الأخضر-التنظيف-التعقيم-والتعقيم- SIFROBOT-6.1
تطهير روبوت الرعاية الصحية المتنقل SIFROBOT-6.1
28 فبراير، 2020
روبوت توصيل داخلي وخارجي: SIFROBOT-6.2 الموافقة المسبقة عن علم
روبوت توصيل داخلي وخارجي: SIFROBOT-6.2
25 مارس، 2020
عرض كل

روبوت التعقيم والترطيب الذاتي: SIFROBOT-6.3

$18,995

المواصفات الفنية: 

طريقة السيطرة: APP + عملية التحكم في الجهاز ، الدعم
شبكة WiFi ثنائية التردد.

تخزين السائل: 15.

وضع التنقل: تقنية SLAM.

قدرة الرش: ≤1800ml / ساعة

الوزن: 50kg.

فوهة: فوق صوتي.

للحصول على تخفيضات الكمية ، يرجى الاتصال على: + 1-323 988 5889

× 30 أشجار مزروعة لشراء عنصر واحد

 

 

وصف

روبوت التطهير والترطيب الذاتي: SIFROBOT-6.3 تحديث

 

SIFROBOT-6.3 روبوت التعقيم والترطيب الذاتي

روبوت التعقيم والترطيب الذاتي: SIFROBOT-6.3 هو جهاز ذكي للتعقيم والصرف الصحي. يستخدم الروبوت اهتزازات فوق صوتية لتفتيت السائل المطهر ، وتعرف العملية باسم الانحلال بالموجات فوق الصوتية. يقوم الروبوت بتوزيع المحلول المتناثر لترطيب السطح الملوث بدون ترطيب مفرط. SIFROBOT-6.3 مؤتمت للغاية ويتم التحكم فيه بواسطة كمبيوتر صغير ، ويتم إكمال عملية التعقيم بالكامل تلقائيًا. لا يتطلب الأمر تشغيل الأفراد ، لذلك من السهل توفير الجهد.

علاوة على ذلك ، أ دراسة حديثة يشير إلى أن مستويات الرطوبة في الأماكن المغلقة التي تصل إلى 43٪ على الأقل كان لها تأثير كبير على ما يقرب من 85٪ من الفيروسات المحمولة جواً ، مما يجعلها غير فعالة تقريبًا. نتيجة لذلك ، يفكر الباحثون الآن في زيادة مستويات الرطوبة في المستشفيات والمرافق العامة ، كطريقة إضافية لحماية الأطباء والممرضات والزوار من الإصابة بسهولة. لهذا الغرض ، يقوم SIFROBOT-6.3 بالآتي: يزيل الفيروسات من خلال استخدام المطهرات وترطيب الغلاف الجوي داخل منطقة ما ، دون ترك أي فرصة للفيروسات للبقاء على قيد الحياة.

الرطوبة لها القدرة على منع حركة الجراثيم. يحدث هذا لأن الجسيمات المحمولة في الهواء أصبحت الآن ثقيلة جدًا بحيث لا يمكن أن تطفو في الهواء. وهذا بدوره يساعد في منع انتشار العديد من الأمراض ، بما في ذلك Novel Coronavirus COVID-19. هذا هو بالضبط سبب كون إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لـ الترطيب يزيد من مستويات الرطوبة الكلية في الغرفة.

ميزة أخرى تأتي مع SIFROBOT-.6.3 هي قمع الغبار. في جميع أنواع الأماكن ، من المهم الحفاظ على الأشياء مرتبة وفي مكانها. وأحد الأشياء المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها هو قمع الغبار. الغبار يفسد مكان العمل. إنه يضر بالمنتجات ويفعل الكثير من الأشياء التي لا يحبها العمال.

على سبيل المثال ، في مواقع العمل مثل مواقع البناء والهدم ، من المهم جدًا إبعاد الغبار عن مكان العمل. يستخدم SIFROBOT-6.3 لقمع الغبار حول المقالب والطرق الأرضية. كيف يعمل؟ يمر الماء المضغوط عبر فتحات النفث التي تحول الماء بعد ذلك إلى رذاذ خفيف. ثم يختلط هذا الضباب بالغبار وبالتالي يمنع الغبار من الانتشار حول منطقة العمل.

