تقييم الموجات فوق الصوتية للعصب المتوسط ​​على مستوى القناة الرسغية والعصب الزندي
أبريل 21
تقييم  الجراب Anserine باستعمال السونار
تقييم الجراب Anserine باستعمال السونار
أبريل 29
عرض كل

تجويف فوق الرضفة موجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية

العطلة فوق الرضفة

العطلة فوق الرضفة المعروفة أيضًا باسم الجراب فوق الرضفة أو الحقيبة فوق الرضفة هي واحدة من عدة أجرام في الركبة. يقع بالقرب من مفصل الركبة ، بين وسادات الدهون الفخذية وفوق الرضفة. كما هو الحال مع جميع الجراب ، فإن الغرض منه هو تقليل الاحتكاك بين الهياكل المتحركة.

 عادة ما تؤثر اضطرابات المفاصل الالتهابية على مفصل الركبة. التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية يعادل التقييم السريري في تقييم حدوث وموقع انصباب مفصل الركبة في البعض دراسات. حيث كشف التصوير بتخطيط الصدى عن شذوذ في الأنسجة الرخوة (التهاب الجراب فوق الرضفة أو انصباب الركبة أو كيس بيكر) في 54/130 (42٪) موقعًا.


ما هو الماسح الضوئي بالموجات فوق الصوتية الأفضل لتقييم استراحة فوق الرضفة؟

يلزم استخدام محول خطي عالي التردد من 5 إلى 12 ميجاهرتز أثناء تقييم الجراب فوق الرضفة. لهذا السبب ، يوصي فريق البحث والتطوير الطبي لدينا دائمًا باستخدام ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية USB Linear 5-12MHz سيفلتراس - 9.53 لعملائنا المتخصصين في جراحة العظام.


يلعب SIFULTRAS-9.53 دورًا مهمًا في تحسين نقاط الرعاية وطرق التشخيص السريري وكفاءة تشخيص العيادة. بفضل رأسها المحكم وموصل USB ، تعمل إشارة الموجات فوق الصوتية الثابتة على جعل نقل الإشارة أسرع ، وتوفر صورة عالية الجودة توجه الطبيب لاتخاذ قرارات واضحة أثناء التقييم.


في الواقع ، يتجنب نهج فوق الرضفة تحت توجيه الموجات فوق الصوتية أي أوتار أو هياكل عظمية أو أربطة ويسهل عملية تركيب مفصلي بسيطة ودقيقة للمزود.
قد يستخدم الأطباء أيضًا ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية Color Doppler Mini Linear WiFi سيفلتراس - 3.51 لتحديد كل من الانصباب وتوجيه الإبرة لبزل المفاصل.

يساعد على تقليل المحاولات وكذلك تحسين الثقة الإجرائية في أيدي مقدمي الرعاية الصحية

يأتي SIFULTRAS-3.51 مزودًا بحامل توجيه إبرة. وبالتالي ، يمكن ضبطه مباشرة على إطار دبوس التوجيه. إلى جانب البرنامج الذي يمكنه تحديد عمق وقطر تنقل الثقب بسرعة.


يعد التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية فعالاً في تحديد انصباب الركبة بالإضافة إلى السماح بتقنية متصورة في الوقت الحقيقي لطموح المفاصل. يمكن أن يكون أيضًا مساعدًا مفيدًا في تقييم المريض المصاب بالركبة المتورمة والمؤلمة.

المراجع: بورصة فوق الرضفة

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound-guided evaluation of the Median nerve at the level of the carpal canal and ulnar nerve
April 21, 2021
Ultrasound-Guided Anserine bursa
Ultrasound-Guided Anserine bursa
April 29, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-Guided Suprapatellar recess

Suprapatellar recess

Suprapatellar recess also known as the suprapatellar bursa or suprapatellar pouch is one of several bursae of the knee. It is located proximal to the knee joint, between the femoral and suprapatellar fat pads. As with all bursae, its purpose is to reduce friction between moving structures.

 Inflammatory joint disorders usually affect the knee joint. Ultrasonography is equivalent to clinical assessment in evaluating the occurrence and location of knee joint effusion in some studies. In which ultrasonography detected soft tissue abnormality (suprapatellar bursitis, knee effusion, or Baker’s cyst) at 54/130 (42%) sites.


Which Ultrasound Scanner is the best for Suprapatellar recess assessment?

Using a high-frequency 5 to 12 MHz linear transducer is needed during the evaluation of suprapatellar bursa. For this reason, our medical research and development team always recommends the USB Linear 5-12MHz Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-9.53 to our orthopedist clients.


The SIFULTRAS-9.53 plays an important role in improving point-of-care, clinical diagnostic methods and efficiency of clinic diagnosis. With its sealed head and its USB connector, a steady ultrasound signal makes the signal transmission faster, and it provides a high-quality image that guides the physician to clear decisions during the assessment.


Indeed,  the suprapatellar approach under ultrasound guidance avoids any tendons or bony or ligamentous structures and facilitates simple and accurate arthrocentesis for the provider.
Physicians might also use the Color Doppler Mini Linear WiFi Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-3.51 for both the identification of the effusion and needle guidance for the arthrocentesis.

It helps to minimize attempts as well as improve procedural confidence in the hands of healthcare providers

The SIFULTRAS-3.51 comes with a needle guide holder. Hence, it can be directly set to the guide pin frame. Coupled with the software that can quickly locate the depth and diameter of puncture’s navigation.


Ultrasonography is effective in the identification of knee effusion as well as allow for a real-time visualized technique for joint aspiration. It can also be a useful adjunct in the evaluation of the patient with a swollen, painful knee.

References: Suprapatellar Bursa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0