ماسح بيطري بالموجات فوق الصوتية- SIFSOF
مسح الحيوانات الأليفة بالموجات فوق الصوتية
يونيو
قياس درجة الحرارة والتطهير
قياس درجة الحرارة والتطهير SIFCLEANTEMP-1.4
يونيو
عرض كل

روبوت التطهير بالضوء UVC

روبوت التطهير بالضوء UVC

في ظل تفشي الفيروس الجديد ، يعد التطهير والتعقيم الرابط الرئيسي لوقف تطور الوباء. ومع ذلك ، يجب على الطاقم الطبي القيام بالكثير من أعمال التطهير والتعقيم بالإضافة إلى الانشغال بعلاج المرضى. 

في المستشفيات حيث يتم استبدال المرضى بشكل متكرر وتكرار الاستبعاد أعلى. سيكون عمل الطاقم الطبي ثقيلًا جدًا.

تعد العدوى المكتسبة في المستشفيات مشكلة كبيرة ومتنامية في قطاع الرعاية الصحية العالمي ، حيث يصاب ملايين المرضى كل عام ويموت الآلاف من المرضى بسبب العدوى المكتسبة أثناء العلاج في المستشفى.

كيف يمكن الحد بشكل فعال من كثافة اليد العاملة في أعمال القتل ، بحيث يمكن لغالبية الطاقم الطبي التركيز على علاج الخط الأول؟

باستخدام الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يمكن للروبوت أن يطهر ويقتل الفيروسات والبكتيريا تلقائيًا ، وبالتالي يحد بشكل فعال من انتشار فيروس كورونا دون تعريض الطاقم الطبي لخطر العدوى.

في بداية تطوير COVID-19 ، بدأ الدكتور أنتوني غريفيث ، الأستاذ المشارك في علم الأحياء الدقيقة الطبية في جامعة بوسطن وفريقه في تطوير المعدات ذات الصلة لأبحاث الفيروس هذه.

في الدراسة ، استخدموا منتجات مصدر الضوء فوق البنفسجي UV-C لاستكشاف قدرة تعطيل الجرعات المختلفة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية UV-C على سطح المادة الملقحة. استخدم فريق البحث جرعة إشعاعية مقدارها 5 مللي جول لكل سنتيمتر مربع (mJ / c㎡) (زمن الإشعاع 6 ثوانٍ) ونجح في تعطيل 99٪ من فيروس كورونا الجديد SARS-CoV-2. بناءً على هذه البيانات ، من الممكن تعطيل 99.9999٪ من فيروس كورونا الجديد باستخدام جرعة إشعاعية تبلغ 22 مللي جول لكل سنتيمتر مربع (مللي جول / ج ㎡) (زمن إشعاع 25 ثانية).

هذه الدراسة مع ضرورة الأتمتة وإعفاء الكادر الطبي من التطهير والتعقيم المخاض. ظهر روبوت UVC للتدخل وضمان السلامة.

العوامل الأساسية لاختيار روبوتات التطهير هي السلامة والفعالية والكفاءة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم إدراج كفاءة العمل ، والسلامة المهنية ، وما إلى ذلك من روبوتات تطهير UVC في أكثر من 40 دولة ومنطقة مثل الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا واليابان والدنمارك ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع للهواء ، تطهير الأسطح والأرضيات في مشاهد أخرى مثل عيادات الحمى بالمستشفيات ووحدات العناية المركزة وغرف العمليات والمساحات المكتبية. تم التحقق من فعاليتها ومعدل تعقيمها من قبل العديد من مختبرات الأحياء الدقيقة المستقلة في أوروبا ، وحصلت على شهادات من العديد من البلدان والمناطق مثل الاتحاد الأوروبي CE و TUV الألمانية.

