علاج التصليب للدوالي والأوردة العنكبوتية
علاج التصليب للدوالي والأوردة العنكبوتية
مارس،
فاعلية جهاز الكشف عن الوريد في وضع القسطرة الوريدية المحيطية عند الخدج
فاعلية جهاز الكشف عن الوريد في وضع القسطرة الوريدية المحيطية عند الخدج
أبريل 2
عرض كل

تطهير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لعيادات الأسنان

يزور أكثر من 67٪ من سكان الولايات المتحدة عيادة الأسنان مرة واحدة على الأقل كل عام ، مما يعني أن ملايين الأمريكيين معرضون للإصابة بالعدوى المكتسبة من الرعاية الصحية. وفقا ل كودي ميسنر من جامعة تافتس. تتعرض طرق التطهير اليدوي بالرش لخطر الإصابة بالخطأ البشري مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة خطر انتقال العوامل المعدية. من المهم الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن تتحكم ممارسات طب الأسنان بأي حجم في الأمراض المعدية.

أكدت الدراسات أن ضوء UVC هو طبقة أمان فعالة لجهود التنظيف اليدوي ويمكن أن تقتل مسببات الأمراض الضارة بسرعة وكفاءة. يؤدي التعرض لضوء UVC لفترة زمنية محددة وشدة إلى قتل 99.99٪ من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة الخطرة. تشير المجلة الأمريكية لمكافحة العدوى إلى أن الجمع بين تقنية UVC والتنظيف اليدوي هو أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لتقليل مجموعة مسببات الأمراض الضارة التي تسبب العدوى بشكل كبير.

مع تقرير مراكز السيطرة على الأمراض والوقاية منها أن فيروس كورونا يمكن أن يظل معديًا لمدة تصل إلى 16 ساعة في الهباء الجوي بحجم قابل للتنفس ، تحتاج جميع مرافق الرعاية الصحية إلى التفكير في تطهير ليس فقط الأسطح ، ولكن الهواء في منشآتها أيضًا. مصباح التعقيم المحمول UVC: SIFUVC-1.0 يعالج كل من الأحمال الحيوية السطحية والمحمولة جواً ويساعد في الحفاظ على سلامة المرضى والعاملين في مكاتب طب الأسنان وغيرها من أماكن المكاتب الصحية.

يمكن أن يكون نشر نظام التطهير من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية نوعًا مميزًا مهمًا للمرضى الجدد الحاليين والمحتملين لممارستك. مصباح التعقيم المحمول UVC SIFUVC-1.0 يضيف إلى جهود التنظيف اليدوية لفريقك ويقلل من مخاطر الخطأ البشري في الوقاية من العدوى. قم بدمج جهود الوقاية من العدوى في عيادتك في جميع أنحاء مكتبك وفي جميع الاتصالات أو الترويج للمرضى

إن تعزيز استخدام مكتبك لتطهير UVC يطمئن ثقة المرضى في ممارستك ويمكن حتى إقناع الآخرين بالتفكير في الانتقال إلى عيادة الأسنان الخاصة بك بسبب مستوى الحماية الإضافي الذي يوفره مصباح التعقيم المحمول UVC SIFUVC-1.0 يمكن توصيل.

.

.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Sclerotherapy for Varicose and Spider Veins
Sclerotherapy for Varicose and Spider Veins
March 31, 2021
Efficacy of Vein Finder for Peripheral Intravenous Catheter Placement in Preterm Infants
Efficacy of Vein Finder for Peripheral Intravenous Catheter Placement in Preterm Infants
April 2, 2021
Show all

UVC Disinfection For Dental Offices

More than 67% of the US population visits the dental office at least once each year, meaning millions of Americans are exposed to potential healthcare acquired infections. According to a report by Dr H. Cody Meissner at Tufts University. Manual spray disinfection methods run the risk of human error infection which may lead to increased risk of transmission of infectious agents. Now more than ever it is important that dental practices of any size have control over infectious diseases.

Studies have confirmed that UVC light is an effective safety layer to manual cleaning efforts and can kill harmful pathogens quickly and efficiently. Exposure to UVC light for a specific length of time and intensity kills %99.99 of dangerous microorganisms. The American Journal of Infection Control notes that combining UVC technology with manual cleaning is one of the most effective ways to significantly decrease the pool of harmful pathogens that cause infection.

With the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention report that Coronavirus can remain infective for up to 16 hours in respirable-sized aerosols, all healthcare facilities need to consider disinfection of not just surfaces, but the air in their facility as well. The Mobile UVC Sterilization Lamp: SIFUVC-1.0 addresses both surface and airborne bioburdens and helps keep patients and workers safe in dental offices and other health office settings.

Deploying a UVC disinfection system can be a critical differentiator to current and potential new patients for your practice. The Mobile UVC Sterilization Lamp SIFUVC-1.0 adds to your team’s manual cleaning efforts and lessens the risk of human error in infection prevention. Incorporate your practice’s infection prevention efforts throughout your office and in all patient communications or promotions.

Promoting your office’s use of UVC disinfection reassures patients’ confidence in your practice and can even convince others to consider moving to your dental office because of the added level of protection that The Mobile UVC Sterilization Lamp SIFUVC-1.0 can deliver.

.

.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0