أوتار الحيز الإنسي والجانبي للكاحل
أوتار الحيز الإنسي والجانبي للكاحل
أبريل 15
تقييم الموجات فوق الصوتية للعصب المتوسط ​​على مستوى القناة الرسغية والعصب الزندي
أبريل 21
عرض كل

استخدام مكتشفات الوريد مع كثرة الحمر

استخدام مكتشفات الوريد مع كثرة الحمر

كثرة الحمر هي حالة يزداد فيها عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء في الجسم. يصبح الدم أثقل نتيجة زيادة الخلايا ، مما يزيد من فرصة حدوث مثل هذه المشاكل الصحية بما في ذلك تجلط الدم.

عادة ما يتم الإبلاغ عن كثرة الحمر من حيث زيادة الهيماتوكريت (الهيماتوكريت هو نسبة حجم خلايا الدم الحمراء إلى الحجم الكلي للدم) أو تركيز الهيموغلوبين (الهيموغلوبين هو بروتين مسؤول عن نقل الأكسجين في الدم).

يمكن أن يحدث بسبب مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، لكل منها مجموعة خيارات العلاج الخاصة به. يتم علاج كثرة الحمر عن طريق إصلاح أي أعراض أساسية واستكشاف حلول لخفض عدد خلايا الدم ، إن أمكن.

هناك نوعان من كثرة الحمر:

كثرة الحمر الأولية والذي يسمى أيضًا كثرة الحمر الحقيقية (PV): هو سرطان دم نادر بطيء النمو وهو نوع من الحالات المعروفة باسم ورم التكاثر النخاعي. يتسبب PV في نخاع العظم في تكوين خلايا دم سليفة زائدة تتطور وتعمل بشكل غير طبيعي ، مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج عدد كبير جدًا من خلايا الدم الحمراء.


كثرة الحمر الثانوية يمكن أن يحدث إذا لم تكن الزيادة في خلايا الدم الحمراء ناتجة عن مرض التكاثر النخاعي للـ PV. وهو ناتج بشكل أساسي عن الارتفاع الشديد في الارتفاع ، وانقطاع النفس الانسدادي النومي ، وأنواع معينة من الأورام ، وأمراض القلب أو الرئة التي تسبب انخفاض مستوى الأكسجين في الجسم.


في كثرة الحمر الحقيقية أو متلازمات كثرة الحمر الأولية الأخرى ، تكون خيارات العلاج أكثر تحديدًا. يعتبر الفصد (سحب الدم أو إراقة الدم) أهم جزء في العلاج. لمنع النمو المفرط لخلايا الدم الحمراء ، تم التفكير في بعض الأدوية بالاشتراك مع الفصد.

نظرًا لأن الفصد هو مفتاح مهم جدًا لعلاج كثرة الحمر ، يوصى بشدة باستخدام جهاز الكشف عن الوريد لأخصائيي أمراض الدم. على سبيل المثال ، The Vein Finder SIFVEIN-5.2 يمكن أن يدرك إسقاط الموضع الأصلي ويحسن معدل التعرف على الوريد وهذا من شأنه أن يجعل العمل سهلاً للمهنيين الطبيين.


جهاز كشف الوريد SIFVEIN-5.2 له طول موجي مختلف ؛ للسماح بامتصاص الضوء بواسطة أوكسي هيموغلوبين في الأنسجة والأوعية المحيطة. بعد التحويل الكهروضوئي ومعالجة الصور ، يتم تصفية المعلومات لعرض الأوردة على الشاشة. يتم استخدامه للعثور على الأوردة بسهولة. راقب البحث عن الأوعية الدموية السطحية تحت الجلد وعن البزل المساعد. مثل التشخيص الوريدي المساعد والحقن في الوريد.

يحتوي النموذج المحسن على ألوان مختلفة ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن وضوح الأوردة والتعرف عليها بشكل فعال.


 أثناء الرعاية في المستشفى ، يساعد SIFVEIN-5.2 في تحديد الوريد المناسب. من الواضح أن الممرضات قد تبقي الجهاز فوق الجلد لرؤية الأوردة المرئية على السطح. مكتشفات الأوردة سهلة الاستخدام ويمكن أن تقلل بشكل كبير من قلق المريض مع توفير الوقت لكل من الممرضات والمرضى.

المراجع:  كثرة الحمر الحقيقية: دليل مناقشة الطبيب,  ارتفاع عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء (كثرة الحمر) الأعراض والأنواع والأسباب والتشخيص والعلاج ومتوسط ​​العمر المتوقعكثرة الحمر: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle
Tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle
April 15, 2021
Ultrasound-guided evaluation of the Median nerve at the level of the carpal canal and ulnar nerve
April 21, 2021
Show all

The use of vein finders with Polycythemia

The use of vein finders with Polycythemia

Polycythemia is a condition in which the number of red blood cells in the body increases. Blood becomes heavier as a result of the extra cells, which raises the chance of such health problems including blood clots.

Polycythemia is normally reported in terms of increased hematocrit (hematocrit is the ratio of the volume of red blood cells to the total volume of blood) or haemoglobin concentration (haemoglobin is a protein responsible for transporting oxygen in the blood).

It can be caused by a variety of factors, each of which has its own set of treatment choices. Polycythemia is treated by fixing any underlying symptoms and exploring solutions to lower blood cell counts, if possible.

There are two types of polycythemia:

Primary polycythemia which also called polycythemia vera (PV):  is a rare, slow-growing blood cancer that is a type of condition known as a myeloproliferative neoplasm. PV causes the bone marrow to create excess precursor blood cells that develop and function abnormally, leading to the production of too many red blood cells.


Secondary polycythemia that can occur if the increase in red blood cells is not due to the myeloproliferative disease of PV. It is mainly caused by being at a very high altitude, obstructive sleep apnea, certain types of tumor, and heart or lung disease that causes a low oxygen level in the body.


In polycythemia vera or other primary polycythemia syndromes, the treatment options are more specific. Phlebotomy (drawing blood or blood-letting) is the most essential part of the treatment. To inhibit the excessive development of red blood cells, some drugs have been considered in combination with phlebotomy.

Since phlebotomy is a very important key for treating polycythemia, using a vein finder is highly recommended to Hematologists. For example, The Vein Finder SIFVEIN-5.2 can realize the original position projection and improve the vein recognition rate and this would make the work easy for medical professionals.


Vein finder SIFVEIN-5.2 has a different wavelength; to allow the absorption of light by oxyhemoglobin in surrounding tissues and vessels. After photoelectric conversion and image processing, the information is filtered to display veins on the screen. It is used to find veins at ease. Observe search for subcutaneous superficial blood vessels and for assisted puncture. Such as assisted venous diagnosis and intravenous injection.

The enhanced model has various colors, which can improve veins’ clarity and identification effectively.


 During hospital care, the SIFVEIN-5.2 aids in the identification of the proper vein. Nurses may clearly keep the device over the skin to see the veins that are visible on the surface. Vein finders are simple to use and can greatly reduce patient anxiety while saving time for both nurses and patients.

References:  Polycythemia Vera: Doctor Discussion Guide,  High Red Blood Cell Count (Polycythemia) Symptoms, Types, Causes, Diagnosis, Treatment, and Life ExpectancyPolycythemia: Everything you need to know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0