الروبوتات في الأعمال
الروبوتات في الأعمال التجارية
9 ديسمبر 2020
روبوتات الخدمة والعمل البشري
روبوتات الخدمة والعمل البشري
13 ديسمبر 2020
عرض كل

فوائد الروبوتات في الرعاية الصحية

فوائد الروبوتات في الرعاية الصحية

مصطلح الروبوت مشتق من الكلمة التشيكية للعمل الجبري ، وقد تم استخدامه أولاً في المسرحية RUR: روبوتات روسوم العالمية by كاريل شابك؛ الذي يشارك فيه عالم يدعى روسوم يكتشف سر صنع آلات شبيهة بالبشر كما قد نعلم جميعًا أن الروبوت يشير إلى أي آلة يتم تشغيلها تلقائيًا وتحل محل الجهود البشرية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الروبوتات موجودة منذ فترة طويلة الآن ، ودخولها إلى عالم الطب جديد نسبيًا. في الواقع ، كان المتخصصون في التكنولوجيا الطبية على مدى عقود يبحثون عن طرق لتحسين الخدمة في مجالات مختلفة في صناعة الرعاية الصحية.

في الوقت الحاضر ، تُحدث الروبوتات تأثيرًا كبيرًا على الطب. إنهم ينمون بسرعة كجزء من نظام الرعاية الصحية الحديث. 

تساعد الروبوتات في الرعاية الصحية من خلال إعفاء الموظفين الطبيين من المهام الروتينية ، والتي تأخذ وقتهم بعيدًا عن المسؤوليات الأكثر إلحاحًا ، ومن خلال جعل الإجراءات الطبية أكثر أمانًا وأقل تكلفة للمرضى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع روبوتات الرعاية الصحية بقدرات متقدمة للغاية للتنقل الذاتي في جميع أنحاء المنشأة الطبية ، ونقل المواد الخطرة ، والوصول إلى بعض المناطق الملوثة في المستشفى مثل غرف العزل.

لا يهدف ظهور الروبوتات في مجال الرعاية الصحية إلى استبدال البشر في القوى العاملة ، بل هو ميزة إضافية لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية ، بمساعدتهم يمكن للمرضى الحصول على خدمات أفضل وأسرع. 

كما أنها تعفي العاملين في المجال الطبي من المهام الرتيبة مثل توزيع الطعام والأدوية ، وتعقيم الغرف ، والحفاظ على الشركة. مما يؤدي إلى تعزيز وتسريع التواصل بين الأطباء وموظفي المستشفى والمرضى.

يعتقد المتخصصون في التكنولوجيا الطبية أن فيروس كورونا الجديد COVID-19 قد أكد فوائد الروبوتات في الرعاية الصحية. حيث يمكنهم إجراء فحوصات عن بُعد مثل قياس درجة الحرارة وتقليل خطر تفشي الفيروس.

على سبيل المثال ، The Intelligent Telepresence Robot SIFROBOT-1.1 تحديث، هو روبوت ودود ومتعاون للغاية. يمكنه التحرك في مكان بعيد والسماح للشخص بالتواصل مع الأشخاص هناك عبر الكاميرا ومكبر الصوت والميكروفون. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي وظائف بشرية مثل جعل المرضى المصابين بالاكتئاب أو كبار السن يشعرون بوحدة أقل.

يمكننا أن نذكر أيضًا ، روبوتات التطهير التي أصبحت أكثر شعبية مؤخرًا في مكافحة المميتة فيروس كورونا (COVID-19. مثل روبوت تطهير بخاخ مطهر UVC +: SIFROBOT-6.54 تحديث وهو هيكل بعجلات بمزيج من آلة التطهير وتجميع المصباح فوق البنفسجي الذي يمكن أن يقتل البكتيريا والكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض بشكل فعال في البيئة والهواء.

باختصار ، بصرف النظر عن تقديم المساعدة أو الراحة ، هناك العديد من الفوائد لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية والمرضى عندما تصبح الروبوتات جزءًا من الخدمات المقدمة.

في الختام ، الروبوتات في كل مكان من الخيال العلمي إلى المستشفى المحلي ، حيث يغيرون الرعاية الصحية. وهذا يجعل العديد من المراقبين يعتبرونها التكنولوجيا المستقبلية التي يمكن أن تضمن خدمات رعاية صحية أفضل للمرضى. إنها مثالية لإعفاء العاملين الطبيين من المهام الروتينية الشاقة ، مما يتيح لهم تخصيص الوقت للقيام بمسؤوليات أكثر إلحاحًا حول مرفق الرعاية الصحية.

المراجع: كيف تغير الروبوتات الرعاية الصحية؟الروبوتات في الطبالروبوتات,

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التوقيع في السجل
0

Robots in Business
Robots in business
December 9, 2020
Service Robots and Human Labor
Service Robots and Human Labor
December 13, 2020
Show all

Benefits of Robots in HealthCare

Benefits of Robots in HealthCare

The term Robot derives from the Czech word for Forced labour, it was used first in the play RUR: Rossum’s Universal Robots by Karel Čapek; which involves a scientist named Rossum who discovers the secret of creating humanlike machines. As we may all know that robot refers to any automatically operated machine that replaces human efforts.

However, robots have been in existence for a long while now, their entrance into the realm of medicine is relatively novel. Indeed, for decades medical-tech specialists were looking for ways to improve service in different areas in the healthcare industry.

Nowadays, Robots are making a big impact on medicine. They are rapidly growing as a part of the modern healthcare system. 

Robots in healthcare help by relieving medical personnel from routine tasks, that take their time away from more pressing responsibilities, and by making medical procedures safer and less costly for patients.

In addition, Healthcare Robots have highly advanced capabilities for self-navigation throughout the medical facility, transporting dangerous substances, and accessing some contaminated areas in the hospital such as isolation rooms.

The emergence of Robots in healthcare is not meant to replace humans in the workforce rather it is a plus to healthcare providers, with their assistance patients can receive better and faster services. 

Also, they relieve medical personnel from monotonous tasks such as dispensing food and medication, disinfecting rooms, and keeping company. Thereby enhancing and accelerating communication between doctors, hospital staff members, and patients.

Medical-tech specialists believe that the new COVID-19 has assured the benefits of Robots in Healthcare. In which, they can perform remote check-ups like temperature measurement and reduce the risk of the virus’ outbreak.

For instance, The Intelligent Telepresence Robot SIFROBOT-1.1, is a very helpful and friendly robot. It can move around in a remote location and let one communicate with people there via its camera, speaker, and microphone. Moreover, it can perform human functions like making depressed or elderly patients feel less lonely.

We can also mention, Disinfection robots that have become more popular recently in the fight against the fatal Coronavirus COVID-19. Such as the UVC + Disinfectant Sprayer Disinfection Robot: SIFROBOT-6.54 which is a wheeled chassis with a combination of disinfection machine and ultraviolet lamp collocation that can effectively kill bacteria and pathogenic microorganisms in the environment and air.

Briefly, apart from providing assistance or comfort, there are several benefits for healthcare providers and patients when robots become part of the services offered.

To conclude, Robots are everywhere from science fiction to your local hospital, where they are changing healthcare. That makes many observers consider them as the future technology that could ensure better patient healthcare services. They are ideal for relieving medical personnel from tedious routine tasks, allowing them to make time to attend to more pressing responsibilities around the healthcare facility.

References: How are Robots changing healthcare?Robots in medicineRobots,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0