التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أبريل 14
استخدام مكتشفات الوريد مع كثرة الحمر
استخدام مكتشفات الوريد مع كثرة الحمر
أبريل 17
عرض كل

أوتار الحيز الإنسي والجانبي للكاحل

أوتار الحيز الإنسي والجانبي للكاحل

الكاحل آلية معقدة. يتكون من مفصلين: مفصل تحت الكاحل ومفصل الكاحل الحقيقي.

يسمح مفصل الكاحل بحركة القدم لأعلى ولأسفل. يقع المفصل تحت الكاحل أسفل مفصل الكاحل ويسمح بحركة من جانب إلى جانب للقدم. العديد من الأربطة (مصنوعة من نسيج صلب متحرك) تحيط بمفاصل الكاحل وتحت الكاحل الحقيقية ، وتربط عظام الساق ببعضها البعض وبعظام القدم.


تعبر الأوتار الجوانب الأمامية والخلفية والجانبية للكاحل. وهذا يشمل الظنبوب الأمامي ، الظنبوب الخلفي ، وزوج من الأوتار الشظوية (الشظية الطويلة والقصيرة). نظرًا لأدوارها الحاسمة أثناء المشي ، فإن كل من هذه الأوتار عرضة للإفراط والالتهاب.


يمكن أن يحدث ألم الكاحل الجانبي بسبب التواء الكاحل أو التهاب الأعصاب أو كسر العملية الأمامية للعقبي أو كسر قاعدة مشط القدم الخامس. في حين أن ، الزورق الزورقي الإضافي ، أو إصابة الرباط الزنبركي ، أو كسر الإجهاد الشوكي الإنسي قد يسبب جميعها ألمًا في الكاحل الإنسي بالقرب من الظنبوب الخلفي.


دراسة أظهر أن اضطرابات الكاحل هي حالة مرضية شائعة نسبيًا ، وأن إصابات الكاحل تمثل ما يقرب من 14٪ من زيارات الطوارئ الطبية المتعلقة بالعظام.


بينما يمكن استخدام طرق التصوير المختلفة لتشخيص آلام الكاحل ، فإن الموجات فوق الصوتية (الولايات المتحدة) لها العديد من المزايا لتقييم آلام الكاحل ، خاصة في الأوتار والأربطة وأعصاب الكاحل.

في الواقع ، يعد استخدام محول خطي عالي التردد 7.5 إلى 10 ميجاهرتز مناسبًا لتقييم أوتار الجزء الأوسط والجانبي من الكاحل. لهذا السبب ، لدينا المجبر يميل العملاء إلى استخدام الماسح الخطي اللاسلكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية سيفلتراس - 5.34


SIFULTRAS-5.34 هو ماسح ضوئي صغير الحجم ومحمول مع ميزات متقدمة هذا يحسن الفحص البدني ويعطي الطبيب مساعدة كبيرة أثناء التقييم. علاوة على ذلك ، يحتوي على وضع دوبلر الملون الذي يساعد على تمييز التمزقات الصغيرة داخل المادة من الأوعية الدموية التي يمكن أن تحدث في وتر الوتر.


خلاصة القول ، إن ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية فعال للغاية أثناء تقييم الأوتار وأثناء مرحلة المتابعة. حيث يعمل على تحسين فهم ودراسة التشوه الرضحي لهياكل أربطة الكبسولة في الكاحل ، وكذلك الآفات التنكسية والالتهابية والصدمة لأوتار الكاحل.

المراجع: الكاحل اضطرابات وتر في القدم والكاحلالتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمفصل الكاحل ،رباط الكاحل الإنسي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis
Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis
April 14, 2021
The use of vein finders with Polycythemia
The use of vein finders with Polycythemia
April 17, 2021
Show all

Tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle

Tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle

The ankle is a complex mechanism. It is made up of two joints: the subtalar joint and the true ankle joint.

The ankle joint allows up-and-down movement of the foot. The subtalar joint sits below the ankle joint and allows side-to-side motion of the foot. Numerous ligaments (made of tough, moveable tissue) surround the true ankle and subtalar joints, binding the bones of the leg to each other and to those of the foot.


Tendons traverse the anterior, posterior, and lateral aspects of the ankle. This involves the tibialis anterior, tibialis posterior, and a pair of peroneal tendons (peroneus longus and brevis). Because of their critical roles during gait, each of these tendons is prone to overuse and inflammation.


Lateral ankle pain can be caused by ankle sprains, nerve inflammation, fracture of the anterior process of the calcaneus, or fracture of the base of the fifth metatarsal. Whereas, an accessory navicular, spring ligament injury, or medial malleolar stress fracture may all cause medial ankle pain near the posterior tibialis.


study has shown that Ankle disorders are a relatively common pathological condition, and ankle injuries account for approximately 14% of sports-related orthopaedic emergency visits.


While various imaging modalities can be used to diagnose ankle pain, ultrasound (US) has several advantages for evaluating ankle pain, particularly in the tendons, ligaments, and nerves of the ankle.

Indeed, using a high-frequency 7.5 to 10 MHz linear transducer is suitable for the assessment of tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle. For this reason, our orthopedist clients tend to use the Linear Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.34


The SIFULTRAS-5.34 is a compact handheld scanner with advanced features. This improves the physical examination and gives the physician great help during the evaluation. Moreover, it has the colour Doppler mode which helps to distinguish small intra-substance tears from blood vessels that can occur in a tendinopathic tendon.


To sum up, Ultrasound Scanner is highly effective during the Tendons’ assessment and during the follow-up stage. In which it improves the understanding and study of traumatic distortion of capsule-ligament structures of the ankle, as well as for degenerative, inflammatory, and traumatic lesions of the ankle tendons.

References: The ankle Tendon Disorders of the Foot and AnkleUltrasonography of the ankle joint,Medial ankle ligament

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0