روبوت التطهير بالضوء UVC
روبوت التطهير بالضوء UVC
يونيو
سحب الدم
سحب الدم بمساعدة جهاز كشف الوريد
يونيو
عرض كل

قياس درجة الحرارة والتطهير SIFCLEANTEMP-1.4

قياس درجة الحرارة والتطهير

إن تطبيق مختلف الأساليب عالية التقنية ، وخاصة الابتكارات العديدة في مجالات قياس درجة الحرارة والتطهير ، قد سهل إلى حد كبير احتواء الوباء. مع استئناف العمل والتجمعات الاجتماعية في الأماكن الحيوية مثل المطارات ومحطات مترو الأنفاق. أصبحت مراقبة الأفراد أولوية قصوى.

في هذه المرحلة ، يعد الاتصال والعدوى المتصالبة هما الأنماط الرئيسية لانتقال COVID-19 الجديد. ومن ثم ، فإن قياس درجة الحرارة هو طريقة لتحديد المشتبه بهم. يعد الكشف عن المسافات الطويلة والفحص السريع هما المحور الرئيسي في أي جهاز قياس تختاره لتجنب الإصابة الثانوية.

 في الوقت نفسه ، يجب أن تكون أجهزة قياس درجة الحرارة أو أجهزة الكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم دقيقة حتى لا تسمح لأي شخص لديه درجة حرارة عالية بدخول الأماكن ذات الكثافة السكانية العالية ، مما يتسبب في حدوث عدوى ثانوية للأشخاص المحيطين بهم. أ

أصبح قياس درجة الحرارة منتجًا مقاومًا محكمًا ، كما تم اشتقاق العديد من الأنواع الجديدة من منتجات قياس درجة الحرارة. كاشف درجة الحرارة مع موزع المطهر الأوتوماتيكي هو واحد منهم.

يتميز هذا الأخير بمزايا عدم الاتصال ، والراحة ، والسرعة ، والسلامة ، والتغلب على موازين الحرارة التقليدية ، ويستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، ويسهل كسره ، ويسهل الإصابة به ، وما إلى ذلك. SIFCLEANTEMP-1.4 تحديث هو جهاز لقياس درجة الحرارة والتطهير مناسب للقياس السريع لدرجة حرارة الجسم ، في المطارات والأرصفة والمحطات والمستشفيات ومراكز التسوق ...

كاشف درجة الحرارة مع موزع المطهر الأوتوماتيكي بدقة 0.02 ℃. قيمة ضبط درجة الحرارة الأولية هي 37.3 ℃ (قابل للتعديل). يتم عرض درجة حرارة الجسم الفعلية عندما يعمل باب الكشف. إذا تجاوزت 37.3 ℃ ، فسيصدر إنذارًا ويعرض درجة الحرارة المحيطة للموقع عندما لا يمر أحد. 

يتميز مسبار التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء الأصلي المستورد بمزايا الحساسية العالية ، البكسل العالي ، الدقة العالية ، إلخ.

يحتوي على أشعة تحت الحمراء 160 × 120 بكسل تصوير حراري درجة حرارة الجسم وهي أداة فحص سريعة. تقنية عرض التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء التي تعمل بالضوء المرئي والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بمشاهدة قيمة قياس درجة الحرارة مباشرة على صورة الضوء المرئي أثناء عملية التفتيش ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي احتياجات مباني المكاتب والحرم الجامعي والمجمعات الصناعية والمجتمعات السكنية والمتاجر الكبيرة.

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

UVC light disinfection robot
UVC Light Disinfection Robot
June 23, 2020
blood draw
Vein Finder Assisted Blood Draw
June 24, 2020
Show all

Temperature Measurement and Disinfection SIFCLEANTEMP-1.4

Temperature Measurement and Disinfection

The application of various high-tech methods, especially the several innovations in the Temperature Measurement and Disinfection domains has greatly facilitated the containment of the pandemic. With the resumption of work, and social gatherings in vital spaces such as airports and subway stations. Personnel surveillance became a top priority.

At this stage, contact and cross infection are the main modes of transmission of the new COVID-19. Hence, temperature measurement is the method for identifying suspects. Long-distance detection, rapid screening are the main focus in any measuring device you choose to avoid secondary infection.

 At the same time, these temperature measurement or body temperature detection equipment must be accurate to not allow anyone with high temperature to enter density places, causing secondary infections to surrounding people. A

s temperature measurement has become a tight resistance product, many new types of temperature measurement products have also been derived. Temperature Detector with Automatic Disinfectant Dispenser is one of them.

The latter has the advantages of non-contact, convenience, speed, and safety, overcoming traditional thermometers, time-consuming, easy to break, easy to infect, etc. The SIFCLEANTEMP-1.4 is Temperature Measurement and Disinfection device which is suitable for rapid body temperature measurement, in airports, docks, stations, hospitals, shopping malls…

The Temperature Detector with Automatic Disinfectant Dispenser has an accuracy of 0.02℃. The initial temperature setting value is 37.3℃ (adjustable). The actual body temperature is displayed when the detection door is working. If it exceeds 37.3℃, it will give an alarm and display the ambient temperature of the site when no one is passing. 

The original imported thermal infrared imaging probe has the advantages of high sensitivity, high pixel, high resolution, , etc.

It has a 160×120 pixel infrared thermal imaging body temperature which is a rapid screening instrument. A visible light fusion infrared thermal imaging display technology that allows users to directly view the temperature measurement value on the visible light image during the inspection process, which can meet the needs of office buildings, campuses, industrial parks, residential communities, and supermarkets.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0