 الميزة الرئيسية الأولى لروبوت UVC SIFROBOT-6.53 تحديث 360 درجة لا يوجد زاوية ميتة تعقيم عالي الكفاءة ، تعقيم 99.99٪ ، لا تلوث متبقي. الميزة الرئيسية الثانية هي الكفاءة الفائقة والحماية الذكية. تستغرق غرفة العمليات ذات الـ 25 درجة 10 دقائق فقط لإكمال التطهير. في غضون ساعتين ، يمكن تطهير ما مجموعه 2 غرفة عمليات في 17 درجة بسرعة. يتم شحن الروبوت تلقائيًا لمدة 200 ساعة ويمكنه تعقيم 2.5-9 أجنحة بشكل مستمر.

 علاوة على ذلك ، فإن تصميمه الذكي لحماية السلامة يمكن أن يوقف التطهير تلقائيًا عندما يفتح الأفراد الباب لتجنب الإصابات المهنية. كمنتج عالي التقنية ، فإن الميزة الرئيسية الثالثة للروبوت هي التشغيل التلقائي بالكامل والتحكم عن بعد. يمكنه تحديد موقع نقطة التطهير تلقائيًا لضمان التعقيم الفعال من مسافة قريبة في حدود متر واحد.

 يمكن لهذه الخصائص الثلاث لروبوت UVC أن تقلل بشكل فعال من تكرار أنشطة الأفراد الذين يدخلون منطقة العزل وخطر انتقال العدوى ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من كثافة أعمال القتل.

روبوت متحرك مستقل تمامًا ينبعث منه ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المركزة على النقاط الساخنة المعدية في غرف المرضى وغرف العمليات ، مما يدعم إجراءات التنظيف العادية. يمنع ويقلل من انتشار الكائنات الدقيقة المعدية في البيئة عن طريق تحطيم بنية الحمض النووي الخاصة بهم.

آمنة وموثوقة وسهلة الاستخدام حيث يمكن تشغيلها من قبل طاقم التنظيف في المستشفى. تقليل معدلات العدوى المكتسبة من المستشفيات وتكاليف التشغيل تقضي تقنية التطهير بالضوء فوق البنفسجي على أي مسببات الأمراض المتبقية بعد عمليات التنظيف اليدوية ، مثل: المطثية العسيرة (C. مختلفة) ، والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية (Staphylococcus aureus) ، والمكورات العنقودية الذهبية المقاومة للميثيسيلين (MRSA) ، والمكورات المعوية البرازية المقاومة للفانكومايسين (VRE) ، و نوروفيروس (نوروفيروس) ...

كلما اقترب محلول التطهير من الأشياء ، زادت شدته. يجب وضع حلول التطهير الحالية في السوق يدويًا في غرفة المستشفى بواسطة موظفي الرعاية الصحية.

روبوت التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية هو الحل الوحيد للتطهير القادر على تحديد مكانه ووضعه في غرفة المستشفى والاقتراب بدرجة كافية من جميع الأشياء المهمة خلال 10 دقائق من عملية التطهير.

سيعمل روبوت التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية على تحسين وتبسيط الطريقة التي نعقم بها غرف المرضى حاليًا. ومن خلال السماح للروبوت بدعم التنظيف ، نهدف إلى تقليل عدد الإصابات المكتسبة في المستشفى والإجازات المرضية - وليس أقلها - عدد الوفيات بسبب العدوى المكتسبة أثناء العلاج في المستشفى.

حل محمول مستقل 

عملية تطهير سريعة وفعالة

سهلة التركيب والاستخدام 

عملية قياسية بدون تأثير يدوي 

[launchpad_feedback]

1 تعليق

  1. مثل!! شكرا لنشر هذا المقال الرائع.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Veterinary-Ultrasound-Scanner-SIFSOF
Pets Ultrasound Scanning
June 23, 2020
Temperature Measurement and Disinfection
Temperature Measurement and Disinfection SIFCLEANTEMP-1.4
June 24, 2020
Show all

UVC Light Disinfection Robot

UVC light disinfection robot

Under the new virus outbreak, disinfection and sterilization is the key link to stop the development of the pandemic. However, the medical staff must undertake a lot of disinfection and sterilization work in addition to being busy with the treatment of patients. 

In hospitals where patients are replaced frequently, and the frequency of elimination is higher. The work of medical staff would be very heavy.

