إعادة التأهيل القائم على الألعاب
إعادة التأهيل القائم على الألعاب
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
روبوت جزازة العشب المستقل: SIFROBOT-LM1
هل جزازات العشب الروبوتية أرخص من الجزازات اليدوية؟
١٦ فبراير ٢٠٢١
عرض كل

فوائد جزازة العشب الروبوت

روبوت جزازة العشب

فكرة جزازة الروبوت التي ستحافظ على حديقة مزروعة بشكل مثالي هي فكرة مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية لكثير من الناس. هناك الكثير من العوامل التي يجب مراعاتها قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء. ستسلط هذه المقالة الضوء على فوائد التحول من جزازة العشب التقليدية إلى جزازة العشب الآلية.

وسائل الراحة

بمجرد التثبيت ، ستقطع جزازة العشب الآلية العشب تلقائيًا ، دون الحاجة إلى أي تدخل من المستخدم إلا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير جدول القص أو الإعدادات.

يوفر الوقت والجهد

بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، يعتبر القص أمرًا مستهلكًا للطاقة والوقت. تسمح لك جزازات العشب الآلية الآلية بالجلوس وترك الآلة تعتني بالعشب بينما يمكنك القيام بأنشطة البستنة الأخرى.

يمكن الآن تكوين جزازات Robot Lawn بالكامل عبر لوحة تحكم سهلة الاستخدام أو تطبيق هاتف ذكي يتيح لك ضبط ارتفاع القطع والتردد والمدة.

مظهر أفضل وعشب أكثر صحة

هذا يرجع إلى الطريقة التي تتبعها جزازات العشب الآلية مثل Autonomous Lawn Mower Robot: سيفروبوت إل إم 1 التعامل مع قصاصات العشب. . وهذا يعني أن العشب يُقطع إلى قصاصات صغيرة وينثر على العشب بحيث يتم إرجاع العناصر الغذائية إلى التربة. 

شيء رائع آخر هو أن حديقتك ستبدو مقطوعة حديثًا طوال الوقت. تم تصميم جزازات العشب الروبوتية للقص بشكل متكرر ، حتى كل يوم إذا رغبت في ذلك. يحافظ هذا على ارتفاع العشب بمرور الوقت ، لذلك ستبدو حديقتك طازجة باستمرار.

سلامة

جزازات العشب التقليدية هي قطع خطرة من الآلات التي يجب تشغيلها بشكل صحيح لتجنب الإصابة. تتميز بشفرات كبيرة وسريعة الحركة يمكنها التقاط الحطام وإخراجها من الجزازة أو حدوث عطل فيها والتسبب في حدوث إصابات. كما أنها تشكل خطورة كبيرة على الأطفال الصغار.

في المقابل ، عادةً ما تستخدم جزازات العشب الروبوتية شفرات صغيرة محاطة بالكامل أسفل الجزازة. لديهم أجهزة استشعار لاكتشاف متى يتم رفعها أو إمالتها وتتوقف الشفرات تلقائيًا. أيضًا ، يمكن أيضًا جدولة جزازات العشب الروبوتية للعمل فقط عندما لا يستخدم أحد العشب. طبقة أمان أخرى ، تتطلب إدخال رمز PIN لتشغيلها ، لذلك يمنع هذا استخدامها من قبل أي شخص آخر غير المالك أو الفرد المصرح له.

صيانة منخفضة

شفرات جزازة العشب الروبوتية التي تحتاج إلى استبدال مرة أو مرتين في السنة. يستغرق هذا أقل من 5 دقائق والشفرات غير مكلفة للغاية.

لا يوجد زيت أو فلاتر لتغييرها. بالنسبة للغالبية العظمى من الناس ، ليست هناك حاجة لامتلاك ملف روبوت جزازة العشب خدمتها باحتراف.

