العطلة فوق الرضفة
تجويف فوق الرضفة موجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أبريل 26
مراقبة الرعاية الصحية عن بعد ارتفاع ضغط الدم smatwatch sifsof
المراقبة المستمرة لارتفاع ضغط الدم
3 مايو 2021
عرض كل

تقييم الجراب Anserine باستعمال السونار

تقييم  الجراب Anserine باستعمال السونار

Anserine bursa ، المعروف أيضًا باسم الجراب المتداخل ، هو حالة التهابية في الجراب من الإدخال الملتصق لسارتوريوس ، جراسيليس وشبه الوترية. يقع في الجانب الإنسي القريب من الركبة ، بوصتين أسفل خط مفصل الركبة الإنسي بين أوتار pes anserinus

الجراب الأنسيرين عبارة عن حويصلة مملوءة بالسوائل. يفرز السائل الزليلي من أجل تقليل الاحتكاك بين الأنسجة ، ويعمل أيضًا كوسادة للعظام والأوتار والعضلات.
توفر الموجات فوق الصوتية معلومات دقيقة للغاية حول الاختلافات في الجراب الأنسيرين والعصب الصافن. يمكن أن يكون دليلًا موثوقًا به لتسهيل مقاربات الركبة الوسطى للأهداف التشخيصية والعلاجية.

ما هو جهاز السونار الأفضل لتشخيص Anserine Bursa؟


يعد استخدام جهاز السونار عالي التردد ضروريًا للغاية لتقييم الجراب الأنسيرين. وهي مهمة مهمة في تعزيز انسداد العصب المحوري والمحيطي ودقة وفعالية حقن المفاصل من خلال خفض معدل المضاعفات وتحسين وعينا التشريحي.


على سبيل المثال ، ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية الخطي Color Doppler WiFi سيفلتراس - 5.17 تردده من 4 إلى 12 ميجا هرتز ، مما يوفر القدرة على تشخيص وعلاج المرضى في وقت أقرب وبدقة أكبر.


يتمتع SIFULTRAS-5.17 أيضًا بقدرة معالجة محسنة من خلال توفير حل سريري شامل. إنه يوفر للأطباء عملية ضبط مسبق أسهل ، 32/64 قناة فيزيائية ، منصة خوارزمية مطورة ذاتيًا ، وانبعاث 32 نقطة وتركيزًا. بالإضافة إلى اتصال Wi-Fi المحمول والتشخيص والتعليم عن بُعد.

أيضا ،جهاز السونار اللاسلكي الصغير الخطي بالموجات فوق الصوتية سيفلتراس - 3.54 يوصى بشدة باستخدام لون دوبلر لعملائنا من أطباء العظام. مما يسمح للمهنيين الطبيين بالتحكم في عمق الإبرة وتقييم عمق الإبرة. يمكن استخدامه للمساعدة في تشخيص وعلاج الجزء الأوسط من الركبة كأداة قيمة وسريعة.


الموجات فوق الصوتية حساسة للغاية ومحددة في تحديد مقدار الالتهاب الموجود. يمكن أن يساعد ذلك في التنبؤ بالمدة التي ستستغرقها حالة المريض لحلها وما إذا كانت الحقن الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية مطلوبة أم لا.

المراجع: دقة وفعالية حقن pes anserinus الجراب الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتيةالتهاب الجراب Pes Anserinusتباين سونوتومي من Pes Anserine Bursa

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Suprapatellar recess
Ultrasound-Guided Suprapatellar recess
April 26, 2021
Hypertension telehealth monitoring smatwatch sifsof
Hypertension Continuous Monitoring
May 3, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-Guided Anserine bursa

Ultrasound-Guided Anserine bursa

Anserine bursa, also known as intertendinous bursa, is an inflammatory condition of bursa of the conjoined insertion of the sartorius, gracilis and semitendinosus. It is located at the proximal medial aspect of the Knee, two inches below the medial knee joint line between the pes anserinus tendons

The anserine bursa is a fluid-filled vesicle. It secretes synovial fluid in order to reduce friction between tissues, and also works as a cushion for bones, tendons and muscles.
Ultrasound provides very accurate information about variations in the anserine bursa and the saphenous nerve. It can be a reliable guide to facilitate approaches to the medial knee for diagnostic and therapeutic objectives.

Which Ultrasound Scanner is the best for Anserine bursa diagnosis?


Using a high-frequency Ultrasound Scanner is highly necessary for the assessment of anserine bursa. Which, is a significant task in enhancing neuraxial and peripheral nerve blockades and joint injection accuracy and effectiveness by both lowering the complication rate and improving our anatomical awareness.


For example, The Color Doppler WiFi Linear Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.17 has a frequency of 4-12 MHz, offer the ability to diagnose and treat patients sooner and with more accuracy.


SIFULTRAS-5.17 has also an enhanced processing capacity by providing a comprehensive clinical solution. It provides the physicians with an easier preset operation, 32/64 Physical Channels, a Self-developed algorithmic platform, and a 32 per-point emission and focus. Plus its Wi-Fi portable connection and a remote diagnosis and education.

Also, the Wireless Mini-Linear Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-3.54 Color Doppler is highly recommended to our orthopedist clients. Which allows the medical professionals to control the depth and assess the depth of the needle. It can be used to help diagnose and treat the medial portion of the knee as a valuable and quick tool.


Ultrasound is highly sensitive and specific at identifying the amount of inflammation present. This can help with predicting how long the patient condition will take to resolve and whether or not an ultrasound-guided injection is required.

References: Accuracy and efficacy of ultrasound-guided pes anserinus bursa injectionPes Anserinus BursitisSonoanatomic Variation of Pes Anserine Bursa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0