التقييم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالتهاب الجراب المدور
التقييم بالموجات فوق الصوتية لالتهاب الجراب المدور
أبريل 9
أوتار الحيز الإنسي والجانبي للكاحل
أوتار الحيز الإنسي والجانبي للكاحل
أبريل 15
عرض كل

التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية

التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي الموجّه بالموجات فوق الصوتية

التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي ، أو "مرفق التنس" ، هو التهاب في الأوتار التي تنضم إلى عضلات الساعد في الجزء الخارجي من المرفق. في حين أن التهاب اللقيمة الإنسي ، أو "مرفق لاعب الجولف" ، هو التهاب في الأوتار التي تربط عضلات الساعد بداخل عظم المرفق.

ينتج كوع التنس وكوع لاعب الجولف عادةً عن الإمساك والرفع المتكرر والقوي. يمكن أن تحدث هذه الحالات بسبب الرياضات الأخرى غير الجولف والتنس ، فضلاً عن الأنشطة المتعلقة بالعمل التي تنطوي على الاستخدام المكثف لعضلات الرسغ والساعد (مثل حركات السباكين والرسامين والنجارين والجزارين).

تتميز الموجات فوق الصوتية بمزايا توفير صور عالية الدقة للأنسجة الرخوة ، وغياب التعرض للإشعاع ، وسهولة الوصول ، والتكلفة المنخفضة ، وتوفر فحوصات ديناميكية سهلة نسبيًا مقارنة بالطرق الإشعاعية الأخرى.

ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأفضل لتقييم التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي؟

يعد استخدام محول خطي عالي التردد أثناء تقييم وعلاج التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسي فعالًا للغاية. يوصي فريق البحث والتطوير الطبي لدينا دائمًا إما باستخدام الماسح الضوئي الخطي اللاسلكي بالموجات فوق الصوتية SIFULTRAS-5.34 - دوبلر ملون أو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية Color Doppler Mini Linear WiFi SIFULTRAS-3.51 إلى موقعنا المجبر, الروماتيزمو العلاج الطبيعي عملاء.

من ناحية ، ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية الخطي اللاسلكي 7.5 إلى 10 ميجاهرتز سيفلتراس - 5.34 هو ماسح ضوئي صغير متنقل مزود بتقنية متطورة. هذا يعزز الفحص البدني ويقوي ثقتك السريرية. يوجه شفط الآفات الكيسية أو الانصباب داخل مفصل الكوع ، ويساعد على التمييز بين المسببات المحتملة وتحقيق تخفيف الأعراض. 

الأهم من ذلك ، لمنع حدوث أي ضرر للأنسجة الوعائية العصبية المحيطة ، يجب رؤية طرف الإبرة عن كثب أثناء العملية. لذلك هناك حاجة فعلية للإشراف بالموجات فوق الصوتية في الوقت الحقيقي.

من ناحية أخرى ، يأتي ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية الخطي المصغر Color Doppler 10 إلى 14 MHz SIFULTRAS-3.51 مع حامل دليل الإبرة. كما أنه يوفر معلومات في الوقت الفعلي فيما يتعلق بالتشريح وموقع الأوعية الدموية لتوجيه وضع الإبرة. 

نظرًا لأن SIFULTRAS-3.51 يمكنه تحديد عمق وقطر تنقل الثقب بسرعة. يوفر إرشادات الحقن في الوقت الفعلي لوقف حقن الكورتيكوستيرويد مباشرة في مادة الأوتار أو الأنسجة تحت الجلد ، مما قد يؤدي إلى ضمور دهني تحت الجلد ونزع تصبغ الجلد.

التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية هو أداة تصوير جيدة من الخط الأول لتقييم آفات الكوع وتوجيه العلاجات السريرية والتشخيصية. في الواقع ، يعد ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية مفيدًا لتوجيه العلاجات الجراحية مثل الحقن الموضعي والعمليات الجراحية طفيفة التوغل لأنه يسمح بالمراقبة متعددة الأسطح وفي الوقت الفعلي للأنسجة الرخوة.

المراجع: التهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والإنسيالتهاب اللقيمة الجانبي والوسطى في الكوعتطبيق التدخل الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية والموجات فوق الصوتية لتقييم أمراض مفصل الكوع

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasonographic Evaluation of Trochanter Bursitis
Ultrasonographic Evaluation of Trochanter Bursitis
April 9, 2021
Tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle
Tendons of the medial and lateral compartment of the ankle
April 15, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis

Ultrasound-Guided Lateral and Medial epicondylitis

Lateral epicondylitis, or “tennis elbow,” is an inflammation of the tendons that join the forearm muscles on the outside of the elbow. Whereas Medial epicondylitis, or “golfer’s elbow,” is an inflammation of the tendons that attach the forearm muscles to the inside of the bone at your elbow.

Both tennis elbow and golfer’s elbow typically result from repetitive, forceful gripping and lifting. The conditions can be caused by sports other than golf and tennis, as well as work-related activities that involve heavy use of the wrist and forearm muscles (such as the movements of plumbers, painters, carpenters, and butchers).

Ultrasound has the advantages of providing high-resolution images of the soft tissues, the absence of radiation exposure, easy accessibility, low cost, and it provides relatively easy dynamic examinations in comparison with other radiologic modalities.

Which Ultrasound Scanner is the best for the evaluation of Lateral and Medial epicondylitis?

Using a high-frequency linear transducer during the assessment and treatment of Lateral and Medial epicondylitis is highly effective. Our medical research and development team always recommends either The Linear Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.34 – Color Doppler or the Color Doppler Mini Linear WiFi Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-3.51 to our Orthopedist, rheumatologists, and physical therapists clients.

On the one hand, the 7.5 to 10 MHz Linear Wireless Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-5.34 is a small mobile scanner packed with high-end technology. That enhances the physical exam and strengthen your clinical confidence. It guides the aspiration of cystic lesions or effusion within the elbow joint, helps to differentiate possible etiologies and achieve the relief of symptoms. 

Most importantly, to prevent any damage to the surrounding neuro-vascular tissues, the tip of the needle should be seen closely during the operation. So real-time ultrasound supervision is really needed.

On the other hand, the Color Doppler 10 to 14 MHz Mini Linear Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-3.51 comes with a needle guide holder. Also, it gives real-time information regarding anatomy and blood vessel location to guide needle placement. 

Since SIFULTRAS-3.51 can quickly locate the depth and diameter of puncture’s navigation. It provides real-time injection guidance to stop injecting the corticosteroid directly into the tendon material or subcutaneous tissue, which may result in subcutaneous fatty atrophy and skin depigmentation.

Ultrasonography is a good first-line imaging tool for evaluating elbow lesions and guiding clinical and diagnostic therapies. Indeed, Ultrasound Scanner is useful for guiding surgical treatments such as local injection and minimally invasive operations because it allows for multiplanar and real-time observation of the soft tissues.

References: Lateral and Medial epicondylitisLateral and medial epicondylitis of the elbowApplication of Ultrasound and Ultrasound-Guided Intervention for Evaluating Elbow Joint Pathologies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0