رفع الثدي الموجات فوق الصوتية
رفع الثدي الموجات فوق الصوتية
22 أغسطس 2021
جراحة ثدي الذكور (التثدي) الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
جراحة ثدي الذكور (التثدي) الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
22 أغسطس 2021
عرض كل

كتلة العصب فوق الكتف موجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

كتلة عصبية فوق الكتف موجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية

العصب فوق الكتف هو محرك مختلط وعصب محيطي حسي ينشأ من الجذع العلوي للضفيرة العضدية. يقوم العصب بتزويد عضلات الكتف بالتعصيب الحركي ويرسل فروعًا حسية إلى أماكن متعددة في منطقة الكتف. يُعد إحصار العصب فوق الكتف (SSNB) الموجه بالموجات فوق الصوتية طريقة آمنة وفعالة لعلاج الآلام الحادة والمزمنة في الأمراض التي تصيب الكتف.

يسمح لنا مفصل الكتف الصحي بتحريك أذرعنا بمقدار 270 درجة ، وهو ما لا يستطيع أي مفصل آخر القيام به. عندما نفكر في نطاق حركة الكتفين وتعقيده ، فلا عجب أن يكون هذا المفصل عرضة بشكل خاص للإصابات.

عندما لا يتم حل الألم في هذه الإصابات باستخدام مسكنات الألم والأدوية المضادة للالتهابات ، فإن حقن الستيرويد طويل المفعول والمخدر الموضعي في الشق فوق الكتف بالقرب من العصب سيقلل من الألم ويسمح بحركة أكثر راحة. هذا النطاق المستعاد للحركة يساعد المريض على إعادة تأهيل مكثف.

يُنظر أحيانًا في العلاج الجراحي بعد فشل الجهود المتضافرة في الإدارة المحافظة. قد تسبب جراحة الكتف ألمًا شديدًا في أول 24 ساعة بعد العملية ويقل ألمًا في الأسابيع التالية. واحدة من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لتخفيف هذا الألم هي استخدام إجراء يسمى Interscalene Brachial Plexus Block. تُستخدم هذه التقنية أحيانًا كبديل أو كعامل مساعد للتخدير العام لجراحة الطرف العلوي. تتضمن هذه التقنية حقن مخدر موضعي وكلاء على مقربة من الضفيرة العضدية، يمنع الإحساس مؤقتًا والقدرة على تحريك الطرف العلوي.

في حين أن هذا الإجراء هو خيار فعال للسيطرة على الألم بعد جراحة الكتف ، إلا أنه له آثار سلبية ملحوظة مثل انخفاض قوة القبضة. أثبتت كتلة العصب فوق الكتف الأمامي (SSNB) الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية أنها توفر تسكينًا مشابهًا وتسبب ضعفًا أقل في قوة القبضة. تمت دراسة هذه الخصائص في تجربة عشوائية مسيطر عليها ومُحَكِّم أعمى في قسم التخدير ، عيادة أكوا ، لايبزيغ ، ألمانيا.

لا تعرض الموجات فوق الصوتية المرضى والموظفين للإشعاع. كما أنها أقل تكلفة من طرق التصوير الأخرى. نوصي بشدة باستخدام الماسح الخطي بالموجات فوق الصوتية 5-12 ميجا هرتز سيفلتراس - 9.53 لهذا الإجراء. لديها نطاق واسع من التردد من 5 إلى 12MHz ووضع المسح الضوئي B ، B + B ، B + m مع تصوير عالي الدقة (128 عنصرًا) مما يجعلها مناسبة جدًا لهذه المهمة المحددة ..

يتم إجراء هذا الإجراء من قبل جراح العظام.

مرجع: تقنية كتلة العصب فوق الكتف الموجهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
كتلة العصب فوق الكتف الأمامي مقابل كتلة الضفيرة العضدية Interscalene لجراحة الكتف في العيادات الخارجية: تجربة عشوائية مسيطر عليها للمريض والمقيم

 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Ultrasound-guided Breast Lifting
Ultrasound-guided Breast Lifting
July 17, 2021
Ultrasound-guided Male Breast (gynecomastia) Surgery
Ultrasound-guided Male Breast (gynecomastia) Surgery
July 22, 2021
Show all

Ultrasound-guided Suprascapular Nerve Block

ultrasound guided suprascapular nerve block

The suprascapular nerve is a mixed motor and sensory peripheral nerve arising from the superior trunk of the brachial plexus. The nerve supplies motor innervation to shoulder muscles and sends sensory branches to multiple places in the shoulder region. Ultrasound-guided suprascapular nerve block (SSNB) is a safe and effective method to treat acute and chronic pain in diseases that affect the shoulder.

The healthy shoulder joint allows us to move our arms a full 270 degrees in range, which no other joint can do. When we consider the shoulder’s range of motion and its complexity, it’s no wonder that this joint is particularly prone to injuries.

When the pain in these injuries doesn’t resolve with painkillers and anti inflammation drugs, an injection of long acting steroid and local anesthetic into the suprascapular notch in proximity to the nerve will reduce pain and allow more comfortable movement. This regained range of motion helps the patient to do more intense rehabilitation.

Sometimes Surgical treatment is considered after a concerted effort at conservative management has failed. Shoulder surgery may cause considerable pain in the first 24 hours after the operation and yo a less extent in the following weeks. One of the most common methods of relieving this pain is to use a procedure called Interscalene Brachial Plexus Block. This is a technique that is sometimes employed as an alternative or as an adjunct to general anesthesia for surgery of the upper extremity. This technique involves the injection of local anesthetic agents in close proximity to the brachial plexus, temporarily blocking the sensation and ability to move the upper extremity.

While this procedure is a potent option to control pain after shoulder surgery, it has notable adverse effects i.e. reduced grip strength. Ultrasound-guided anterior suprascapular nerve block (SSNB) has proven to provide comparable analgesia and cause less grip-strength impairment. These characteristics were studied in a randomized controlled patient and assessor-blinded trial at the Department of Anesthesiology, ACQUA Clinic, Leipzig, Germany.

Ultrasound does not expose patients and personnel to radiation. It is also less expensive than other imaging modalities. We highly recommend the Linear 5-12MHz Ultrasound Scanner SIFULTRAS-9.53 for this procedure. It has a wide range of frequency from 5 to 12MHz and a scanning mode of  B,B+B,B+m with high resolution imaging (128 elements) that makes it very suitable for this specific task..

This procedure is done by an orthopedic surgeon.

Reference: Ultrasound-guided Suprascapular Nerve Block Technique
Anterior Suprascapular Nerve Block Versus Interscalene Brachial Plexus Block for Shoulder Surgery in the Outpatient Setting: A Randomized Controlled Patient- and Assessor-Blinded Trial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0