تعتمد فوهة الرش بالموجات فوق الصوتية SIFROBOT-6.3 على 2 على خطوات رئيسية. أولاً ، يتم تقطيع تدفق السائل الناعم بواسطة تدفق الهواء عالي السرعة ويصبح التفتيت الأساسي. ثانيًا ، يتم خلط القطرات الأولية مع تدفق الهواء عالي السرعة ، وتصطدم برأس الاهتزاز وتصبح أفضل القطرات.

واحد من SIFROBOT-6.3's فوهة بالموجات فوق الصوتية من الفوائد أن متوسط ​​حجم القطرات الصغيرة دقيق جدًا وموحد ، مما يعني أن أحجام أكبر القطرات هي نفسها تقريبًا مع أصغرها. هذه النقطة مهمة جدا لصناعة قمع الغبار. أيضًا ، يمكن للاهتزاز الناجم عن التصادم بين طرف الاهتزاز وتدفق الهواء عالي السرعة أن يمنع الغبار والجزيئات الأخرى من الالتصاق بالفتحة ، وبالتالي فإن هذه الفوهات ستعمل بشكل صحيح ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة بشكل متكرر.

 

روبوت التعقيم والترطيب الذاتي: نموذج SIFROBOT-6.3

الخدمات الرئيسية التي يقدمها روبوت التطهير الذاتي: SIFROBOT-6.3:

  • التقليل من تأثير بعض الأمراض الوبائية مثل فيروس كورونا (كوفيد -19).
  • تقليل المخاطر التي يتعرض لها الطاقم الطبي وتفاقم مخاطر العدوى من خلال التنظيف اليدوي.
  • يقضي على الفيروسات المحمولة جواً داخل البيئة.
  • مثالي للاستخدام أثناء تفشي المرض وبعد تفشي المرض.
  • إحداث فرق كبير في تنظيف غرفة المحطة.
  • يمنع تلف الجلد بسبب جفاف الهواء.
  • يمنع تلف الأثاث الخشبي.
  • قد يخفف أعراض الحساسية.
  • تكييف.
  • قمع الغبار.

 

مزايا روبوت التطهير والترطيب الذاتي: SIFROBOT-6.3:

  • الاقتصاد: إيقاف التشغيل التلقائي عند عدم وجود مطهر.
  • بطارية طويلة العمر: بطارية ليثيوم فائقة السعة ، يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستمر لمدة 10 ساعات.
  • سعة كبيرة، 15 لتر تخزين السائل. سهولة إضافة السائل دون انقطاع التيار الكهربائي أو الحركة.
  • يقلل من الاتصال بين البشر: يقلل من العمالة المكثفة ، سيتقلص فريق التنظيف إلى شخص واحد يراقب الروبوت أو لا يراقب الروبوت ، ويوفر الوقت والجهد والأهم من ذلك أنه يقلل من المخاطر.
  • جهاز التحكم: يمكن استخدام الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي للعمل ضربة عنيفة إنشاء خريطة مستقلة ، وفقًا للطريق لإكمال العمل الداخلي والخارجي لمهمة الملاحة المستمرة على الطريق ؛ تم تجهيز الروبوت برادار كشف شديد الحساسية ووحدة ملاحة بصرية ، والتي يمكنها إنشاء نموذج البيئة المحيطة والتحذير المسبق وتجنب العوائق.
  • على نحو فعال استبدال التنظيف التقليدي المعدات.
  • التنظيف والتطهير والتعقيم الأخضر: المطهر الذي تستخدمه SIFROBOT-6.3 معتمد من وكالة حماية البيئة وصديق للبيئة.
  • وصول أكثر شمولاً: يمكن أن يصل موزع SIFROBOT-6.3 إلى المساحات الضيقة والمناطق النظيفة التي يصعب الوصول إليها ، مثل: الزوايا ، وأنواع معينة من الأثاث ، وما إلى ذلك.
  • أكثر أمانًا للاستخدام: نظرًا لأن SIFROBOT-6.3 يستخدم بخاخات آمنة ، فلا توجد فرصة لوقوع مواد خطرة عن طريق الخطأ في الأيدي الخطأ - وهو اعتبار مهم في المستشفيات حيث يتم استيعاب الأشخاص المعرضين للخطر.
  • يعقّم الهواء والأسطح في الغرفة: بما في ذلك المناطق التي يصعب الوصول إليها لعملية تعقيم شاملة وسريعة وحديثة وأكثر فعالية.
  • الترطيب: يعد الحفاظ على رطوبة المنطقة أمرًا مهمًا للغاية لتجنب حكة الحلق وحكة العينين والأنوف الدموية والجلد الرماد وتشقق الشفتين. يعمل الروبوت كمرطب متنقل للتخلص من التأثيرات غير المرغوب فيها للهواء الجاف.
  • يقلل من شدة الانفلونزا الموسمية: ينتشر الروبوت في العديد من المرافق العامة بما في ذلك البنوك ومحطات القطارات ومحطات المترو والمطارات والفنادق ومراكز التسوق والمسارح والمناطق التي تمثل أرضًا خصبة للفيروسات القابلة للانتقال لخلق بيئة أكثر أمانًا وصحة في الأماكن العامة خلال موسم الأنفلونزا. .
  • تجديد الهواء يتوافق الروبوت مع سوائل منعشة الهواء ويمكن استخدامه لإغراق منطقة برائحة لطيفة.

