علاج مرضى السكتة الدماغية في المنزل
علاج مرضى السكتة الدماغية في المنزل
8 فبراير، 2021
العلاج المرآة للخدر بعد السكتة الدماغية
العلاج المرآة للخدر بعد السكتة الدماغية
12 فبراير، 2021
عرض كل

إعادة التأهيل بمساعدة الروبوت

إعادة التأهيل بمساعدة الروبوت

على مدى العقد الماضي ، لعبت إعادة التأهيل بمساعدة الروبوت دورًا بارزًا في تحسين وظيفة اليد والأصابع للناجين من السكتات الدماغية. توسعت تطبيقات الروبوتات بسرعة من البيئة الصناعية إلى المساعدة البشرية في إعادة التأهيل والتحسينات الوظيفية. عززت هندسة إعادة التأهيل من جودة حياة الأفراد ذوي الإعاقة ، حيث قدمت تدريبًا مخصصًا يؤدي أداءً أفضل من الأساليب التقليدية.

يمكن استخدام إعادة التأهيل بمساعدة الروبوت بشكل مستقل من قبل المرضى الذين يعانون من مستويات مختلفة من الضعف. على سبيل المثال ، قفازات إعادة التأهيل الروبوتية: SIFREHAB-1.1 تحديث يسمح بجمع مقياس كمي للأداء الذاتي ، وتكرار بروتوكولات العلاج دون الحاجة إلى المشاركة المستمرة للمعالجين الذين يوفرون قدرًا كبيرًا من العمالة البشرية التي قد تؤدي إلى تكلفة عالية

في الواقع ، تتطلب طرق إعادة التأهيل التقليدية عدة جلسات من التدريب ، وتحفيز العديد من المرضى على علاجات غير عملية وغير ميسورة التكلفة. تضمن تقنيات العلاج الروبوتية إعادة تأهيل آمنة ومكثفة وموجهة نحو المهام بتكاليف معتدلة نسبيًا. على سبيل المثال ، القفازات الروبوتية المحمولة لإعادة التأهيل: SIFREHAB-1.0 تحديث يسمح لمرضى ما بعد السكتة الدماغية بتلقي العلاج من منازلهم بفضل حجمه العملي وخفة وزنه.

قفازات إعادة التأهيل الروبوتية: SIFREHAB-1.1 تحديث يمكنه تطبيق القوى بدقة ، وتحسين الدقة وتقليل التباين. هذه الإجراءات يحتمل أن تكون فعالة لتقوية العضلات ، ROM، والتنسيق الحركي. توفر الروبوتات المتقدمة أيضًا ردود فعل لمسية قد تصحح الحركات الضعيفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن قياس العلاجات بمساعدة الروبوت بسهولة وجمع عدد من المعلمات المفيدة لتتبع حالة المريض (مثل التشنج أو مستوى التحكم الطوعي)

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Stroke Patients Home Therapy
Stroke Patients Home Therapy
February 8, 2021
Post-Stroke Numbness Mirror-Therapy
Post-Stroke Numbness Mirror-Therapy
February 12, 2021
Show all

Robot-Assisted Rehabilitation

Robot-Assisted Rehabilitation

Over the past decade, Robot-assisted rehabilitation has played a prominent role in improving hand and finger function for stroke survivors. The applications of robotics have rapidly expanded from the industrial environment to human assistance in rehabilitation and functional improvements. Rehabilitation engineering has enhanced the quality of lives of individuals with disabilities, offering dedicated training that performs better than conventional methods.

Robot-assisted rehabilitation may be used independently by patients with different levels of impairment. For example, the Robotic Rehabilitation Gloves: SIFREHAB-1.1 permits collecting a quantifiable measure of subjective performance, repeating treatment protocols without the need for continuous involvement of therapists saving a significant amount of human labor that may lead to high cost.

In fact, traditional rehabilitation methods require several sessions of training, inducing impractical and unaffordable therapies for many patients. Robotic therapy techniques guarantee a safe, intensive, and task-oriented rehabilitation at relatively moderate costs. For example, the Portable Rehabilitation Robotic Gloves: SIFREHAB-1.0 allows post-stroke patients to receive their treatment from their homes thanks to its handy size and lightweight.

The Robotic Rehabilitation Gloves: SIFREHAB-1.1 can apply forces with precision, improving accuracy and reducing variance. These actions are potentially effective to strengthen muscle, ROM, and motor coordination. Advanced robots provide also tactile feedback that may correct the impaired movements. In addition, robot-assisted therapies may be quantified easily and collect a number of parameters useful to track the patient’s status (e.g. spasticity or level of voluntary control)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0