الموجات فوق الصوتية الموجهة IAC
إدخال قسطرة الشرايين: IAC
نوفمبر 13، 2019
مخطط تمدد الأوعية الدموية في البطن
تمدد الشريان الأورطي البطني: AAA
نوفمبر 14، 2019
عرض كل

الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية: VU

مخطط الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية

الموجات فوق الصوتية (الولايات المتحدة) هي الطريقة الأكثر فائدة والأكثر استخدامًا لتقييم الأمراض الوريدية. الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية هو الإجراء المستخدم لإنتاج صور عروق بالجسم. يستخدم بشكل شائع للبحث عن جلطات الدم ، خاصة في أوردة الساق - وهي حالة يشار إليها غالبًا باسم تخثر الأوردة العميقة.

يمكن إجراء هذا الفحص على كلا الساقين أو الذراعين أو ساق واحدة أو ذراعًا حسب المنطقة المعنية.

يتم إجراء دراسة بالموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية أيضًا لتحديد سبب تورم الساق طويل الأمد. في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالة شائعة تسمى "الدوالي الوريدية" ، قد تتلف الصمامات التي تحافظ عادةً على تدفق الدم إلى القلب ، ويمكن أن تساعد الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية في تحديد الصمامات التالفة وتدفق الدم غير الطبيعي.

بالإضافة إلى أنه يساعد في توجيه وضع إبرة أو قسطرة في الوريد. يمكن أن يساعد التصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية في تحديد الموقع الدقيق للوريد وتجنب المضاعفات ، مثل النزيف أو تلف العصب أو الشريان القريب. تساعد VU أيضًا على رسم خريطة الأوردة في الساق أو الذراع بحيث يمكن إزالة أجزاء من الوريد واستخدامها لتجاوز الأوعية الدموية الضيقة أو المسدودة.

مثال على ذلك هو استخدام أجزاء من الوريد من الساق لتجاوز الشرايين الضيقة (الشريان التاجي) جراحيًا. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم استخدام VU لفحص طعم الأوعية الدموية المستخدم لغسيل الكلى إذا كان لا يعمل كما هو متوقع ؛ على سبيل المثال ، قد يتم تضييق الكسب غير المشروع أو حظره.

في الأطفال ، يتم استخدام الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية لتقييم العلاقة بين الشريان والوريد والتي يمكن رؤيتها في التشوهات الخلقية للأوعية الدموية (التشوهات الشريانية الوريدية أو الناسور) وفي ناسور غسيل الكلى.

هنا قد نعتبر الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر تقنية الموجات فوق الصوتية الخاصة التي تقيم حركة المواد في الجسم. يسمح للطبيب برؤية وتقييم تدفق الدم عبر الشرايين والأوردة في الجسم

ما هو ماسح الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الذي يستخدمه الأطباء للتصوير الوريدي؟

منذ 5.0 ميغاهيرتز هو التردد المطلوب للأوعية الدموية و 10 ميجاهرتز هو التردد المثالي لفحص الأوردة السطحية (الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية) ، سيفلتراس - 5.42 هو أفضل خيار لاكتشاف الجلطات ويساعد في توجيه وضع الإبرة أو القسطرة في الوريد ولكن أيضًا رسم خريطة الأوردة في الذراع أو الساق.

يمكن أن تساعد الموجات فوق الصوتية الدوبلرية في تحديد ضغط الدم داخل الشرايين. يمكن أن يُظهر أيضًا مقدار الدم المتدفق حاليًا عبر الشرايين والأوردة.

إلى جانب ال فحص دوبلر الوريدي يمكن أن تساعد الطبيب في رؤية انخفاض أو غياب تدفق الدم إلى الأعضاء المختلفة أو إذا كان تدفق الدم متزايدًا ، وهي علامة على وجود عدوى.

يمكن أن تساعد صور الموجات فوق الصوتية دوبلر الطبيب في رؤية وتقييم ليس فقط انسداد تدفق الدم (مثل الجلطات) ، وتضيق الأوعية والأورام والتشوهات الخلقية للأوعية الدموية ، وزيادة تدفق الدم ، والتي قد تكون علامة على الإصابة بالعدوى ولكن أيضًا انخفاض أو غياب الدم يتدفق إلى أعضاء مختلفة ، مثل الخصيتين أو المبيض.

فوائد هذا الإجراء هو أنه كذلك آمن وغير مؤلم. يعطي صورة واضحة عن الأنسجة الناعمه و الأعضاء الداخلية بدون خطر الإشعاع.

مقارنة بالتصوير الوريدي، الأمر الذي يتطلب حقن مادة تباين في الوريد لمنحها لونًا متباينًا على الشاشة.

فحص دوبلر الوريدي لا يتطلب أي حقنة إبرة أو تدخل ، فقط وجود فاحص طبي مدرب و الماسح الضوئي عالي الدقة بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المراجع: الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية, الأوردة: علم التشريح والنهج الأساسي

يتم إجراء الموجات فوق الصوتية الوريدية بواسطة أ طبيب الأشعة, طبيب القلب, طبيب الطوارئ، ...

