التطبيب عن بعد والذكاء الاصطناعي
التطبيب عن بعد والذكاء الاصطناعي الطبي
يونيو
جهاز قياس ضغط الدم
الرئيسية مراقبة ضغط الدم
يونيو
عرض كل

مكتشف الوريد يحسن معدل النجاح

جهاز الكشف عن الوريد المحمول سهل الاستخدام ويمكنه اكتشاف الأوردة حتى 10 مم تحت الجلد عبر ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء.

يبدو أن الحقن إجراء بسيط للغاية ، ولكن حتى بالنسبة للمهنيين الطبيين ، فهو يمثل تحديًا كبيرًا. خاصة عند مواجهة بعض المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة أو الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة أو الوريد الهش ، يكون بزل الوريد أكثر صعوبة. لهذه الأسباب ، يعد جهاز الكشف عن الوريد من المعدات المهمة جدًا في أيدي أخصائي طبي.

وفقا للإحصاءات ، فإن معدل فشل المحاولة الأولى بزل الوريد: 10٪ -20٪ من البالغين ، 40٪ من الأطفال. لم يكن 58٪ من المرضى راضين عن مستوى بزل الوريد لدى الممرضة. لن تؤدي العملية غير الصحيحة لبزل الوريد إلى جعل المريض يعاني من ألم إدخال الإبرة عدة مرات فحسب ، بل قد يتسبب أيضًا في التهاب الوريد أو انسداد الأوعية الدموية أو مضاعفات أخرى.

إذن ، هل هناك أي طريقة للطاقم الطبي للعثور بدقة على الأوردة تحت الجلد وتحسين معدل نجاح بزل الوريد؟ جهاز الكشف عن الوريد المحمول باليد سهل الاستخدام ويمكنه اكتشاف الأوردة حتى 10 مم تحت الجلد عبر ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء. 

يمكن لهذه القطعة المتطورة من المعدات رسم خريطة الأوردة على الفور. يعطي قراءة حالية لأكثر الأوردة التي يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة لتقليل انزعاج المريض أثناء الحقن ، والحقن الوريدي ، وغيرها من أعمال الدم. إنه يأخذ التخمين من العثور على الأوردة من خلال توفير تمثيل مرئي للغاية وسهل القراءة لمكان تواجد أوردة المريض.

يمكن للممارسين رؤية الأوعية الدموية التي يبلغ قطرها 10 مم تحت جلد المريض. بالإضافة إلى الأوردة المحيطة وفروعها ، يمكن للأطباء أيضًا رؤية اللوحات في الأوعية الدموية وتدفق الدم ، وكذلك تدفق الأدوية في الأوعية الدموية. إذا كان المريض يعاني من التهاب وريدي أو دوالي ، يمكن رؤية الجلطة الداخلية بوضوح من خلال جهاز الكشف عن الوريد. 

يتمثل مبدأ العمل لمعظم أجهزة تصوير الوريد في استخدام الفرق بين امتصاص ضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء القريبة بواسطة deoxyhemoglobin في الأنسجة والأوردة المحيطة ، للخضوع للتحويل الكهروضوئي ومعالجة الصور ، ثم وضعه على جلد المريض وعرضه بشكل حقيقي زمن.

بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن تحسين معدل نجاح أول بزل الوريد للموظفين الطبيين بشكل كبير ، ويمكن تقصير وقت البزل ، وبالتالي تقليل الصدمة والألم للمريض ، وتقليل مخاطر العدوى ، والسماح للمريض بالحصول على الأدوية أو العلاج السائل أسرع ، والفوز بوقت الإنقاذ.

[launchpad_feedback]

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Telemedicine and AI
Telemedicine and AI
June 30, 2020
Heart disease concept with pill icon isolated on white
Home Blood Pressure Monitoring
June 30, 2020
Show all

Vein Finder Improves Success Rate

Vein Finder Improves Venipuncture Success Rate

Injection seems to be a very simple action, but even for medical professionals, it is quite a challenge. Especially when encountering some patients with obesity, small blood vessels, or fragile, venipuncture is more difficult.

According to statistics, the failure rate of the first attempt of venipuncture: 10%-20% of adults, 40% of children. 58% of the patients were not satisfied with the nurse’s venipuncture level. Improper operation of venipuncture will not only make the patient suffer the pain of needle insertion many times but also may cause phlebitis, blood vessel obstruction, or other complications.

So, is there any way for medical staff to accurately find subcutaneous veins and improve the success rate of venipuncture? The hand-held vein finder device is simple to use and can detect veins up to 10mm beneath the skin via infrared light. 

This cutting-edge piece of equipment can map veins immediately. It gives a current reading of the most easily accessible veins to minimize the patient’s discomfort during injections, IVs, and other bloodwork. It takes the guesswork out of finding veins by providing a highly visible and easy-to-read representation of where a patient’s veins are located.

Practitioners can see the blood vessels of 10 mm under the patient’s skin. In addition to the surrounding veins and their branches, doctors can also see the flaps of blood vessels and the flow of blood, as well as the flow of drugs in the blood vessels. If the patient has phlebitis or varicose veins, the internal thrombus can be clearly seen through the vein finder. 

The working principle of most vein imaging devices is to use the difference between the absorption of near-infrared light by deoxyhemoglobin in the surrounding tissues and veins, to undergo photoelectric conversion and image processing, and then position and project onto the patient’s skin in real-time.

This way, the success rate of the first venipuncture of medical staff can be significantly improved, the puncture time can be shortened, thereby reducing the trauma and pain of the patient, reducing the risk of infection, allowing the patient to get medication or liquid treatment faster, and winning the rescue time.

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0