الجراب تحت الرضفة السطحي والعميق
الجراب تحت الرضفة السطحي والعميق
4 مايو 2021
إدارة ارتفاع ضغط الدم عن بعد SIFSOF
مراقبة ارتفاع ضغط الدم عن بعد: الوقاية من أمراض الكلى
7 مايو 2021
عرض كل

الرباط الجانبي الإنسي الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية

الرباط الجانبي الأنسي

الرباط الجانبي الإنسي (MCL) ، والذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا الرباط الظنبوبي الجانبي (TCL) ، هو أحد الأربطة الأربعة الرئيسية للركبة. إنه على الجانب الإنسي (الداخلي) من مفصل الركبة عند البشر والرئيسيات الأخرى. وتتمثل وظيفتها الأساسية في مقاومة قوى الانقلاب الخارجية على الركبة.

عندما تتعرض الركبة الخارجية لضربة شديدة ، يمكن أن تمتد MCL ، الذي يمتد مع الركبة الداخلية ، بعيدًا بما يكفي للإجهاد أو التمزق. الأشخاص الذين يلعبون كرة القدم والهوكي والرياضات الأخرى حيث يؤثر اللاعبون على الرياضيين الآخرين بقوة كبيرة قد يتسببون في إصابة MCL الخاصة بهم بهذه الطريقة. قد يقومون أيضًا بشد أو تمزق MCL الخاص بك إذا تم دفع ركبتك فجأة إلى الجانب ، أو إذا كانت ملتوية أو تنحني كثيرًا.

يشعر معظم الناس بألم على طول الحافة الداخلية للركبة ، ولديهم أيضًا تورم. قد يسمع المرضى صوت فرقعة عند حدوث تلف في الركبة ، وقد تنحني الركبة إلى الجانب.

قد تلعب الموجات فوق الصوتية دورًا كطريقة أولية للتصوير السريع في المرضى الذين يشتبه في إصابتهم بتمزق في الغضروف المفصلي أو تمزق MCL لأنها حساسة للغاية ، وقد تكون بمثابة أداة فحص فعالة للمرضى الذين يعانون من آلام الركبة الحادة والمزمنة.

على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية USB Linear 5-12MHz سيفلتراس - 9.53 ينصح به بشدة لعملائنا المتخصصين في جراحة العظام. إنه يوضح الخيوط السميكة المفرطة الصدى للرباط الجانبي الإنسي والخطوط العظمية للحواف الوسطى لعظم الفخذ والساق.

يوجه التصوير عالي الجودة الطبيب أثناء تقييم وعلاج MCL. يوفر إرشادات في الوقت الفعلي لوضع طرف الإبرة بالقرب من الرباط الجانبي الإنسي. 

الولايات المتحدة هي طريقة تصوير مفيدة للغاية لتقييم إصابة MCL. يمكن استخدامه لتقييم بعض الحالات مثل الكتلة الخفية أو الورم المشتبه به وكذلك لتأكيد تشخيص إصابة الرباط الجانبي الإنسي المشتبه بها.

المراجع: الرباط الجانبي الأنسيتقنية الحقن الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية للرباط الجانبي الإنسي

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Superficial and Deep Infrapatellar bursa
Superficial and Deep Infrapatellar bursa
May 4, 2021
SIFSOF remote hypertension management
Telehealth Hypertension Monitoring: Kidney disease prevention
May 7, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-Guided Medial Collateral Ligament

Medial Collateral Ligament

The medial collateral ligament (MCL) which also called tibial collateral ligament (TCL), is one of the four major ligaments of the knee. It is on the medial (inner) side of the knee joint in humans and other primates. Its primary function is to resist outward turning forces on the knee.

When the outer knee is hit very hard, the MCL, which runs along with the inner knee, can stretch out far enough to strain or tear. People who play football, hockey, and other sports where players impact other athletes with great force may injure their MCL this way. They may also stretch or tear your MCL if your knee is suddenly pushed to the side, or if it twists or bends out too far.

Most people feel pain along the inside edge of the knee, and they also have swelling. Patients might hear a pop when the damage to the knee takes place, and the knee may lurch to the side.

Ultrasound may have a role as the initial rapid imaging modality in patients with suspected medial meniscus or MCL tears as it is highly sensitive, and it may serve as an effective screening tool for patients with both acute and chronic knee pain.

For instance, using the USB Linear 5-12MHz Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-9.53 is highly recommended to our orthopedist clients. It demonstrates the thick hyperechoic filaments of the medial collateral ligament and the bony contours of the medial margins of the femur and tibia.

Its high-quality imaging guides the physician during the assessment and treatment of the MCL. It provides real-time guidance to place the needle tip within proximity to the medial collateral ligament. 

US is a highly useful imaging modality for the assessment of MCL injury. It can be used to assess certain conditions such as occult mass or tumor is suspected as well as to confirm the diagnosis of suspected medial collateral ligament injury.

References: Medial Collateral LigamentUltrasound-Guided Injection Technique for Medial Collateral Ligament

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0