التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أهمية التوجيه بالموجات فوق الصوتية: البزل القطني
9 مايو 2020
ترمومتر الأشعة تحت الحمراء المحمولة مقابل ترمومتر التعرف على الوجه
22 مايو 2020
عرض كل

محطات التحكم في الوصول لقياس درجة حرارة الجسم

محطة التحكم في الوصول لقياس درجة الحرارة

تحت باء الوضع ، أصبحت محطات التحكم في الوصول لقياس درجة الحرارة غير المتصلة هي المعدات اللازمة للمؤسسات لاستئناف العمل. وفقًا لاختبار محاكاة لخطر العدوى في العودة إلى العمل أجراه باحثون مؤخرًا ، فإن 45٪ من العمال سيصابون بالعدوى إذا لم يأخذوا قياسات درجة الحرارة أو يغسلوا الأيدي أو يرتدون أقنعة.

نظرًا لأن الشركة تنتمي إلى مكان مكثف للحشود ، فإن مبدأ الوقاية من الأوبئة المتمثل في الاكتشاف المبكر ، يجب اتخاذ العزل المبكر من أجل قطع مسار العدوى. في الوقت الحاضر ، تستخدم العديد من الشركات محطة التحكم في الوصول لقياس درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه ، مثل أولاً ، يمكن أن يحل التعرف على الوجوه محل حضور البطاقة الأصلية وجهاز حضور التعرف على بصمات الأصابع ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من نقل جهات الاتصال. ثانيًا ، يمكن لوظيفة درجة الحرارة الكشف عن درجة حرارة جسم الموظف مسبقًا. يمكن أن يحقق التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء قياس درجة الحرارة بدون تلامس ، مما سيمنع الاتصال البشري ويقلل من عبء العمل الضخم لقياس درجة الحرارة يدويًا.

تمامًا مثل مقياس الحرارة غير المتصل SIFROBOT-7.3 تحديث ، والتي يمكنها الكشف عن درجة حرارة الجسم في حدود متر واحد لتقليل الاتصال الوثيق ، وتحقيق قياس درجة الحرارة على مدار 1 ساعة. عند العثور على درجة حرارة غير طبيعية للجسم ، يتم بدء تحذير صوتي في الوقت الفعلي ، مما سيساعد الشركة على قياس واختيار الموظفين الذين يعانون من درجة حرارة غير طبيعية للجسم بسرعة.

لا يتم تطبيق محطة التحكم في درجة حرارة التعرف على الوجه SIFROBOT-7.3 في حضور الموظفين فحسب ، بل إنها مناسبة أيضًا لمشهد تسجيل الزوار. من أجل منع استيراد الأشخاص المصابين ، يحتاج الزوار إلى تحديد الهوية والكشف عن درجة الحرارة مسبقًا. يجمع SIFROBOT-7.3 بين وظيفة التعرف على الوجوه واكتشاف درجة الحرارة ، مما يضمن للزوار الحصول على إذن لدخول الشركة ومغادرتها فقط عندما يكون لديهم درجة حرارة عادية والتحقق الناجح من تحديد الهوية. ستعمل محطة تسجيل الزوار على تقليل عبء عمل العاملين في مجال الوقاية من الأوبئة والسيطرة عليها وتحسين التفتيش وكفاءة المرور.

[launchpad_feedback]

1 تعليق

  1. blog3009.xyz يقول:

    مرحبًا أيها الزملاء ، كيف الحال ، وماذا تريد أن تقول
    حول هذا المنشور ، في رأيي ، إنه رائع حقًا مصمم لي.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound Guided Lumbar
Ultrasound-Guided Lumbar Puncture
May 9, 2020
Handheld Infrared Thermometer VS Face Recognition Thermometer
May 22, 2020
Show all

Body Temperature Measurement Access Control Stations

Temperature measuring access control terminal

Under the pandemic situation, non-contact temperature measuring access control terminals has become enterprises’ necessary equipment to resume work. According to a simulation test of infection risk in returning to work made by researchers recently, 45% of workers will be infected if they did not take temperature measurements, wash hands or wear masks.

As a company belongs to crowd intensive place, the epidemic prevention principle of early detection, early isolation should be taken so as to cut down the infection path. Nowadays, many companies use face recognition temperature measuring access control terminal, such as the Firstly, face recognition can replace original card attendance and fingerprint identification attendance machine, effectively reduce contact transmission. Secondly, the temperature function can detect employee body temperature in advance. Infrared thermography can achieve contactless temperature measurement, which will prevent human contact and reduce the huge workload of manual temperature measurement.

Just like the non-contact thermometer SIFROBOT-7.3 , which can detect body temperature within 1 meter to reduce close contact, and realize 24-hour temperature measurement. When abnormal body temperature is found, a real-time voice warning is started, which will help the company quickly measure and select employees with abnormal body temperature.

Facial recognition temperature access control terminal SIFROBOT-7.3 is not only applied in employee attendance but also suitable for visitor registration scene. In order to prevent the importation of infected persons, visitors need to make identification and temperature detection in advance. The SIFROBOT-7.3 combines face recognition and temperature detection function, guaranteeing visitors can get permission to enter and leave the company only when they possess normal temperature and successful identification verification. The visitor registration terminal will greatly reduce epidemic prevention and control personnel workload and improve inspection and traffic efficiency.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

1 Comment

  1. blog3009.xyz says:

    Hi there colleagues, how is everything, and what you want to say
    about this post, in my view its genuinely awesome designed for me.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0