Desinfektion
Ultraviolette Desinfektion für kieferorthopädische Einstellungen und Instrumente
9 April 2021
Ultraschallgesteuerte laterale und mediale Epicondylitis
Ultraschallgesteuerte laterale und mediale Epicondylitis
14 April 2021
alle anzeigen

Ultraschalluntersuchung der Trochanter Bursitis

Ultraschalluntersuchung der Trochanter Bursitis

Das Hüftgelenk ist das größte tragende Gelenk im menschlichen Körper. Es wird auch als Kugelgelenk bezeichnet und ist von Muskeln, Bändern und Sehnen umgeben. Der Oberschenkelknochen oder Femur und das Becken verbinden sich, um das Hüftgelenk zu bilden.

Das Hüftgelenk besteht aus folgenden Bestandteilen:

  • Knochen und Gelenke
  • Bänder der Gelenkkapsel
  • Muskeln und Sehnen
  • Nerven und Blutgefäße, die die Knochen und Muskeln der Hüfte versorgen

In der Tat beeinträchtigt jede Verletzung oder Erkrankung der Hüfte den Bewegungsumfang und die Belastbarkeit des Gelenks. Beispielsweise: 

* Trochanter Bursitis: ist eine Entzündung der Schleimbeutel (mit Flüssigkeit gefüllter Sack in der Nähe eines Gelenks) an dem Teil der Hüfte, der als Trochanter major bezeichnet wird. Wenn diese Schleimbeutel gereizt oder entzündet wird, verursacht sie Schmerzen in der Hüfte. Und es ist häufiger bei Frauen und bei Menschen mittleren Alters oder älteren Menschen.

Die Sonographie macht Strahlenexposition überflüssig und ist nun die bevorzugte Methode für die Aspiration von Hüftgelenken. Diese Intervention kann dazu beitragen, die antimikrobielle Behandlung zu steuern und chirurgische Eingriffe zu vermeiden. Darüber hinaus hilft die Verwendung eines Ultraschallscanners, Zugang zur Hüfte für diagnostische oder chirurgische Injektionen zu erhalten.

Welcher Ultraschallscanner eignet sich am besten zur Beurteilung der Trochanter-Bursitis?

Die Verwendung eines Hochfrequenz-Linearwandlers mit 7.5 bis 10 MHz ist am besten für die Beurteilung der Trochanter-Bursitis geeignet. Dabei ist es nicht nur nützlich, um die Injektion in die Schleimbeutel zu leiten, sondern kann auch eine präzise Injektion in die Bursa trochanterica major erleichtern.


Zum Beispiel, unsere Orthopäden Kunden neigen dazu, die lineare zu verwenden Drahtloser Ultraschallscanner SIFULTRAS-5.34 - Farbdoppler. Das ist ein kleiner mobiler Scanner mit High-End-Technologie. 


SIFULTRAS-5.34 bietet eine geführte Echtzeit-Bildgebung, die insbesondere bei der Injektion von Corticosteroid hilfreich ist. Injektionen von Ihrem Arzt. Injektionen wirken schnell, um Entzündungen und Schmerzen zu lindern. Ultraschallgeführte Injektionen bergen nicht das Risiko einer Kontrastmittelinjektion.


Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass die Trochanter-Bursitis eine relativ häufige Erkrankung ist, die körperlich aktive Patienten betrifft und in der Regel Schmerzen im lateralen Bereich der Hüfte aufweist, insbesondere beim Gehen. Die Verwendung eines Ultraschallscanners reduziert somit die Notwendigkeit einer Strahlentherapie und hilft bei der Durchführung einer antimikrobiellen Behandlung und verhindert die Notwendigkeit einer Operation.