 

 

تطبيق متعدد المشاهد:

  • المؤسسات الطبية: جناح العزل ، غرف العمليات ، غرف الطوارئ ، مناطق الانتظار ، إلخ.
  • النقل: المطار ، محطة القطار ، محطات الحافلات ، إلخ.
  • الحكومة: المكاتب.
  • المناطق العامة: الفنادق ومراكز التسوق والمتاحف وما إلى ذلك.
  • البنوك.
  • مختبرات.
  • مباني كبيرة.
  • مطاعم.
  • المدارس.
  • الجامعات.
  • مكاتب حكومية ..

 

 

يضيف علاج الترطيب الرطوبة إلى الهواء لمنع الجفاف الذي يمكن أن يسبب تهيجًا في أجزاء كثيرة من الجسم. يمكن أن تكون أجهزة ترطيب الهواء فعالة بشكل خاص في علاج جفاف الجلد والأنف والحلق والشفتين. يمكنهم أيضًا تخفيف بعض الأعراض التي تسببها الأنفلونزا أو نزلات البرد.

ومع ذلك ، في سياقنا الحالي ، الجديد التاجى أظهر ضعف البشر ضد هذا الفيروس المجهري المحمول جوا. في الواقع ، تتطلب هذه المعضلة تدخل الذكاء الاصطناعي الروبوتي لأنه أكثر فاعلية وعملية. لا يتعين على أدوات التنظيف أو "فرقة انتحارية" تعريض أنفسهم للخطر لتنظيف منطقة ملوثة لأن روبوت الرعاية الصحية SIFROBOT-6.3 سيقوم بالمهمة نيابة عنهم.

يمكن التحكم في الروبوت عن بعد أثناء قيامه بمهام التعقيم ، وإبعاد البشر عن المناطق الملوثة وتوفير طريقة آمنة وحديثة وسريعة لإزالة التلوث.

 

 

 

 

تطهير روبوت الرعاية الصحية المتنقل SIFROBOT-6.3
12 شهر الضمان

 

× 30 أشجار مزروعة لشراء عنصر واحد 

زرعت شجرة واحدة في مهمة لإعادة تشجير كوكبنا وتوفير التعليم والوعي والمشاركة بشأن أهمية الأشجار في نظامنا البيئي. كما أن لها تأثيرًا اجتماعيًا يشجع ويعطي الحافز لذوي الدخل المنخفض لزراعة الأشجار في منطقتهم.

تقليل البصمة الكربونية: تمتص الشجرة الناضجة ما معدله 48 رطلاً من ثاني أكسيد الكربون سنويًا.

نمنحك فرصة المشاركة وتكون جزءًا من هذا المشروع النبيل. نحن نزرع الأشجار من أجلك لكل منتج تشتري منه SIFSOF.

