استخدام مكتشفات الوريد مع كثرة الحمر
استخدام مكتشفات الوريد مع كثرة الحمر
أبريل 17
العطلة فوق الرضفة
تجويف فوق الرضفة موجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية
أبريل 26
عرض كل

تقييم الموجات فوق الصوتية للعصب المتوسط ​​على مستوى القناة الرسغية والعصب الزندي

العصب المتوسط ​​هو العصب الرئيسي في مقدمة الساعد. يمد عضلات مقدمة الساعد وعضلات سماحة الرانفة ، وبالتالي يتحكم في الحركات الخشنة لليد. ويسمى أيضًا "عصب المخاض".


ينشأ من جذرين ، أحدهما من الجانب الجانبي والآخر من الحبل الإنسي للضفيرة العضدية. تحتضن هذه الجزء السفلي من الشريان الإبطي ، متحدًا إما أمام هذا الوعاء أو بجانبه. تستمد أليافها من العصب السادس والسابع والثامن من عنق الرحم والأعصاب الصدرية الأولى.


في الساعد ، ينتقل العصب بين العضلة المثنية العميقة والعضلات المثنية السطحية. ينضم العصب المتوسط ​​إلى اليد عبر النفق الرسغي بعد تسليم الفروع الجلدية الأمامية بين العظام والراحية. 


قد يتأثر العصب المتوسط ​​(MN) باعتلالات عصبية محيطية مختلفة ، يمكن تصنيف كل منها وفقًا لسببها ، إما كعصبي خارجي (بسبب انحباس العصب أو انضغاطه) أو اعتلال عصبي داخلي (بما في ذلك الأورام العصبية).

على سبيل المثال ، تحدث متلازمة النفق الرسغي (CTS) بسبب ضغط العصب المتوسط ​​على مستوى الرسغ واعتلال الأعصاب الأكثر شيوعًا في الطرف العلوي. يمكن علاجها بطرق جراحية أو غير جراحية ، عند الإشارة إلى العلاج غير الجراحي ؛ يمكن استخدام حقن الكورتيكوستيرويد الموضعي في النفق الرسغي لتخفيف الألم والإحساس بالوخز.


دراسة حول فعالية حقن النفق الرسغي الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، فقد أظهر أن إصابة الإبرة المباشرة للعصب المتوسط ​​متكررة وأن تسرب حقن الكورتيكوستيرويد من القناة الرسغية يسبب مضاعفات مثل ضمور الأنسجة الدهنية وتغيرات لون الجلد. وبالتالي فإن الحقن الدقيق في النفق الرسغي مهم.


الموجات فوق الصوتية (الولايات المتحدة) يمكن للحقن الموجه التحقق بصريًا من صحة الحقن الناجح داخل القناة الرسغية ، مما يقلل من قلق المريض وخطر تلف الأعصاب المتوسط.


يوصى بشدة باستخدام ماسح خطي بالموجات فوق الصوتية عالي التردد أثناء تقييم العصب المتوسط ​​على مستوى القناة الرسغية والعصب الزندي. كمسبار الموجات فوق الصوتية الخطي USB 6-5 ميجا هرتز سيفلتراس - 9.54 التي لديها ترددات متعددة من 5 إلى 12 ميجاهرتز ووضع مسح ضوئي B ، B + B ، B + m مع تصوير عالي الدقة للتطبيقات Superfitional مثل Vascular and Nerve ، إلخ ...

بفضل رأسه المحكم وموصل USB ، تعمل إشارة الموجات فوق الصوتية الثابتة على جعل نقل الإشارة أسرع ، وجودة صورة مذهلة توجه الأخصائي الطبي إلى قرار واضح بالإضافة إلى سهولة حملها. يمكن أن يكشف SIFULTRAS-9.54 أيضًا عن أسباب انضغاط العصب عند وجود تشوهات هيكلية أو آفات تشغل حيزًا.

المراجع: العصب المتوسطالعصب المتوسطالتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمتلازمات انضغاط الأعصاب في الأطراف العلويةتقييم حركية العصب المتوسط ​​عن طريق التصوير الديناميكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية لتشخيص متلازمة النفق الرسغي,

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

The use of vein finders with Polycythemia
The use of vein finders with Polycythemia
April 17, 2021
Suprapatellar recess
Ultrasound-Guided Suprapatellar recess
April 26, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-guided evaluation of the Median nerve at the level of the carpal canal and ulnar nerve

The median nerve is the main nerve of the front of the forearm. It supplies the muscles of the front of the forearm and muscles of the thenar eminence, thus controlling the coarse movements of the hand. It is also called “labourer’s nerve”.


It arises by two roots, one from the lateral and one from the medial cord of the brachial plexus; these embrace the lower part of the axillary artery, uniting either in front of or lateral to that vessel. Its fibres are derived from the sixth, seventh, and eighth cervical and first thoracic nerves.


In the forearm, the nerve travels between the flexor digitorum profundus and flexor digitorum superficialis muscles. The median nerve joins the hand through the carpal tunnel after handing off the anterior interosseous and palmar cutaneous branches. 


The median nerve (MN) may be affected by various peripheral neuropathies, each of which may be categorized according to its cause, as either an extrinsic (due to entrapment or nerve compression) or an intrinsic (including neurogenic tumors) neuropathy.

For instance, Carpal tunnel syndrome (CTS) is caused by compression of the median nerve at the wrist level and the most common entrapment neuropathy in the upper extremity. It can be treated with surgical or non-surgical methods, when non-surgical treatment is indicated; a local corticosteroid injection into the carpal tunnel can be used to relieve pain and tingling sensation.


study on the effectiveness of ultrasound-guided carpal tunnel injection has shown that direct needle injury of the median nerve is frequent and leakage of the corticosteroid injectate from the carpal canal causes complications such as fat tissue atrophy and skin colour changes. Thus precise injection into the carpal tunnel is important.


Ultrasound (US)-guided injection can visually validate successful injection inside the carpal canal, reducing patient anxiety and the risk of median nerve damage.


Using a high-frequency linear ultrasound scanner is highly recommended during the evaluation of the median nerve at the level of the carpal canal and ulnar nerve. As the USB 6-5 MHz Linear Ultrasound Probe SIFULTRAS-9.54 which has multiple frequencies from 5 to 12MHz and a scanning mode of  B, B+B , B+m with high-resolution imaging for Superfitional applications such as Vascular and Nerve, etc…

With its sealed head and its USB connector, a steady ultrasound signal makes the signal transmission faster, an amazing image quality that guides the medical professional to a clear decision plus it is easy to carry. SIFULTRAS-9.54 can also reveal the causes of nerve compression when structural abnormalities or space-occupying lesions are present.

References: Median NerveThe median nerveUltrasonography for nerve compression syndromes of the upper extremityAssessment of Median Nerve Mobility by Ultrasound Dynamic Imaging for Diagnosing Carpal Tunnel Syndrome,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0