صديقة للبيئة

بالمقارنة مع جزازة العشب الكهربائية التي تحتاج إلى توصيلها طوال الوقت أو جزازة العشب التقليدية التي تطلق انبعاثات غازية وسمومًا ضارة ، فإن جزازات العشب الروبوتية أكثر صداقة للبيئة ، وستساعدك على الحد من التأثير على البيئة.

روبوت جزازات العشب تعمل ببطاريات الليثيوم أيون. يتم شحن هذه من مصدر التيار الكهربائي الخاص بك. يتم توليد الكهرباء الرئيسية بشكل أكثر كفاءة من الطاقة المنتجة من جزازة العشب التقليدية.

المزيد من الوقت لنفسك

تميل صيانة العشب إلى أن تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. معظم الناس لديهم حياة مزدحمة ويفضلون القيام بأنشطة ممتعة أكثر من قص العشب. بمجرد اكتمال الإعداد الأولي ، لن تحتاج إلى أي مدخلات للحفاظ على العشب الرائع طوال العام.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

game-based rehabilitation
Game-Based Rehabilitation
February 17, 2021
Autonomous Lawn Mower Robot: SIFROBOT-LM1
Are Robot Lawn Mowers Cheaper Than Manual Mowers?
February 22, 2021
Show all

The Benefits Of A Robot Lawn Mower

Robot lawn mower

The idea of a robot mower that will maintain a perfectly cultivated garden is very interesting to a lot of people. There are a lot of factors to consider  prior to making the decision to purchase one. This article will highlight the benefits of switching from a traditional lawn mower, to an automatic robotic lawn mower.

Convenience

Once installed, a robot lawn mower will cut your grass automatically, without requiring any user intervention unless you need to change the mowing schedule or settings.

Saves time and effort

For most people, mowing is quite energy and time consuming. Automatic robot lawn mowers allow you to sit back and let the machine look after your grass while you can do other gardening activities.

Robot Lawn mowers are now  entirely configurable via a user friendly control  panel or a smartphone APP that lets you adjust cutting height, frequency and duration.

Better looking and healthier grass

This is due to the way that robot lawn mowers such as the Autonomous Lawn Mower Robot: SIFROBOT-LM1 handle the grass clippings. . This means that the grass is cut into fine clippings and scattered on the lawn so that the nutrients are returned to the soil. 

Another great thing is that your lawn will look freshly cut all the time. Robot lawn mowers are designed to mow frequently, even every day if desired. This maintains the height of the grass over time, so your lawn will constantly look freshly cut.

Safety

Traditional lawn mowers are dangerous pieces of machinery which must be operated correctly to avoid injury. They have large, fast moving blades which can catch debris and expel them from the mower or malfunction and cause injury. They are also very dangerous for small children.

In contrast, robot lawn mowers usually use tiny blades that are fully enclosed under the mower. They have sensors to detect when they are lifted or tilted and the blades automatically stop. Also, robot lawn mowers can also be scheduled to only run when no one will be using the lawn. Another security layer , they requires a pin code to be entered to turn them on, so this prevents it being used by anyone other than the owner or authorized individual.

Low Maintenance

Robot Lawn mower blades which need to be replaced once or twice per year. This takes less than 5 minutes to do and the blades are very inexpensive.

There is no oil or filters to change. For the vast majority of people, there is no need to have a robot lawn mower professionally serviced.

Environmentally Friendly

Compared to the electric lawn mower that needs to be plugged in all the time or the conventional lawn mower that releases gas emissions and harmful toxins, robot lawn mowers are much more environmentally friendly, and will help you limit the effect on the environment.

Robot lawn mowers are powered by lithium ion batteries. These are charged from your mains electricity supply. Mains electricity is generated much more efficiently that the power produced from a conventional lawn mower.

More Time For Yourself

Lawn maintenance tends to be quite time consuming. Most people have busy lives, and would rather be doing more enjoyable activities than mowing the lawn. Once the initial setup is complete, you shouldn’t need to have any input to maintain a great looking lawn all year round.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0