دعونا نعيد تخضير أرضنا معًا 🙂

 

الوظائف ذات الصلة:

تطهير الروبوتات مقابل COVID-19

تفاصيل اضافية
الأبعاد 55 × 55 × 130 سم
المرفق
التوقيع في السجل
0

FDA-Forehead-Non-contact-Thermometer-SIFTHERMO-2.0
Non-Contact Forehead Thermometer FDA – SIFTHERMO-2.0
March 16, 2020
Indoor-Outdoor Delivery Robot: SIFROBOT-6.2
Indoor-Outdoor Delivery Robot: SIFROBOT-6.2
March 25, 2020
Show all
SIFROBOT-6.3 disinfection and humidification robot can sterilize and humidify an area at the same time

Autonomous Disinfection and Humidification Robot: SIFROBOT-6.3

$25,000.00 $18,995.00

Technical Specification: 

Control Mode: APP+ machine control operation, support
dual-frequency WiFi network.

Liquid Storage: 15L.

Navigation Mode: SLAM technology.

Spraying Ability: ≤1800ml/h

Weight: 50kg.

Nozzle: Ultrasonic.

For quantity discounts Please call : +1-323 988 5889

× 30 Trees planted for one purchased item

 

 

Description

Autonomous Disinfection and Humidification  Robot: SIFROBOT-6.3

 

Autonomous Disinfection and humidification Robot: SIFROBOT-6.3 is a smart sterilization and sanitation device. The robot uses  uses ultrasonic vibrations to atomize the disinfectant liquid, the process is know as ultrasonic atomization. The robot  dispenses the atomized solution to dampen the contaminated surface without excessive wetting. SIFROBOT-6.3 is highly automated and controlled by microcomputer, and the whole process of sterilization is completed automatically. No personnel operation is required, so it is easy to save effort.

Furthermore,  a recent study indicates that  indoor humidity levels to at least 43% had a dramatic effect on approximately 85% of airborne viruses, rendering them them virtually ineffective. As a result, researchers are now contemplating increasing the humidity levels in hospitals and public facilities, as an extra method of protecting doctors, nurses and visitors from being easily infected. For this purpose SIFROBOT-6.3 does it both: eliminates viruses through using disinfectant and humidify the atmosphere within an area, leaving no chance for viruses to survive.

Humidity has the ability to prevent the movement of germs. This happens because the airborne particles are now too heavy to float around in the air. In turn, this helps prevent the spread of many illnesses, including the Novel Coronavirus COVID-19. This is exactly why one of the main benefits of a humidification is increasing the overall humidity levels in a room.

Another advantage that comes with SIFROBOT-.6.3 is dust suppression. In all sorts of places, it is important to keep things tidy and in place. And one of the important things to consider is dust suppression. Dust messes up the workplace. It damages products and does a lot of things workers don’t like.

For example,  in work locations such as construction and demolition sites, it is very important to keep away dust in the workplace. SIFROBOT-6.3 is used to suppress dust around dumps and earth roads. How does it work? Water that is pressurized goes through the jet nozzles which then turn the water to a fine mist. This mist then mixes in with the dust thus preventing the dust from spreading around the work area.

SIFROBOT-6.3’s ultrasonic atomizing nozzle is based 2 on main steps. First, the fine liquid flow is sheared by the high speed air flow and becomes the primary atomizing. Second, the primary atomized droplets are mixed with the high speed air flow, get collided with the shaking tip and becomes the finest droplets.

One of SIFROBOT-6.3’s ultrasonic nozzle benefits that the average size for the atomized droplets are very fine and uniformly, which means the sizes for the largest droplets are almost the same with the smallest one. This point is very important for dust suppression industry. Also, the vibration  that caused by collision between the vibrating tip and high speed air flow can prevents the dust and other particles from adhering to the orifice, thus such nozzles would be working properly and do not need maintenance frequently.

 

Main Services provided by the Autonomous Disinfection Robot: SIFROBOT-6.3:

  • Decreasing the effect of some epidemic diseases such as coronavirus (COVID-19).
  • Reducing the risk for clinical staff and exacerbating the contagion risks through manual cleaning.
  • Eliminates airborne viruses within an environment.
  • Perfect to use during the outbreak and after the outbreak of a disease.
  • Making a significant difference to terminal room cleaning.
  • Prevents skin damage due to air dryness.
  • Prevents damage to wooden furniture.
  • May relive allergy symptoms.
  • Air-conditioning.
  • Dust Suppression.