References: XNUMX: Tiley, G.E.D., XNUMX: Biological Flora of the British Isles. Cirsium arvense (L.) Scop. Journal of Ecology XNUMX, XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Moore, RJ. (XNUMX). The biology of Canadian weeds.XNUMX. Cirsium arvense (L.) Scop. Canada Journal of Plant science, XNUMX:XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Leth, V.,Netland, J.& Andreasen C. (XNUMX). Phomopsis cirsii: a potential biocontrol agent of Cirsium arvense. Weed Research, XNUMX:XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Nadeau, L.B. & Vanden Born, W.H. (XNUMX). The root system of Canada thistle. Canadian Journal of Plant Science, XNUMX: XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Tiley, G.E.D., XNUMX: Biological Flora of the British Isles. Cirsium arvense (L.) Scop. Journal of Ecology XNUMX, XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Tworkoski, T. (XNUMX). Developmental and environmental effects on assimilate partitioning in Canada thistle (Cirsium arvense). Weed Science XNUMX:XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Hettwer, U., B. Gerowitt, XNUMX: An investigation of genetic variation in Cirsium arvense field patches. Weed Research XNUMX, XNUMX-XNUMX. XNUMX: Dau, A., XNUMX: Cirsium arvense (L.) Scop in arable farming: Vegetative and generative reproduction as influenced by agronomic measures. PhD-thesis, University of Rostock. XNUMX: Hakansson, S. (XNUMX). Weeds and Weed Management on Arable Land: An Ecological Approach, CAB International, Wallingford, UK. Trochanterische BursitisUltraschallgeführte InjektionDas Hüftgelenk,  

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Pflichtfelder sind MIT * gekennzeichnet

0

disinfection
Ultraviolet Disinfection for Orthodontic Settings and Instruments
April 9, 2021
Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis
Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis
April 14, 2021
Show all

Ultrasonographic Evaluation of Trochanter Bursitis

Ultrasonographic Evaluation of Trochanter Bursitis

The hip joint is the largest weight-bearing joint in the human body. It is also referred to as a ball and socket joint and is surrounded by muscles, ligaments and tendons. The thigh bone or femur and the pelvis join to form the hip joint.

The hip joint is made up of the following:

  • Bones and joints
  • Ligaments of the joint capsule
  • Muscles and tendons
  • Nerves and blood vessels that supply the bones and muscles of the hip

Indeed, any injury or disease of the hip will adversely affect the joint’s range of motion and ability to bear weight. For example: 

* Trochanteric bursitis: is inflammation of the bursa (fluid-filled sac near a joint) at the part of the hip called the greater trochanter. When this bursa becomes irritated or inflamed, it causes pain in the hip. And it is more common in women and in middle-aged or elderly people.

Ultrasonography eliminates the need for radiation exposure and is now the modality of choice for hip joint aspiration, an intervention that may aid in directing antimicrobial treatment and avoiding the need for surgical intervention. In addition, using an ultrasound scanner helps to gain access to the hip for diagnostic or surgical injection.

Which Ultrasound Scanner is the best for the evaluation of Trochanter bursitis?

Using a high-frequency Linear Transducer with 7.5 to 10MHz is the best for Trochanter Bursitis assessment. In which, it is not only useful for guiding injection into bursa but also can facilitate precise injection into the greater trochanteric bursa.


For instance, our Orthopedists clients tend to use the Linear Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.34 – Color Doppler. That is a small, mobile scanner packed with high-end technology. 


SIFULTRAS-5.34 provides real-time guided imaging that helps especially during the injection of Corticosteroid; injections given by your healthcare provider. Injections work quickly to decrease inflammation and pain. Ultrasound-guided injections do not carry the risks of contrast injection.


To sum up, Trochanteric bursitis is a relatively common condition affecting physically active patients and usually presenting with pain to the lateral aspect of the hip, particularly on walking. Thus, using an ultrasound scanner reduces the need for radiation therapy and help to conduct antimicrobial care and to prevent the need for surgery.

References: Trochanteric bursitisUltrasound-guided injectionThe hip joint,  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0