التطهير
التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية لإعدادات وأدوات تقويم الأسنان
أبريل 9
التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أبريل 14
عرض كل

التقييم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالتهاب الجراب المدور

التقييم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالتهاب الجراب المدور

مفصل الورك هو أكبر مفصل يحمل وزنًا في جسم الإنسان. يشار إليه أيضًا باسم مفصل الكرة والمقبس وهو محاط بالعضلات والأربطة والأوتار. ينضم عظم الفخذ أو عظم الفخذ والحوض لتشكيل مفصل الورك.

يتكون مفصل الورك مما يلي:

  • العظام والمفاصل
  • أربطة كبسولة المفصل
  • العضلات والأوتار
  • الأعصاب والأوعية الدموية التي تغذي عظام وعضلات الورك

في الواقع ، فإن أي إصابة أو مرض في الورك سيؤثر سلبًا على نطاق حركة المفصل وقدرته على تحمل الوزن. على سبيل المثال: 

* التهاب الجراب المدورى: هو التهاب الجراب (كيس مملوء بالسوائل بالقرب من المفصل) في جزء من الورك يسمى المدور الأكبر. عندما يتهيج هذا الجراب أو يلتهب ، فإنه يسبب ألمًا في الورك. وهو أكثر شيوعًا عند النساء وفي منتصف العمر أو كبار السن.

يزيل التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية الحاجة إلى التعرض للإشعاع وهو الآن الطريقة المفضلة لطموح مفصل الورك ، وهو تدخل قد يساعد في توجيه العلاج المضاد للميكروبات وتجنب الحاجة إلى التدخل الجراحي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد استخدام ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية في الوصول إلى الورك للحقن التشخيصي أو الجراحي.

ما هو أفضل ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتقييم التهاب الجراب Trochanter؟

يعد استخدام محول خطي عالي التردد من 7.5 إلى 10 ميجا هرتز هو الأفضل لتقييم Trochanter Bursitis. حيث أنه ليس مفيدًا فقط لتوجيه الحقن في الجراب ، ولكن يمكنه أيضًا تسهيل الحقن الدقيق في الجراب المدور الأكبر.


على سبيل المثال ، لدينا المجبر يميل العملاء إلى استخدام الخطي الماسح الضوئي اللاسلكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية SIFULTRAS-5.34 - دوبلر ملون. هذا ماسح ضوئي صغير متنقل ومليء بالتكنولوجيا المتطورة. 


يوفر SIFULTRAS-5.34 تصويرًا موجهًا في الوقت الفعلي يساعد بشكل خاص أثناء حقن الكورتيكوستيرويد ؛ الحقن التي قدمها مقدم الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك. تعمل الحقن بسرعة لتقليل الالتهاب والألم. الحقن الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية لا تحمل مخاطر حقن التباين.


وخلاصة القول ، إن التهاب الجراب المدورى هو حالة شائعة نسبيًا تؤثر على المرضى النشطين بدنيًا وعادة ما تظهر مع الألم في الجانب الجانبي من الورك ، خاصة عند المشي. وبالتالي ، فإن استخدام الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية يقلل من الحاجة إلى العلاج الإشعاعي ويساعد في إجراء رعاية مضادات الميكروبات ومنع الحاجة إلى الجراحة.

المراجع: التهاب الجراب المدوريالحقن الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتيةمفصل الورك,  

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

disinfection
Ultraviolet Disinfection for Orthodontic Settings and Instruments
April 9, 2021
Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis
Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis
April 14, 2021
Show all

Ultrasonographic Evaluation of Trochanter Bursitis

Ultrasonographic Evaluation of Trochanter Bursitis

The hip joint is the largest weight-bearing joint in the human body. It is also referred to as a ball and socket joint and is surrounded by muscles, ligaments and tendons. The thigh bone or femur and the pelvis join to form the hip joint.

The hip joint is made up of the following:

  • Bones and joints
  • Ligaments of the joint capsule
  • Muscles and tendons
  • Nerves and blood vessels that supply the bones and muscles of the hip

Indeed, any injury or disease of the hip will adversely affect the joint’s range of motion and ability to bear weight. For example: 

* Trochanteric bursitis: is inflammation of the bursa (fluid-filled sac near a joint) at the part of the hip called the greater trochanter. When this bursa becomes irritated or inflamed, it causes pain in the hip. And it is more common in women and in middle-aged or elderly people.

Ultrasonography eliminates the need for radiation exposure and is now the modality of choice for hip joint aspiration, an intervention that may aid in directing antimicrobial treatment and avoiding the need for surgical intervention. In addition, using an ultrasound scanner helps to gain access to the hip for diagnostic or surgical injection.

Which Ultrasound Scanner is the best for the evaluation of Trochanter bursitis?

Using a high-frequency Linear Transducer with 7.5 to 10MHz is the best for Trochanter Bursitis assessment. In which, it is not only useful for guiding injection into bursa but also can facilitate precise injection into the greater trochanteric bursa.


For instance, our Orthopedists clients tend to use the Linear Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.34 – Color Doppler. That is a small, mobile scanner packed with high-end technology. 


SIFULTRAS-5.34 provides real-time guided imaging that helps especially during the injection of Corticosteroid; injections given by your healthcare provider. Injections work quickly to decrease inflammation and pain. Ultrasound-guided injections do not carry the risks of contrast injection.


To sum up, Trochanteric bursitis is a relatively common condition affecting physically active patients and usually presenting with pain to the lateral aspect of the hip, particularly on walking. Thus, using an ultrasound scanner reduces the need for radiation therapy and help to conduct antimicrobial care and to prevent the need for surgery.

References: Trochanteric bursitisUltrasound-guided injectionThe hip joint,  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0