن ملاءمة الجهاز مع كل تطبيق أو إجراء سريري مذكور في هذه المقالة.
يجب أن يكون لدى الأطباء أو أخصائيي الأشعة أو الطاقم الطبي التدريب والمهارات المناسبة لإجراء العملية باستخدام كل جهاز مسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

1 تعليق

  1. كارل مانو يقول:

    منشور رائع ، أعتقد أن الناس يجب أن يكتسبوا الكثير من هذا الموقع ، إنه مستخدم ممتع للغاية.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Neural Network Illustration
Ultrasound Neuro-Monitoring
November 14, 2019
Midline Catheter Insertion
Midline Catheter Insertion (MCI)
December 7, 2019
Show all

Iterscalene Plexus Nerve Blocks (PNB)

Plexus nerve block (PNB)

The interscalene approach to brachial plexus blockade results in reliable anesthesia of the shoulder and upper arm. The supraclavicular branches of the cervical plexus, supplying the skin over the acromion and clavicle, are also blocked due to the proximal and superficial spread of local anesthetic. The inferior trunk (C8-T1) is usually spared unless the injection occurs at a more distal level of the brachial plexus.

Ultrasound guidance allows for visualization of the spread of the local anesthetic and additional injections around the brachial plexus if needed to ensure an adequate spread of local anesthetic, improving block success. Consequently, reducing local anesthetic volume required to accomplish the block.

Which ultrasound scanner do doctors use for the interscalene plexus nerve block?

An ultrasound machine with a linear transducer (10–14 MHz) SIFULTRAS-3.5 , is needed for this procedure. The brachial plexus is typically visualized at a depth of 1–3 cm. 

Scanning usually begins just below the level of the cricoid cartilage and medial to the sternocleidomastoid muscle with the goal of identifying the carotid artery. Once the artery has been identified, the transducer is moved slightly laterally across the neck.

The goal is to identify the anterior and middle scalene muscles and the elements of the brachial plexus that is located between them. It is recommended to use the color Doppler to identify vascular structures and avoid them. The needle is then inserted in-plane toward the brachial plexus, typically in a lateral-to-medial direction 

The brachial plexus at the interscalene level is seen lateral to the carotid artery and internal jugular vein, between the anterior and middle scalene muscles. Further, An ultrasound-guided technique can also decrease the incidence of hemidiaphragmetic paresis.  

This PNB clinical application may be performed by an Anesthesiologist.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used but doctors, radiologists, medical staff to perform their procedures, clinical applications, the Information contained in this article is for consideration only. We can’t be responsible for misuse of the device nor for the device suitability with each clinical application or procedure mentioned in this article.
Doctors, radiologists or medical staff must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

1 Comment

  1. Karl Manno says:

    Great post, I believe people should acquire a lot from this site its very user pleasant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0