[launchpad_feedback]

على الرغم من أن المعلومات التي نقدمها يتم استخدامها من قبل مختلف الأطباء والموظفين الطبيين لأداء إجراءاتهم وتطبيقاتهم السريرية ، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذه المقالة هي للنظر فقط. SIFSOF ليست مسؤولة عن إساءة استخدام الجهاز ولا عن التعميم الخاطئ أو العشوائي للجهاز في جميع التطبيقات أو الإجراءات السريرية المذكورة في مقالاتنا. يجب أن يكون لدى المستخدمين التدريب المناسب والمهارات اللازمة لأداء الإجراء مع كل جهاز ماسح بالموجات فوق الصوتية.

المنتجات المذكورة في هذه المقالة معروضة للبيع فقط للطاقم الطبي (الأطباء والممرضات والممارسين المعتمدين ، وما إلى ذلك) أو لمستخدمين خاصين يساعدهم أو تحت إشراف أخصائي طبي. 

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

IAC Ultrasound Guided
Insertion Of An Arterial Catheter: IAC
November 13, 2019
abdominal aortic aneurysm Scheme
Abdominal Aortic Aneurysm: AAA
November 14, 2019
Show all

Venous Ultrasound: VU

Venous Ultrasound Scheme

Ultrasonography (US) is the most useful and widely used modality for evaluating venous diseases. Venous Ultrasound is a procedure used to produce images of the veins in the body. It is commonly used to search for blood clots, especially in the veins of the leg – a condition often referred to as deep vein thrombosis.

This exam can be done on both legs or arms or a single leg or arm depending on the area of concern.

A venous ultrasound study is also performed to determine the cause of long-standing leg swelling. In people with a common condition called “varicose veins”, the valves that normally keep blood flowing back to the heart may be damaged, and venous ultrasound can help identify the damaged valves and abnormal blood flow.

In addition it aids in guiding placement of a needle or catheter into a vein. Sonography can help locate the exact site of the vein and avoid complications, such as bleeding or damage to a nearby nerve or artery. VU also helps map out the veins in the leg or arm so that pieces of vein may be removed and used to bypass a narrowed or blocked blood vessel.

An example is using portions of vein from the leg to surgically bypass narrowed heart (coronary) arteries. Further, VU is used to examine a blood vessel graft used for dialysis if it is not working as expected; for example, the graft may be narrowed or blocked.

In children, venous ultrasound is used to evaluate a connection between an artery and a vein which can be seen in congenital vascular malformations (arteriovenous malformations or fistula) and in dialysis fistula.

Here we may consider Doppler ultrasound as a special ultrasound technique that evaluates movement of materials in the body. It allows the doctor to see and evaluate blood flow through arteries and veins in the body

Which Doppler ultrasound scanner do doctors use for venous imaging?

Since 5.0 MHz is the frequency needed for vascular and 10 MHz is the ideal frequency for superficial veins (venous ultrasound) examination, the SIFULTRAS-5.42 is the best option for detecting clots and aid in guiding placement of a needle or catheter into a vein but also map out the veins in the arm or leg.

A Doppler ultrasound can help determine the blood pressure within your arteries. It can also show how much blood is currently flowing through your arteries and veins.

Besides, the Venous Doppler Exam can help the Doctor see the reduced or absent blood flow to various organs or if it’s an increased blood flow, which is a sign of an infection.

Doppler ultrasound images can help the physician to see and evaluate not only blockages to blood flow (such as clots), narrowing of vessels, tumors and congenital vascular malformations, increased blood flow, which may be a sign of infection but also reduced or absent blood flow to various organs, such as the testes or ovary.

The benefits of this procedure is that it is safe and painless. It gives a clear picture of soft tissues and inner-organs without the danger of radiation.

Compared to Venography, which requires injecting contrast material into a vein to give it a contrast color on the monitor.

Venous Doppler Exam does not require any needle injection or intervention, only the presence of a trained medical examiner and a High Resolution Ultrasound Scanner.

References: Venous Ultrasonography, veins: anatomy and basic approach

Venous ultrasound is performed by a radiologist, cardiologist, emergency doctor, …

Was this article helpful?

Yes No
×

How can we improve it?

×

We appreciate your helpful feedback!

Your answer will be used to improve our content. The more feedback you give us, the better our pages can be.

Follow us on social media:

Facebook Pinterest

Although the information we provide is used by different doctors and medical staff to perform their procedures and clinical applications, the information contained in this article is for consideration only. SIFSOF is not responsible neither for the misuse of the device nor for the wrong or random generalizability of the device in all clinical applications or procedures mentioned in our articles. Users must have the proper training and skills to perform the procedure with each ultrasound scanner device.

The products mentioned in this article are only for sale to medical staff (doctors, nurses, certified practitioners, etc.) or to private users assisted by or under the supervision of a medical professional. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0