 

Advantages of the Autonomous Disinfection and humidification Robot: SIFROBOT-6.3 :

  • Economization: Automatic power off when lack of disinfectant.
  • Long-life battery: Super large capacity lithium battery, can work continuously for 10 hours.
  • Large capacity, 15L liquid storage. Easy to add liquid without power outage or movement.
  • Reduces the human-to-human contact: reduces intensive labor, cleaning team would shrink to 1 person who would monitor the robot or none, saves time and effort and most importantly reduces risks.
  • Remote control: Mobile phone or tablet computer can be used to operate SLAM independent map establishment, according to the route to complete the indoor and outdoor work of the continuous route navigation task; The robot is equipped with highly sensitive detection radar and visual navigation module, which can establish the surrounding environment model, advance warning and obstacle avoidance.
  • Effectively replacing traditional cleaning equipment.
  • Green cleaning,disinfection and sterilization: The disinfectant used by SIFROBOT-6.3 is EPA approved and environmentally friendly.
  • More comprehensive access: SIFROBOT-6.3’s dispenser can reach narrow spaces and clean areas which are difficult to access, such as: Corners, certain types of furniture, etc.
  • Safer to use: because SIFROBOT-6.3 uses safe sprays so there’s no chance of hazardous substances accidentally falling into the wrong hands – an important consideration in hospitals where vulnerable people are accommodated.
  • Sterilizes the air and surfaces in a room: including hard-to-reach areas for a comprehensive, fast, modern and more effective sterilization process.
  • Humidification: Keeping an area humid is very important  to avoid a scratchy throat, itchy eyes, bloody noses, ashy skin, and chapped lips. The robot works as a mobile humidifier to eliminate the undesirable effects of dry air.
  • Lessens the intensity of seasonal flu: The robot is deployed in many public facilities including banks, train stations, metro stations, airports, hotels, malls, theaters and areas that represent a breeding ground for transmittable viruses to create a more secure and healthy environment in public places during the flu season.
  • Air Freshening The robot is compatible with air freshening liquids and can be used to overwhelm an area with a nice scent.

 

 

Multi-scene application:

  • Medical institutions: Isolation ward, operating rooms, ERs, waiting areas, etc.
  • Transportation: Airport, train station, bus stations, etc.
  • Government: Offices.
  • Public areas: Hotels,, shopping malls, museums, etc.
  • Banks.
  • Laboratories.
  • Large buildings.
  • Restaurants.
  • Schools.
  • Universities.
  • Government offices ..

 

 

Humidifier therapy adds moisture to the air to prevent dryness that can cause irritation in many parts of the body. Humidifiers can be particularly effective for treating dryness of the skin, nose, throat, and lips. They can also ease some of the symptoms caused by the flu or common cold.

However, in our present context, The new coronavirus has demonstrated human beings’ vulnerability against this microscopic airborne virus. In fact, this dilemma requires the intervention of robotic artificial intelligence since it is more effective and practical. Cleaning stuff or a ‘suicide squad’ do not have to put themselves at risk to clean a contaminated area because the SIFROBOT-6.3 healthcare robot will do the job for them.

The robot can be remotely controlled while it’s performing the sterilization tasks, keeping humans away from contaminated areas and providing a safe, modern and rapid decontamination method.

 

 

 

 

Disinfection Mobile Healthcare Robot SIFROBOT-6.1
12 Months Warranty

 

× 30 Trees planted for one purchased item 

One Tree Planted is on a mission to reforest our planet and provide education, awareness and engagement on the importance of trees in our ecosystem. It also has a social impact encouraging and giving incentive to low income people to plant Trees in their Area.

Reducing carbon footprint : A mature tree absorbs an average of 48 lbs of CO2 per year.

We give you the chance to participate and be part of this noble project. We plant Trees for you for each product you purchase from SIFSOF.

Let’s re-Green our Earth together 🙂

 

Related posts:

Disinfection Robots vs. COVID-19

Additional information
Dimensions55 × 55 × 130 cm
0