Hospital Acquired Infections are a significant and increasing problem in the global healthcare sector, where each year millions of patients are infected and thousands of patients die due to infections acquired during hospitalization.

How to effectively reduce the labor intensity of the killing work, so that the majority of medical staff can concentrate on the first-line treatment?

By using ultraviolet rays, the robot can automatically disinfect and kill viruses and bacteria, thereby effectively limiting the spread of coronavirus without putting medical personnel at risk of infection.

At the beginning of the development of the COVID-19, Dr. Anthony Griffiths, associate professor of medical microbiology at Boston University and his team began to develop relevant equipment for this virus research.

In the study, they used UV-C ultraviolet light source products to explore the inactivation ability of different doses of UV-C ultraviolet radiation on the surface of the inoculated material. The research team used a radiation dose of 5 millijoules per square centimeter (mJ/c㎡) (radiation time 6 seconds) and successfully inactivated 99% of the new coronavirus SARS-CoV-2. Based on this data , it is possible to inactivate 99.9999% of the new coronavirus using a radiation dose of 22 millijoules per square centimeter (mJ/c ㎡ ) (radiation time of 25 seconds).

This study along with the need of automation and the relieve of medical staff from disinfection and sterilization labor. The UVC robot has emerged to step in and ensure safety.

The primary factors for choosing disinfection robots are safety, effectiveness and efficiency. At present, the work efficiency, occupational safety, etc. of UVC disinfection robots has been listed in more than 40 countries and regions such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Japan, and Denmark, and is widely used for air, surface and floor disinfection in other scenes such as hospital fever clinics, ICUs, operating rooms, and office spaces. Its efficacy and sterilization rate have been verified by multiple independent microbiology laboratories in Europe, and have obtained certifications from many countries and regions such as EU CE and German TUV.

 The first major feature of the UVC robot SIFROBOT-6.53 is 360 ° no dead angle ultra-high efficiency sterilization, 99.99% sterilization , no residual pollution. The second major feature is ultra-high efficiency and intelligent protection. The 25 ㎡ operating room takes only 10 minutes to complete the disinfection. Within 2 hours, a total of 17 operating rooms in 200 ㎡ can be quickly disinfected. The robot automatically charges for 2.5 hours and can continuously disinfect 9-10 wards.

 Moreover, its intelligent safety protection design can automatically stop disinfection when personnel open the door to avoid occupational injuries. As a high-tech product, the robot’s third major feature is its fully automatic operation and remote control. It can automatically locate the disinfection point to ensure effective sterilization at close range within one meter.

 These three characteristics of the UVC robot can effectively reduce the frequency of activities of personnel entering the isolation area and the risk of cross-infection, greatly reducing the intensity of the killing work.

A fully autonomous mobile robot emitting concentrated UV-C light onto infectious hotspots in patient rooms and operating rooms, supporting the normal cleaning routines. Prevents and reduces the spread of infectious microorganisms in the environment by breaking down their DNA structure.

Safe, reliable and user friendly as it can be operated by the hospital’s cleaning staff. Reducing hospital acquired infection rates and operating costs. UVC light disinfection technology eliminate any remaining pathogens after manual cleaning processes, such as: Clostridium difficile(C.diff), Staphylococcus aureus (Staphylococcus aureus), Methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus (MRSA), Vancomycin-resistant Enterococcus faecalis (VRE), and Norovirus ( Norovirus)…

The closer the disinfection solution can get to the objects, the greater the intensity becomes. Current disinfection solutions on the market have to be placed manually in the hospital room by the healthcare personnel.

The UV Disinfection Robot is the only disinfection solution capable of locating and positioning itself in the hospital room and getting close enough to all critical objects during the 10 minutes of disinfection process.

The UV-Disinfection Robot will improve and simplify the way we currently disinfect patient rooms. And by letting the robot support the cleaning, we aim to reduce the number of hospital acquired infections, sick leave and-not least-the number of deaths due to infections acquired during hospitalization.

Autonomous mobile solution 

Fast and efficient disinfection process

Easy to install and use 

Standard process without manual influence 

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

1 Comment

  1. Like!! Thank you for publishing this awesome article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0